??!

Worst blender ever

Great motor. Very strong and quiet. The rest is over complicated. Leaks every time I use it. It is just terrible to use and so very annoying esp after paying so much for it.

Purchased in April 2015.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Weekly
Used for: Dips & Condiments

Its cute and works well

I have the pink one and love it. Have used it to blend and chop and it does both perfectly. It is pretty easy to clean to and can be bought for a great price.

Date PurchasedApr 2018

Ice crusher! This has power

Very satisfied with this blender! Bought it 4 months ago crushes ice like a pro, made great summer mojitos and such. Wonderful frappes! Also use it for soups and sauces. Very fast and efficient, sometimes I need to give it a shake if there isn't much liquid, but it gets the job done. Super easy to clean, just half fill with soapy water and give it a blitz for a few secs. Jug can sit back on machine while still a bit wet. Bit noisy but not as bad as all others I've owned. Very pleased

Date PurchasedNov 2017
1 comment
Hi Anna, Thank you or taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customers about their experience with a product. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Very nice mixer

As with all kitchen aid products, i believe have been built to last.
Love the adaptions that you can get for this unit (mincer, pasta maker and peeler)
Can be used for all facets of mixing (whipping cream to mixing dough)

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Brilliant

Blenders an absolute workhorse,

Crushes ice well, powerful motor, Glass jug easy to clean if you can find this blender for a good price go for it you will not regret it.

Date PurchasedJan 2015
1 comment
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customers. Make sure you are signed up to the e-newsletter to receive offers, recipes and updated. You can register here; https://kitchenaid.com.au/sign-up Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Perfect! Should buy one!

The blender is really good, I used it to make juice and smoothies. Also because it's big, so I used that make pumpkin sauce once and my boyfriend said that's the best one I made

Date PurchasedAug 2017

Good

I have most of the KitchenAid appliances in Pink!
When I saw they had a Pink blender I had to have it!
I am glad I did purchase it. I find it very easy to use and clean. The blender I find is tough, well built, easy to clean and blends ice easily.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
1 comment
Hi Elma, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customers about their experience with a product. Make sure you are signed up to our e-newsletter to receive offers, recipes and more! You can sign-up here; https://kitchenaid.com.au/culinary-inspiration/join-kitchenaid-newsletter Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Fantastic

I bought this artisan mixer for my wife as a christmas presents for her as she loves to bake a lot. So far she is loving and enjoying more baking because of this kitchenaid artisan mixer.

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Gets the job done

Partner bought this for me to match stand mixer. Overall, I am happy. It serves the purpose of a blender. It is not super powerful - take some time and scraping down sides to blend smooth but for the price it's reasonable. It is noisy but I guess what blender isn't?

Date PurchasedDec 2016
1 comment
Hi Hollie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customers on their experience with a product. We will pass on your feedback to the necessary people. Make sure you are signed up to our e-newsletter to receive great recipes and offers; https://kitchenaid.com.au/culinary-inspiration/join-kitchenaid-newsletter. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Its a beast !

I love this blender ,tough,well built, simple, easy to clean and blends even ice for our summer sipping sessions. the only drawback is that its loud and has a simpole blade system which requires a little stirring halfway through the blen (I make chilli oil and it gets quite sticky).

Date PurchasedApr 2015
1 comment
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass this on to the relevant person. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Great product

This machine is great, it's easy to clean. Looks great and doesn't take up too much bench space.
Blends quick and even. Blends ice with no problems. Makes great milkshakes for my daughter

Date PurchasedOct 2016

Pretty good blender

Pretty good product, sturdy material, does the everyday job well. Can blend ice with mo headache like other brands. Happy with this. However, I have just use it in the lowest speed and would prefer if lower speeds were available

Date PurchasedMay 2015
1 comment
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customer's about their experience with a product. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Blends An Array Of Food Products Evenly and Consistenly

Just what you'd expect from a KitchenAid product - blends evenly and smoothly for a blending, chopping and pureed food. Perfect for any 'from scratch' cook. The style and design of the product means that leaving it on the bench in view is not an issue and looks beautiful against existing decor.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
1 comment
Hi Torres, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customers about their experience with a product. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Happy with my purchase

Unlike other reviewers I haven't had bad experiences with my blander. If you follow the safety guidelines and the operational manual using it how it is intended to you will not have issues with it.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
1 comment
Hi Gabriele, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always appreciate hearing from customer's on their experience with a product. Kind Regards, the KitchenAid Team

Not a great blender

This blender isn't a great blender . It makes A lot of noise , overall size isn't great

Date PurchasedFeb 2016
1 comment
Hi Alex, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate hearing about customer's experience. We will pass this onto the appropriate person. Kind Regards, The KitchenAid Team

Stylish and sturdy

Love the quality, style, sturdiness and power of this blender. No problems despite other bad reviews. Lid sometimes difficult to remove and haven't tried hot liquids as yet. Blends real well, smooth liquified

Date PurchasedFeb 2016

A must in the Kitchen!

When I first got this as a present I didn't think I would use it as much as I do.I love it! it's stylish, blends well and makes everything silky and smooth. I adore the Kitchen Aid Range they are strong and made out of fine materials This is a Great product!


Happy- crush ice and make juice

Wanted a blender that crush ice for cocktails, make juice and purée food. Decided to take a risk after reading negative reviews on this site and some positive ones on other sites. Glad it works! The base is heavy but it works, I have tried- crushing ice, juicing, chopping oats for my baby. Very satisfied.bought from DJ for $199.

April 23rd, 2017 Update: Does what a blender does, good customer service

I have had this machine for about a year. Great for baby food, soup and ice and cocktail. The only limitation is sometimes good get stuck at the bottom of the jar. I would have preferred the jar to be glass rather than plastic. Happy with the customer service who sent me a new jar when I contacted them about a faulty rubber under the blades.


Worst blender EVER

I thought I was buying a really high-quality product since it was KitchenAid but I was disappointed. He leaks constantly and I need constantly to be tightening the screw under the can. He does not mixes well, there are always little bits in my smoothie. Not worth the money. B


Expensive piece of junk

My kitchen aid blender is 2 years old and already broke twice, it was leaking from the bottom and now two tiny plastic feet are broken. And the main thing - You cant blend hot liquids - its even explained so in the manual - you have to wait for the liquid to cool down before blending - otherwise the lid jumps off and all the hot stuff is on your fingers.For making the smoothies it is not very good either - there are lots of chunks left over each time i use mango or other hard fruits. So my opinion - dont waist money on this.


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Details

Artisan 92630 (Blue)Artisan 92645 (Green)Artisan 92675 (Pink)Artisan 92600 (White)Artisan 92610 (Empire Red)Artisan 92620 (Black)
Capacity1.8L1.8L1.8L1.8L1.8L1.8L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYesYesYesYesYes
BPA FreeYesYesYesYesYesYes
Number of Speed Settings 555555
Colour / Finish BlueGreenPinkWhiteRedBlack
Dimensions 386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm386 x 186 x 229 mm
Power550 W550 W550 W550 W550 W550 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)2 year(s)
Release dateOct 2007Oct 2007Oct 2007Oct 2007

Visit official website - Download manual

Similar listings