??!
5 photos
Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven

Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven

MPN: AO8606
3.9 from 26 reviews · View Statistics

Benchtop and Toaster Ovens Buying Guide

Everyone loves a good, home-cooked meal - crispy-crust pizza, anyone? A benchtop/toaster oven is a mini, portable oven that sits on your kitchen counter and achieves delicious results. Read on for more information about whether a toaster oven is right for you.

Read now

Reviews

4.0

8 reviews
5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Wendy B

Wendy BSydney Surrounds, NSW

WFPB vegan means no oil.

published

Crispy, delicious chips in fifteen minutes. Moist falafels, sensational buffalo cauli wings, tofu ended up amazing, a real mouthful, like a meaty biteful. Easy to use, clean, programme at the push of a button. Nice aesthetically too. Love that you can have crumbed food minus the oil. None needed.

Purchased in September 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Soft Vegetables
Irene

IreneGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

A bit disappointed

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Kmart Online Store for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Used for Hard Vegetables, Meat and Soft Vegetables
chris

chrisMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Dehydrator part of unit

published

dehydrator is programmed for 4 hours. After 2 hours the time on the face goes back to 2 hours and 10 min. to go.. Then at 22 min to go it went back to 2 hours. What is that.
Thanks Chris

Purchased in June 2020 for A$229.00.

Used for Soft Vegetables
Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Find out how Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven compares to other Benchtop / Toaster Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Yoyo

YoyoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 10 likes
  • Verified purchase

great

published

I love that the air fryer produces crispy food! my family thinks the chicken i make in it is better than kfc!
We love that it doesn't heat up the whole house in summer like a normal oven would.
Only annoying thing is the door comes off randomly sometimes, and i wish there were more trays to fit more food in! It can also be a bit tricky to get the rotisserie tool out

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Soft Vegetables
Bec

BecSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 12 reviews
  • 5 likes

Love this cooker

published

This is so easy to use and you can cook so many things. I love especially the way it crisps up food. And the extra bonus of cutting way down in the fat usage.

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart Retail Stores for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Hard Fruit, Hard Vegetables, Meat, Soft Fruit and Soft Vegetables
Ash

AshSydney, NSW

It's okay

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Used for Soft Vegetables
Kazza

Kazza

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

It's so perfect and easy to clean

published

Best thing we ever brought. Love it so much it cuts time and healthy option. I couldn't live without it now. I wasn't big on airfryer but this changes everything it is the best.

Purchased in November 2019 at Australian Golf Online Online store for A$115.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Meat and Soft Vegetables
Nessy

NessyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love it!

published

I don't have to turn my big oven on to cook my son some nuggets. Cooks faster than my oven, easier to clean, doesn't heat the kitchen up on a hot day, food comes out crispy, love the rotisserie basket.

Purchased in October 2019 at Kmart for A$129.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Hard Vegetables, Meat and Soft Vegetables
See all Kmart 3-in-1 Air Fryer Oven reviews

Questions & Answers

Cheryl

Cherylasked

When will this product be available again

No answers
Beverly S.

Beverly S.asked

My new 3in1 airfryer from Kmart keeps flashing and beeping I have it on the bench with a safety board underneath

1 answer
Lee
Lee

Mine too, 2nd time trying to use it - turned it on and it’s flashing and beeping, open the door and the noise stops but still flashing. I came here for answers.

Jess

Jessasked

Light stopped working, can't find anywhere to say if it can be replaced.

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.