??!
5 photos
Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven

Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven

MPN: AO8606
3.9 from 26 reviews · View Statistics

Benchtop and Toaster Ovens Buying Guide

Everyone loves a good, home-cooked meal - crispy-crust pizza, anyone? A benchtop/toaster oven is a mini, portable oven that sits on your kitchen counter and achieves delicious results. Read on for more information about whether a toaster oven is right for you.

Read now

Reviews

4.8

11 reviews
5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Wendy B

Wendy BSydney Surrounds, NSW

WFPB vegan means no oil.

published

Crispy, delicious chips in fifteen minutes. Moist falafels, sensational buffalo cauli wings, tofu ended up amazing, a real mouthful, like a meaty biteful. Easy to use, clean, programme at the push of a button. Nice aesthetically too. Love that you can have crumbed food minus the oil. None needed.

Purchased in September 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Soft Vegetables
Heyjoe

Heyjoe

  • 3 reviews

Not for baking cakes. Only has top element.

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
HeidiM

HeidiMSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Best Air Fryer

published

I started with a drawer AF but traded up to the 3 in 1.
This is my favourite AF yet.
Easy to use with many options.
Very affordable and brilliant for inexperienced cooks.
Comes apart easily for cleaning.
You will NEVER cook Pork Belly in an oven again after owning the Kmart 3 in 1 AF.

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Find out how Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven compares to other Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Scott

ScottHunter Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 15 likes
  • Verified purchase

Does exactly the best job!

published

For reference, the power output is 1800W.
First cook was a 400g box of salt & pepper squid on top shelf, plus half a bag of home brand thick cut steak chips covering two lower shelves. Needed to add extra time, swap shelves around and turn over food but everything came out crispy outside, properly cooked and soft inside.
Definitely excellent value for the price!
TIP: Use a light coating of canola oil spray or olive oil spray to stop food sticking to the racks and help food become crispy.

Purchased in May 2020 at Kmart Lidcombe NSW for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Soft Fruit
Kaysey

KayseySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Happy New Owner

published

Just started using this item. So easy to navigate. First meal was awesome, perfect. I cant wait to try in more.So easy to clean and the door comes off easily.

Purchased in May 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
MelissaF

MelissaFRyde

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

worth every cent

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Kmart.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Pauline O

Pauline OGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

I love my 3 in 1

published

I love my 3 in 1 air fryer but now it has gone to heaven I was using it this morning it started to cook and then the whole thing turned off

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Hard Fruit and Meat
Bec

BecSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 12 reviews
  • 5 likes

Love this cooker

published

This is so easy to use and you can cook so many things. I love especially the way it crisps up food. And the extra bonus of cutting way down in the fat usage.

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Hard Fruit, Hard Vegetables, Meat, Soft Fruit and Soft Vegetables
RhondaM

RhondaMPerth, WA

Simply amazing

published

Very easy to use with perfect results every time. Best purchase I have made in a long time. Amazing little oven and very easy to clean. If in the future they make a larger one I will be the first in line to purchase and that way I will never have to use my big oven.

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Find out how Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven compares to other Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mac

macSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 12 reviews
  • 18 likes

Totally fantastic. Amazing value for the money

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Kmart Online Store.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Nessy

NessyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love it!

published

I don't have to turn my big oven on to cook my son some nuggets. Cooks faster than my oven, easier to clean, doesn't heat the kitchen up on a hot day, food comes out crispy, love the rotisserie basket.

Purchased in October 2019 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Hard Vegetables, Meat and Soft Vegetables
See all Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven reviews

Questions & Answers

Cheryl

Cherylasked

When will this product be available again

No answers
Beverly S.

Beverly S.asked

My new 3in1 airfryer from Kmart keeps flashing and beeping I have it on the bench with a safety board underneath

1 answer
Lee
Lee

Mine too, 2nd time trying to use it - turned it on and it’s flashing and beeping, open the door and the noise stops but still flashing. I came here for answers.

Jess

Jessasked

Light stopped working, can't find anywhere to say if it can be replaced.

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.