??!
5 photos
Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven

Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven

MPN: AO8606
3.9 from 26 reviews · View Statistics

Benchtop and Toaster Ovens Buying Guide

Everyone loves a good, home-cooked meal - crispy-crust pizza, anyone? A benchtop/toaster oven is a mini, portable oven that sits on your kitchen counter and achieves delicious results. Read on for more information about whether a toaster oven is right for you.

Read now

Reviews

3.7

9 reviews
5
(3)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
J60913

J60913South East Queensland, QLD

  • 31 reviews
  • 11 likes

Great little oven, use 3-4 times a week

published

I originally bought the 3.2 litre, which I out in my Caravan, this one is better as it has 3 shelves, and also a great rotisserie function and basket for chips, I hardly turn the oven on now, this doesn’t require preheating and cooks in less than half of what a normal oven does, have done many recipes it it including cupcakes and scones, fantastic value and awesome machine

Purchased in September 2020 at Kmart Online Store for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
DaleFraser130

DaleFraser130AU

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes

Piece of garbage

published

Worked sort of okay for 2 months.
Basket stopped turning then one day it just turned itself off and would not turn back on.
No more in stock. Don't buy. Typical chinese

Purchased in June 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Meat
Michael

MichaelSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

JUst what we needed for the two of us

published

Perfect for cooking our meals And nice and easy to clean up afterwards so easy to operate we bought this because it was recommended to us my other family members

Purchased in July 2020 at Northlakes for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Find out how Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven compares to other Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mary L.

Mary L.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

pleasantly surprised

published

i bought the 3 in 1 air fryer yesterday and used it today.i also have the 5.3 litre.i love both.excellent instead of stove and oven.meals cook very quick.am very happy

Purchased in June 2020 at Kmart for A$139.00.

Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Rhee L.

Rhee L.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great machine but poorly made

published

On my second machine now which has just stopped working exactly like the previous unit did, probably won't bother with another exchange and just get my money back this time. My advice is to not bother with this product and look elsewhere for a more reliably made air fryer.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
AAA

AAA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Rotisserie could be better

published

Love it but rotisserie keeps stopping. I returned it and after 2 months have to return it once again. Easy to clean and I do like the way it cooks.

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Yoyo

YoyoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 10 likes
  • Verified purchase

great

published

I love that the air fryer produces crispy food! my family thinks the chicken i make in it is better than kfc!
We love that it doesn't heat up the whole house in summer like a normal oven would.
Only annoying thing is the door comes off randomly sometimes, and i wish there were more trays to fit more food in! It can also be a bit tricky to get the rotisserie tool out

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Soft Vegetables
Katelynmuzz

Katelynmuzz

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

not for the boring cook

published

I think I was being a bit adventurous when I got this, I really should have just got the standard air fryer but I’m a sucker for hype.
The food cooks amazing in it, but in saying that I cook the standard hot chips or party pies. Nothing spectacular.
I tried using the dehydrator to make potato chips but it was too time consuming and I wasn’t really happy with the outcome, so i haven’t been adventurous enough to try again.
Cleaning is as easy as wiping it over with a sponge. Like an oven use some foil and you’re set.

Purchased in November 2019 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Hard Vegetables
Kazza

Kazza

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

It's so perfect and easy to clean

published

Best thing we ever brought. Love it so much it cuts time and healthy option. I couldn't live without it now. I wasn't big on airfryer but this changes everything it is the best.

Purchased in November 2019 at Australian Golf Online Online store for A$115.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Meat and Soft Vegetables
Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Find out how Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven compares to other Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven reviews

Questions & Answers

Cheryl

Cherylasked

When will this product be available again

No answers
Beverly S.

Beverly S.asked

My new 3in1 airfryer from Kmart keeps flashing and beeping I have it on the bench with a safety board underneath

1 answer
Lee
Lee

Mine too, 2nd time trying to use it - turned it on and it’s flashing and beeping, open the door and the noise stops but still flashing. I came here for answers.

Jess

Jessasked

Light stopped working, can't find anywhere to say if it can be replaced.

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.