1 photo
Kleva Cut Master Series

Kleva Cut Master Series

3.6 from 34 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Kitchen Knives in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Kleva Range

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next
Mygirlbindi Kruger
Mygirlbindi KrugerIllawarra, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Excellent products, thank you

published

I've used the products and as always very satisfied.
I buy what is needed and replace slowly in my house hold, as I know I can trust klever range to last.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on klevarange.com.au using our platform

  • Verified

Great knives

published

These knives are great, very sharp and ideal in any kitchen, they look great on the magnetic wood block. Also a free blade sharpening tool. The bread knife cuts perfectly without squashing the loaf.

klevarange.com.au
Customer Supportklevarange.com.auSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on klevarange.com.au using our platform

FURIOUS
FURIOUSGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

PERFECT!! Finally exactly what I needed!

published

Stylish made very practical and reliable slices dices and shapes all food cuts! So easy to use very easy to clean elegantly present well in my kitchen so happy that I bought this product! Highly recommend!

klevarange.com.au
Customer Supportklevarange.com.auSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on klevarange.com.au using our platform

  • Verified

Knives rusting

published

Knives already are spot rusting which is what happened the first time I had these knives. Have only hand washed and dried instantly. The other products are okay so far

klevarange.com.au
Customer Supportklevarange.com.auSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on klevarange.com.au using our platform

Kitchen Knives

Find out how Kleva Cut Master Series compares to other Kitchen Knives

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Great addition to the kitchen.

published

I actually thought I had some reasonable knives. I now have some great knives. I’m single so I do all the kitchen work and with two dogs, always cutting up meat and veggies. Fantastic.

klevarange.com.au
Customer Supportklevarange.com.auSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on klevarange.com.au using our platform

Kiwi chick
Kiwi chick
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Best Ever knife set and block

published

Amazing, Great quality and awesome value, Delivery was so fast. Totally recommend. A great addition to any kitchen and no need for any other knifes. Easy to hold and use

klevarange.com.au
Customer Supportklevarange.com.auSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on klevarange.com.au using our platform

False advertising

published

Purchased 3 knives. The bread knife was ok but most knives will cut bread. The Chefs knife was reasonably sharp and the paring knife was blunter than a supermarket equivalent. The can opener was a complete failure. Very hard to turn and did not work.

Purchased in January 2022 for $108.95.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Kelly
KellyMurray Mallee, SA
  • 23 reviews
  • 3 likes

Happily threw ours out!

published

Yea they're sharp for the first few uses and the so called sharpener that came with the knives set made the knives blunt. And all the other knives I had! I spent the money on real proper knives, a Japanese knife set and still sharp. Dont waste your time on this rubbish! The design while attractive, they are useless! Buy some real knives folks!

Purchased in August 2018 at Klevasharp for $299.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
EmmyVikk92
EmmyVikk92
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Pleasantly suprised!

published

I was sick on the couch all day, and was 100% sucked right in to their infomercial. I thought stuff it, lets give them a go! I've never really owned decent knives. Always just supermarket level. And, never paid much attention to what a knife could be!
Well...... I have been slicing and dicing with ease! My goodness! They look good for one! But, oh man they cut soooooooooo good! If you look after them as instructed by hand washing and sharpening they will last ages. I youtubed how to properly sharpen knives, and they have cut aswell as they first ever did! So, not bad I say. Not bad.

Purchased in May 2020 for $69.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kitchen Knives

Find out how Kleva Cut Master Series compares to other Kitchen Knives

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
april j.
april j.South East Queensland, QLD

waste of money

published

as sharp as your woolworth's knives. hyped about nothing.. waste of time and money ordering when you can get just about any knives thats just as good. or not as good.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
nisrine
nisrineSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great set

published

I am pretty happy with the product. The knives are really sharp, the handles are very comfortable to hold and I love the magnetic chopping board it is so practical to store the knives.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Auto K.
Auto K.
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Who Would've Thought...

published

Over the past 15 years I have spent hundreds of dollars in trying to find a reliable knife set and sharpener... I finally gave into an Infomercial... I'm now kicking myself for not having bought the Kleva knives and sharpener sooner. Better late than never.

Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kitchen Knives

Find out how Kleva Cut Master Series compares to other Kitchen Knives

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

The knives do not stay sharp

published

Unfortunately, these knives go blunt very fast and dont last, just like any common cheap kitchen knife I have bought. They are certainly not chefs knife quality that was claimed in the commercials on TV. And I am pretty certain no chefs use these in a kitchen (nor would they be allowed to un workplace health and safety guidelines

Purchased in September 2020 for $99.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Derek
DerekGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

master cut knives

published

I bought the set of three -- Paring Knife, Bread Knife and Chef Knife. Excellent quality, nicely weighted and seem to hold their edge very well. Highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality knives.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Barbs
BarbsSydney, NSW

Love these knives

published

These knives are great. Got the set of six and have one for every occasion. They are very sharp and look amazing on the bamboo magnetic board. A real feature in the kitchen. Would highly recommend!

Purchased in July 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Anthony
Anthonyasked

Something has come loose inside of the handle of our Master series knife. Are you able to assist?

1 answer
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Stevo
Stevoasked

How do you keep master series knives sharp. Can u sharpen them

1 answer
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message
Purpleneck
Purpleneckasked

The knives are fine but the block for them is very poor. The block is black and has some sort of fibers (bamboo stems?). After a couple of months something happens and it gets increasingly difficult to insert the knives into the block and eventually impossible. The surface is like a stone. I suspect that whatever the material is dries out, immersing it does not help. Very poor, that

1 answer
Kleva Range
Customer SupportKleva RangeSend a private message

Hi There,

We are sorry to hear you are having difficulty with you Knife Block.
Please could you give us an email at csmanager@klevarange.com.au with your order number and we will be happy to assist you and organise a replacement if required.

See all Kleva Cut Master Series questions

Get an answer from our members and Kleva Range representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.