?
? !
2 photos
Kmart Anko 28L Microwave

Kmart Anko 28L Microwave (page 2 of 2)

MPN: P90N28AP-S3
3.9 from 29 reviews · View Statistics

Microwaves Buying Guide

One of life’s little conveniences, a reliable microwave easily lets you enjoy hot food and drinks at home. Whether you’re making 2-minute noodles, microwave scrambled eggs or cooking rice, a microwave is an essential everyday appliance you can quickly wonder how you ever lived without.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

3.9

29 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (4)
  • Value for Money
    3.8 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (5)
  • Noise Level
    3.8 (5)
Previous
Next
S1mm07

S1mm07Melbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Very Decent Microwave For The Price

published

We are happy with this microwave. Its a decent size and works extremely well. The menus are logical and well laid out and its a good enough size to take regular plates. Cooking times are quick and defrosting works well too. It looks smart in the kitchen and apart from the label we can see no difference to the big brands,

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ragi

RagiAdelaide

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Pretty good

published

Good microwave, cooks things well. The buttons are a bit hard to use and I’m not sure how to program in the right time I want it for yet. It jsut puts in groups of one minute when buttons are pushed but great apart from that. Good size and fits dinner plates well

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chartreuse

ChartreuseMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Smart Looking Works Well

published

This works perfectly well and looks good in the kitchen. It does an excellent job. I mostly use it for dethawing meat from the freezer or warming up drinks. It does both things very well and without fuss. The menus make sense, the inside is a little smaller than some but it suits us just fine. If you want a basic microwave that works reliably, and its very easy to use, this one suits well.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Microwaves

Find out how Kmart Anko 28L Microwave compares to other Microwaves

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa B

Lisa BRUTHERGLEN

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Cheapy but a goody

published

Absolutely love this microwave. Was used in a takeaway business for 2 years and is now our everyday microwave. Lots of different functions. Very simple to use. Never missed a beat. Terrific value for money and has a lovely black and silver design. Can't fault it. Will definitely purchase another one in the future.

Date PurchasedMar 2015
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Phil

PhilWindsor

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Small but ok

published

You basically get wat u pay for when purchasing this small capacity cheep microwave. Dont expect to fit a large plate inside or heat up anything in an instant. In saying that, it does exactly what it advertised it would do . I have only used once so cant comment on durability

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tyler T

Tyler TOakleigh East

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good Value

published

When you don't have a need of any fancy features or space I would really recommend this product.

It works as advertised and cooks food just how you would expect with any microwave and is extremely cheap for something that is a requirement for every kitchen. Would definitely buy again.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gordon

GordonWestmead

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes

Good

published

I bought this from Kmart in 2015. I wanted something very cheap and this fit the bill perfectly. It is a good microwave, certainly good value for money. The only problem is, compared to the other microwave: It may take a bit longer than the other microwave to heat food.

Date PurchasedNov 2015
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Harro

HarroSydney, NSW

  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great for the price.

published

Aesthetically it’s not as nice looking as most microwaves on the market, however for the price and size it’s great value for money. It’s easy to use, easy to clean and setting the clock on it doesn’t require an expert. It’s good value for money.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jodie

JodieSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great value

published

This is my 2nd homemaker microwave and I just can't go past the value for money. I only ever use a microwave for heating and defrosting so I don't need an over the top expensive appliance. It does everything I need it to do. The control panel is easy to use and has a one press button for quick 30sec heating.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Microwaves

Find out how Kmart Anko 28L Microwave compares to other Microwaves

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 2
See all Kmart Anko 28L Microwave reviews

Questions & Answers

John Rogers

John Rogersasked

What is the warranty on the anko 28l microwave

No answers
jane

janeasked

I have just brought a anko microwave does spin when cooking

No answers
Carol Ash

Carol Ashasked

Wherr is the Anko microwave made

3 answers
nissacow
nissacow

Label on the back of mine says China

Carol Ash
Carol Ash

Thank you xx

Genevieve N.
Genevieve N.

Everything in Kmart comes from China, or from satelite countries of China (Bengladesh, Myanmar, Vietnam).

See all Kmart Anko 28L Microwave questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryMicrowaves
Price (RRP) $79.00
Type Conventional
FeaturesChild Safety Lock
Capacity28L
Dimensions 300 x 539 x 395 mm
Door MechanismPush Release
Colour / FinishWhite
Power900 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website
  • MPN: P90N28AP-S3

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.