??!

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
7
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
10

Brian

Brian

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Worst blender ever

published

Great motor. Very strong and quiet. The rest is over complicated. Leaks every time I use it. It is just terrible to use and so very annoying esp after paying so much for it.

Purchased in April 2015.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Weekly
Used for: Dips & Condiments
See all answers

anna

annaSydney

  • 8 reviews
  • 6 likes

Its cute and works well

published

I have the pink one and love it. Have used it to blend and chop and it does both perfectly. It is pretty easy to clean to and can be bought for a great price.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Anna B

Anna BGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Ice crusher! This has power

published

Very satisfied with this blender! Bought it 4 months ago crushes ice like a pro, made great summer mojitos and such. Wonderful frappes! Also use it for soups and sauces. Very fast and efficient, sometimes I need to give it a shake if there isn't much liquid, but it gets the job done. Super easy to clean, just half fill with soapy water and give it a blitz for a few secs. Jug can sit back on machine while still a bit wet. Bit noisy but not as bad as all others I've owned. Very pleased

Date PurchasedNov 2017
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid

Hi Anna, Thank you or taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customers about their experience with a product. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Tookie

TookieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Very nice mixer

published

As with all kitchen aid products, i believe have been built to last.
Love the adaptions that you can get for this unit (mincer, pasta maker and peeler)
Can be used for all facets of mixing (whipping cream to mixing dough)

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

J man

J man

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

Brilliant

published

Blenders an absolute workhorse,

Crushes ice well, powerful motor, Glass jug easy to clean if you can find this blender for a good price go for it you will not regret it.

Date PurchasedJan 2015
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid

ziying

ziying

  • 2 reviews

Perfect! Should buy one!

published

The blender is really good, I used it to make juice and smoothies. Also because it's big, so I used that make pumpkin sauce once and my boyfriend said that's the best one I made

Date PurchasedAug 2017

Elma

ElmaGold Coast

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good

published

I have most of the KitchenAid appliances in Pink!
When I saw they had a Pink blender I had to have it!
I am glad I did purchase it. I find it very easy to use and clean. The blender I find is tough, well built, easy to clean and blends ice easily.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid

David C.

David C.Melbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic

published

I bought this artisan mixer for my wife as a christmas presents for her as she loves to bake a lot. So far she is loving and enjoying more baking because of this kitchenaid artisan mixer.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Hollie

HollieAU

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Gets the job done

published

Partner bought this for me to match stand mixer. Overall, I am happy. It serves the purpose of a blender. It is not super powerful - take some time and scraping down sides to blend smooth but for the price it's reasonable. It is noisy but I guess what blender isn't?

Date PurchasedDec 2016
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid
danielson

danielson

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

Its a beast !

published

I love this blender ,tough,well built, simple, easy to clean and blends even ice for our summer sipping sessions. the only drawback is that its loud and has a simpole blade system which requires a little stirring halfway through the blen (I make chilli oil and it gets quite sticky).

Date PurchasedApr 2015
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass this on to the relevant person. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team


Mel

Mel

  • 5 reviews

Great product

published

This machine is great, it's easy to clean. Looks great and doesn't take up too much bench space.
Blends quick and even. Blends ice with no problems. Makes great milkshakes for my daughter

Date PurchasedOct 2016

Trancoso

TrancosoBrisbane

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

Pretty good blender

published

Pretty good product, sturdy material, does the everyday job well. Can blend ice with mo headache like other brands. Happy with this. However, I have just use it in the lowest speed and would prefer if lower speeds were available

Date PurchasedMay 2015
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customer's about their experience with a product. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team


Torres

TorresSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 23 reviews
  • 25 likes

Blends An Array Of Food Products Evenly and Consistenly

published

Just what you'd expect from a KitchenAid product - blends evenly and smoothly for a blending, chopping and pureed food. Perfect for any 'from scratch' cook. The style and design of the product means that leaving it on the bench in view is not an issue and looks beautiful against existing decor.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid

Hi Torres, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customers about their experience with a product. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team


Gabriele Lorenzoni

Gabriele LorenzoniMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Happy with my purchase

published

Unlike other reviewers I haven't had bad experiences with my blander. If you follow the safety guidelines and the operational manual using it how it is intended to you will not have issues with it.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid

Hi Gabriele, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customer's on their experience with a product. Kind Regards, the KitchenAid Team

Alex.G

Alex.G

  • 4 reviews

Not a great blender

published

This blender isn't a great blender . It makes A lot of noise , overall size isn't great

Date PurchasedFeb 2016
1 comment
KitchenAid
Belle AKitchenAid

Hi Alex, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate hearing about customer's experience. We will pass this onto the appropriate person. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Natasha

NatashaSA, 5073

Stylish and sturdy

published

Love the quality, style, sturdiness and power of this blender. No problems despite other bad reviews. Lid sometimes difficult to remove and haven't tried hot liquids as yet. Blends real well, smooth liquified

Date PurchasedFeb 2016

Product Perfection

Product PerfectionMelbourne

  • 24 reviews
  • 9 likes

A must in the Kitchen!

published

When I first got this as a present I didn't think I would use it as much as I do.I love it! it's stylish, blends well and makes everything silky and smooth. I adore the Kitchen Aid Range they are strong and made out of fine materials This is a Great product!


Chewo

ChewoPerth

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Happy- crush ice and make juice

published

Worst blender EVER

published

I thought I was buying a really high-quality product since it was KitchenAid but I was disappointed. He leaks constantly and I need constantly to be tightening the screw under the can. He does not mixes well, there are always little bits in my smoothie. Not worth the money. B


albena

albenagent

  • Verified purchase

Expensive piece of junk

published

My kitchen aid blender is 2 years old and already broke twice, it was leaking from the bottom and now two tiny plastic feet are broken. And the main thing - You cant blend hot liquids - its even explained so in the manual - you have to wait for the liquid to cool down before blending - otherwise the lid jumps off and all the hot stuff is on your fingers.For making the smoothies it is not very good either - there are lots of chunks left over each time i use mango or other hard fruits. So my opinion - dont waist money on this.


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and KitchenAid representatives

Details

KitchenAid Artisan 92600 (White)
  • Discontinued

KitchenAid Artisan 92600 (White)

2 reviews
KitchenAid Artisan 92620 (Black)
  • Discontinued

KitchenAid Artisan 92620 (Black)

2 reviews
KitchenAid Artisan 92610 (Empire Red)
  • Discontinued

KitchenAid Artisan 92610 (Empire Red)

7 reviews
KitchenAid Artisan 92675 (Pink)
  • Discontinued

KitchenAid Artisan 92675 (Pink)

4 reviews
KitchenAid Artisan 92645 (Green)
  • Discontinued

KitchenAid Artisan 92645 (Green)

No reviews
KitchenAid Artisan 92630 (Blue)
  • Discontinued

KitchenAid Artisan 92630 (Blue)

1 review
CategoryBlendersBlendersBlendersBlendersBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $229.00$229.00$229.00$229.00$229.00$229.00
Capacity1.8 L1.8 L1.8 L1.8 L1.8 L1.8 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYesYesYesYesYes
BPA FreeYesYesYesYesYesYes
Number of Speed Settings 555555
Colour / Finish WhiteBlackRedPinkGreenBlue
Dimensions 386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm
Power550 W550 W550 W550 W550 W550 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)
Release dateOct 2007Oct 2007Oct 2007Oct 2007

Visit official website - Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.