7 photos
Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless

Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless (page 3 of 3)

MPN: SL153B
3.8 from 155 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Barrel Vacuum Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Kmart? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Buying the best vacuum cleaner

Whether you’re jumping into your first vacuum purchase or looking to upgrade to a shiny new machine, you’ll want to have the best knowledge possible on hand. This buying guide will explain which type of vacuum would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.3 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (7)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.4 (7)
  • Pet OwnerYes (5) · No (3)
  • Clogging Issues Yes (1) · No (6)
Previous
Next
Lee
LeeNSW, 2560
  • 13 reviews
  • 7 likes

Good price and good vacuum

published

It's lightweight which I like and has very good suction. Vacuums carpet and tiles with ease and easy to empty. Also easy to clean filter. Good length on the tubes but cord length could be longer. Great value for money, especially if you are on a tight budget. Highly recommend it

Date PurchasedOct 2016
seinwave
seinwaveSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 20 reviews
  • 2 likes

It sucks good

published

I bought this to replace my old vacuum, which had lost its suction power. This model does a good job of vacuuming my carpets clean and I hope the suction lasts for a while yet. It's easy to move around when I'm vacuuming, the noise is acceptable and light enough for me to bring it upstairs. I regularly vacuum the upper part of my house as it's carpeted and occasionally vacuum downstairs as it's tiled. Overall, it's a good purchase that keeps my house clean for visitors.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Liz A
Liz AGordonvale
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Powerful Little Sucker!

published

Purchased this machine for basic cleaning. Got more than I bargained for. Very strong suction, easy to empty, comfortable to use and a good price. It also is easy to empty and very light weight. It's good to know that K-Mart will refund without question if I have any problems in the next 11 months. Love their service.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Carol H
Carol HMelbourne
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Ordinary vacuum

published

It can sure do what a vacuum is supposed to do. Could pick up most of the hair on the carpet, though I expect it to pick up all. Not very flexible to do the cleaning precisely, and it's a bit heavy, in general not so easy to maneuver. It's not that quiet, but the sound it makes is tolerable.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Jim Q
Jim QMelbourne
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good!

published

I bought this vacuum cleaner in Feb as it was quite cheap, because I didn't want to spend too much money on a vacuum cleaner. I find that this cheap bagged vacuum works really well for hair. Kmart always have good and low price things to buy. This vacuum is good example!

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Louisejane
Louisejane
  • 3 reviews

Good value for money.

published

This vacuum is reasonably priced and does the job. It is light and quiet and easy to maneuvur. It works perfectly on both carpet and wooden floors and is easy to empty also. I would definitely recommend this vacuum to anyone looking to purchase a reliable, cost efficient vacuum. Why pay $500 for a Dyson when you could go to your local Kmart and buy a cheap piece of crap that does the job?

Date PurchasedFeb 2016
always happy
always happySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Cheap and functional

published

Great little vacuum cleaner, it suits my need, easy to use, very light, bagless and has a very good 2000W suction even the sand from the beach in my carpet. I recommend this for unit dwellers. Great for car vacuuming too.

Page 3 of 3

Questions & Answers

Angelique G.
Angelique G.asked

Can you buy a new head for this vacuum ??

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Ask Kmart rather than consumers

Nadia
Nadiaasked

What is the cfm (power suction) on this vaccum
Thankyou

No answers
Minakshi T.
Minakshi T.asked

Delivery possible for this in Mt Roskill and chargesbfor the same .

No answers
See all Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryBarrel Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $47.00
Bin Capacity2.5 L
HEPA FilterNo
TypeBagless
Cord Length5 m
Power2,000 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9341106453651
  • MPN: SL153B

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.