7 photos
Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless

Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless

MPN: SL153B
3.8 from 155 reviews · View Statistics

Buying the best vacuum cleaner

Whether you’re jumping into your first vacuum purchase or looking to upgrade to a shiny new machine, you’ll want to have the best knowledge possible on hand. This buying guide will explain which type of vacuum would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.8 (14)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (14)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (13)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (14)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.6 (13)
  • Pet OwnerYes (3) · No (10)
  • Clogging Issues Yes (1) · No (11)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Kim.p
Kim.pSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • Verified

Reliable and convenient

published

Carpet and floorboards and tiles. Cleans well vary reliable and convenient doesn’t tip over good quality better than my previous Dyson. Good suction picks up most materials light weight easy wheels.

Purchased in July 2020 at Kmart for $47.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

nita
nita
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

For a cheap price this is perfect

published

I purchased this bag mid of 2019 and hasn’t failed on me and I don’t think it will any time soon. It’s affordable and works great. I had a cordless vacuum before that was a lot more expensive from Another store and only last me 2 months so Thankyou Kmart for supplying the good

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2019 at Kmart for $47.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Bandzior
BandziorQueensland, 4169
  • 29 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified

It does everything I need

published

Great cheap vacuum cleaner and it does everything I need. I do vacuuming twice a week and clean filters every two weeks or so. Not sure why people buy super expensive D***n vacuum cleaners for basic vacuuming... I can have ten of the cheap ones and return it to Kmart on warranty or simply throw it away when it breaks.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
sluj69
sluj69
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Very good

published

I mind mind using this vacuum created by Anko bought from kmart, it is cheap and worth the price, it works just as good as the expensive one, highly recommended

Build Quality
Value for Money
jas
jasVictoria
  • 4 reviews

Best vacuum ever

published

I brought this product and using it since 1 year, it is fantastic and super value for money product. Best in performance specially if you have carpet and you need high suction.

Purchased in January 2019 at Kmart for $59.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Brian K.
Brian K.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Excellent VALUE. Inexpensive and great vacuum for the price.

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart for $47.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Hads123
Hads123South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Absolutely Excellent

published

Purchased in January 2019 at Kmart for $49.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
STP
STPQueensland
  • 6 reviews

Excellent powerful vac

published

Own this Vacuum for nearly 2 years and still going. Just need to clean the filter every now an then and the suction will come back that's no big deal (like every vac machine). the point is bagless. You don't need to buy bags all the time just for vacuum. Saves money. Also, very strong for a little vac machine. it cleans pet fur very well. Unfortunately the broom roller stuffed up so we stopped using it. Still using fine with the other accessories. If your're looking for affordable and powerful vacuum. this is it. My mother-in-law purchased 2 of them lol and she's happy as well.

Purchased in January 2018 at Kmart for $49.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Grx
GrxSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Powerful little Vac

published

Very powerful & easy to empty out. I use it for my big lounge rug & smaller rugs, I also use it on tiles & my wooden floors, glides easily & doesn't tip over, light & easy to take out to do the car also, & because it's bagless it doesn't smell & I store mine in it's original box in the bathroom cupboard, just as good as those really expensive vacs, highly recommend

Purchased in September 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $49.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tana
TanaBris Vegas, 4000
  • 21 reviews
  • 8 likes

Just pulled apart this machine

published

This vacuum cleaner has a very clever No-filter filter. this means that when you lose suction you simply need to pull filter apart and clean no need to buy a new one. Power is strong enough to work with motorised brush head. if I could give a rating out of ten I would give 8 for the work achieved I think it's great. and of course if you want anything to serve you to its full potential be it a woman or any price technology you must look after it.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $47.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Rish D.
Rish D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Very happy with the purchase!

published

Really worth the money I spent on it.
I’m happy with the purchase Cz it was cheaper than most of the vacuum cleaners but it does its job very well! So satisfied!

Purchased in January 2019 at Kmart Online Store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
The Y-man
The Y-manGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 56 reviews
  • 31 likes

Great performance for the price

published

This is a low price "good imitation" cyclonic bagless.
I have a $250+ Vax cyclonic, and this unit is surprisingly competant.
Granted the filter is not HEPA (just a block of foam), but it is easy to clean and dry.
The little clip mechanism for emptying the canister looks a bit flimsy and could be a worry in the long term. Being a small unit, you will need to empty it regularly.

If having a HEPA filter is not a priority, and you don't mind having to empty it after doing a room or two, then this is a great vacuum.

Purchased in February 2019 at Kmart for $47.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Karen
KarenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

This is perfect. Does a great job for the price.

published

Vacuum's great on carpet and tiles. Love how easily it moves. Fantastic price. Stores easily as it's not huge and easy to empty. Great suction and great attachments. Great for cat hair.

Purchased in May 2019 for $49.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Getting the results
Getting the resultsHobart, TAS
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Kmart 2000w bagless

published

Easy to use as the vacuum is very lightweight & great value for money. The handle fits neatly into the back of the product when not in use, so no need to pull the vacuum hose off before storing away.

Purchased in March 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $47.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ronnie
RonniePerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Excellent value vacuum

published

I am really happy with this vacuum. It is light weight, has good suction and the smaller head makes it easier to get in places. It is easy to empty. The only downside is the cord is not very long, so I just use an extension cord. I also have a Dyson but I prefer this one.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless compares to other Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3
See all Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless reviews

Questions & Answers

Angelique G.
Angelique G.asked

Can you buy a new head for this vacuum ??

1 answer
Reviewer R.
Reviewer R.

Ask Kmart rather than consumers

Nadia
Nadiaasked

What is the cfm (power suction) on this vaccum
Thankyou

No answers
Minakshi T.
Minakshi T.asked

Delivery possible for this in Mt Roskill and chargesbfor the same .

No answers
See all Kmart Anko 2000W Bagless questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryBarrel Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $47.00
Bin Capacity2.5 L
HEPA FilterNo
TypeBagless
Cord Length5 m
Power2,000 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9341106453651
  • MPN: SL153B

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.