?
? !
1 photo
Kmart Bluetooth

Kmart Bluetooth

3.7 from 79 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.8 (11)
  • Value for Money
    3.9 (11)
  • Sound Quality
    3.3 (11)
  • Bass
    3.6 (9)
  • Comfort
    4.2 (10)
  • Battery Life
    3.9 (10)
  • Bluetooth
    3.5 (10)
Previous
Next
Niran

Niran

  • 19 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified

Excellent product for a very low price

published

Connects to any device perfectly and very reliable. Easy to use even for kids. controls noise as well. Amazing sound quality. Excellent battery life. Price was very low and affordable. Very happy about this headphones.

Purchased in April 2020 for $15.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shamwow

ShamwowSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

OK for basic listening but not much else

published

I purchased these headphones to watch Netflix or listen to Spotify whilst exercising - whilst they do an adequate job (i.e. I can hear the music / dialogue and effects) the on-ear seal, especially with one of the earpads, is not great. I have them paired with my phone (Pixel 4) and have also tried to use them for a call, but like with many headphones the microphone pick up is not great - the person on the other end said I sounded like I was underwater. I also tried to use them plugged in with the supplied cable on my laptop for a Zoom call, and whilst I could hear, the other participants could not hear me - I suspect it was because the supplied cable (which does not have an inline mic) only carries sound to the headphones

Purchased in February 2020 at Kmart for $10.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

suks l

published

they suk on all 3 they wont even connect m mmmm mm mm m m m m m m m mm m m those are for the 30 word count

Purchased in December 2018 at Kmart for $19.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Kmart Bluetooth compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Glen Cox

Glen CoxWestern Australia

Unable to charge a Oukitel C15 Pro

published

looking for something to help me charge my Oukitel C15 Pro
The charger was purchased in that it would work with all mobile phones.
I ask if anyone can help
Thanks lot you

Purchased in March 2020 at Kmart for $40.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Unhappy

UnhappyIllawarra, NSW

Good with some reservations.

published

As I have got older I have found that I need some help with speech on the tv, decided to give the $19 K Mart Bluetooth headphones a go. The only problem is if you turn them at night, they won’t pair again in the morning, I have had to resort to using a cable.

Purchased in September 2019 at K Mart for $39.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ant

AntRichmond-Tweed, NSW

This is perfect

published

I am able to listen to my music and answer mobile phone calls and when taking mobile phone calls the music stops and you can talk into the built in speaker and when finished talking go back to the song you were listening where you were up to. and are able to do what you have to do as it is wireless works up to 10 meters. comes with usb cord for charging and a cord to use as normal headphones. it takes about 4 hours to charge and about 10 hours listening time

Purchased in April 2019 at Kmart for $19.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jo loves her kids

Jo loves her kidsAdelaide

  • 17 reviews
  • 2 likes

My son loves them

published

I purchased these headphones for $19 so I didn't need to listen to my son's YouTube choices and he absolutely loves them. They block out a lot of outside noise and the battery lasts forever. I had planned on buying him a more expensive set for Christmas but there really is no need. These work just fine!

Purchased in March 2019 at Kmart for $19.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dan

DanCentral Queensland, QLD

Beeping in Bluetooth earbuds

published

I recently bought a pair of Bluetooth earbuds and easily connected them to my phone. As soon as I tried to play a song, the earphones started a long, continuous beep. It sort of sounds like a dial tone. It keeps stopping and starting whenever it is on. I have tried turning it off and on and charging it fully. I’m thinking it could be something to do with frequency. Does anybody know what to do??

Purchased in July 2019 at Kmart for $15.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Sound is good and working perfectly

published

- I used this for listening music, songs and videos
- These very comfortable and good for cycling and running
- I am very much satisfied by suing this items, price also very cheap

Purchased in May 2019 at Aidacare Physical store for $40.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Kmart Bluetooth compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

great sound but doesn't pair with my macbook pro

published

truely amazing to find a $19 bluetooth headphone with this sound quality. it does pair with iphone but cannot really pair with my sister's nor my macbook pro. just bit disappointed not able to use that with my laptop..otherwise im happy with the price and the quality

Purchased in May 2019 for $19.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jack lubke

Jack lubkeSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great for momey

published

It is an amazing product forsay I have got it sure it breaks over time but it’s great for how cheap it is I prefer this over mid range products great job guys

Purchased in August 2012.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jobin jose

Jobin josePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Worth the price

published

It is worth each penny for this budget..good clarity and comfortable head band. I am.happy with the product.its good while performing physical activity.enjoy hassle free music .the sound quality is average though

Purchased in February 2019 at Kmart Retail Stores for $45.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Flimsy

published

I just purchased these headphones today and after a few minutes of wear, the soft earpad piece fell off one side. It's quite poorly held together (possibly a manufacture fault) but a bit of glue should fix it. Bluetooth connects well and the sound quality is good for the purchase price.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Louisa R

Louisa RDarwin

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

pretty good for the price

published

I thought about getting a more expensive pair of headphones but couldn’t justify it so I got these for going to the gym. They work great with my iPad but I did have some trouble getting them to Bluetooth to the machines at the gym. For what I paid they work fine!

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Neil L

Neil LPerth, WA

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

great value for money.

published

Good sound, a bit fiddly to operate, but no worse than most. Probably not as strong as the more expensive brands, but for general home use, its good value. I have a more expensive pair, but the difference in sound quality is barely noticable, yet the difference in price is.. Yes, ears get warm due to trapped air, but that's the same in my expensive pair too (remove for a few seconds accasionally).

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Kmart Bluetooth compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Maharshian

MaharshianAdelaide

  • 8 reviews

okay for their price.

published

The sound quality of the headphone is ordinary. The fitting of the headphones around the year is pretty comfortable. However, there is a problem of sweating around the ear while the use of headphones. But overall it can be considered an okay alternative for bluetooth headphones. i have been using it for around 2 months and it is really good for occasional user. However, for the people who listen to the music a lot, i would recommend to go for other headphones.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jessa

JessaWestern Australia

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

For kmart, these are great

published

The sound quality is awesome and the built of these is great. I've been very happy with this purchase and at an affordable price you can't go wrong. Bass is clear and loud enough. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cheap decent pair of headphones that have good sound.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Joanna R

Joanna RSouth Australia

  • 19 reviews
  • 6 likes

Classic Kmart Value

published

I got these bluetooth headphones as a gift, and until I started wearing them I had no idea how inconvenient wired headphones were! I just connect them to my phone and I can walk around the house, keeping my phone in my pocket, without worrying about cables being caught on things or getting tangled amongst myself. In classic Kmart fashion, the price is a total steal, and so even though the quality might not be as amazing as Bose or JBL, it's also a heck of a lot cheaper.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
HK56

HK56GREVILLIA

  • 4 reviews

Kmart Bluetooth

published

This is a birthday gift I received, I like it, I like the kind of music without any doping, music is already a part of my life, I love life, more music, I am satisfied with the wireless range of this headset, I think this is a very good product

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Noon

NoonMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Cheap for a Bluetooth headphones

published

The quality is very good for their price. They work perfectly fine and they are 100x cheaper than beats. I have used them for about a year now and they haven't worn out. The quality of the sound is TERRIFIC, and it is easy to jog while listening to music

Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Niesje

Niesjeasked

My anko bluetooth speaker turns off very quickly every time even though it’s plugged in. Can you please tell me what to do?

No answers
alissarichardsonimpey

alissarichardsonimpeyasked

I've got the Anko wireless headphone but they only connect to my laptop and they don't show up on my tablet or phone, the phone is a bad model but my tablet isn't so why is this happening?

No answers
Merjem Ç.

Merjem Ç.asked

How can i connect these to iphone 8, my iphone wont find them?

No answers
See all Kmart Bluetooth questions

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $19.00
TypeOn-Ear
FeaturesMicrophone Included
Colour / FinishBlack
Battery Life10 hours
ConnectionsBluetooth

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.