??!
1 photo
Kmart Bluetooth

Kmart Bluetooth (page 2 of 4)

3.7 from 75 reviews

Reviews

(17)
(30)
(22)
(3)
(3)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (7)
  • Sound Quality
    3.7 (7)
  • Bass
    3.8 (6)
  • Comfort
    4.4 (7)
  • Battery Life
    4.3 (6)
  • Bluetooth
    3.9 (7)


Hannah

Hannah

  • 7 reviews

Good quality!

published

I'm really happy with my bluetooth headphones, I was pleasantly suprised actually considering the price! I've had them for about 6 months now and the only negative thing about them is as time wears on as expected the sound quality dimishes slightly, sometimes if I play music over a certain level the sound gets crackly and distorted but other than that these are a solid pair of headphones!

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Tanita

TanitaSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Works well for me!

published

I purchased it for my son to take to school and did not want to pay too much money because other kids constantly use or just touch his headset as well. It works extremely well and I like the feeling of it sitting on my ears, it cups them nicely and it very comfortable

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Duckster

DucksterPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Home & Co Bluetooth Headphones - Plum

published

Pleasantly surprised by the performance of this Bluetooth head set. Easily connected to my Pixel 2 ans streamed music right through the house, not sure yet about battery life but so far so good. Only one negative comment, the microphone for telephone calls performed very poorly. All in all, excellent product for the price, A$19.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
1 comment
Duckster
Duckster

Update. After using headphones for a couple of months, noticed headband cracking. Proably my fault by overstretching.
Took them back to Kmart, were replaced without problems. Will be a bit more careful when putting them on my head in future.

Anju

AnjuMelbourne

  • 9 reviews

Not bad

published

Overall this can not too expensive and does the job. Much better using this headphone on the plane as you don't have to worry about the wires and everything. very practical and would definitely recommend if you do not want to spend a lot of money. Sound wont be anything like a $400 headset though

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Wen Cheng

Wen ChengNew South Wales, 2207

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Great value headphones

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017

Love these headphones. Happy

published

I am very impressed with the quality of these Bluetooth headphones. I have a pair of sennheiser as well that aren’t above these. Also have another no name brand headphones that are no where near the level of these headsets. The battery lasts for ages. So much positive things to say that’s why I’m writing a review. Brought mine in NZ.

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Bhupinder

BhupinderSydney

  • 5 reviews

Affordable bluetooth heapdhones

published

If you are looking for an affordable yet good quality headphones these are best for you.
Pros : - Value for money
- Can work with an detachable wire with 4.5mm jack too if you runs out of battery.
- very nice sound quality too.
Cons : - Only cons I found is it puts a lot of pressure on your ear externally if you use it for more than 30 minutes thus causing you pain on ear.

Date PurchasedApr 2018

Alice

Alice

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good, average bluetooth headphone

published

Great headphone to use on a budget. Does need to be charged regularly depending on usage. It should be protected and well maintained as it can get damaged easily. The sound quality is good, comes with an extra wire if listening wired. Also comes with USB charging port. Needs to be delicately handled as it can stop working if not handled with care.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
GTHO72

GTHO72Melbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Good Everyday Headphones

published

Way better quality than I expected for the price. I can wear these pretty much all evening without worrying about them so they are comfortable and the sounds quality is really good. I use them to listen to internet radio while writing or movies on my laptop and they do both brilliantly. No worries with Bluetooth - it pairs up easily and battery run time is good.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Colorado

Coloradomelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Cheapies But Goodies

published

These are pretty decent considering the price. They obviously aren't going to worry Bose or anything but they deliver respectable results. When listening to music the response is good across the range with slightly muddy bass. I use them for watching movies on my laptop and they are great for this. Pairing is easy, the range is OK nothing flash. They are a little flimsy but really really quite OK for $19

Date PurchasedMar 2017

Tyla

TylaBurnie

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Horrible

published

They could crackle in my ears and then one would stop working, or they will both have very low volume while crackling in my ears, it don’t it with all devices not just the one and would make a popping sound before it would stop working, horrible product to have

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Gav

Gav

  • 8 reviews

best value headphones

published

ive owned several pair of skull candy and bose headphones that cost over $200 a pair, and these are honestly just as good. the sound level and bass is slightly less, but for 1/10th the price its no issue. the bluetooth range is decent, about 20m or so i find. batterly life is awesome and sound quality is solid

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Dave

DaveTownsville

  • 4 reviews

Very good value

published

I was actually quite surprised at the sound on these. I was expecting average quality but they were actually quite good sounding. They don't feel as sturdy as some of the other headphones I have tried in the past but once they are on and you are listening to music you won't even notice the difference.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

Sailing On

Sailing OnMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Good Headphones Better Than Expected

published

I bought these because they were cheap and they surprised me with th sound quality. It much better than I expected for a Kmart product. They are easy to pair with all our devices and the sound is good. Really quite enjoyable! They are a little heavier on my head than I was used to but I don't mind as they make watching movies so much better. Good battery life too. They are good headphones and amazing for only $19.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Holden_On

Holden_OnMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Cheap and Cheerful Headphones

published

These are very cheap for bluetooth headphones. They are way better than I expected.
I mostly use them outside and they hold a connection really well all over the garden. Quality is surprisingly OK and they don't hurt my ears after long periods.
Sound quality is, well OK not great. They lean a little bit on the tinny side but they are more than fine for general use. If you love bass heavy music look elsewhere but for general duties; no worries at all.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Matt M

Matt MNSW

  • 4 reviews

A bit surprising

published

Picked these up at cheap as chip prices and was expecting the same when it came to the quality of the music but surprisingly they aren't too bad. Good to pick up if you want headphones for casual gaming or listening to music for a bit (not too long as they will probably start to hurt your ears).

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Lize

LizeMelbourne

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Good for kids.

published

Got two pairs for my children and they work great. I also don’t have to worry about cords being broken. They weren’t expensive so I’m not expecting them to last forever but they are doing a great job so far. They should last longer then there old ones because their are no cords to break.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Lilli

LilliBrisbane

  • 7 reviews

This is very practical and great for travel

published

Wow coles you never cease to amaze me the quality and overall style of this product is just great for travel I have a big family that travels a lot so this really helped to have cheap headphones that actually work! Can you believe it, I know I can’t! Thanks so much for your amazing products coles!

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Timmy

TimmyCarlingford

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Not too bad.

published

They are pretty good for the price. If you are looking for headphones that are really affordable then get these. But the sound quality isn't the greatest. They are pretty reasonable for listening to music but for gaming you would want something of better sound quality, so then you can clearly hear your enemies footsteps if you are playing a fps.

Date PurchasedAug 2017

tosies

tosiessydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good budget bluetooth headphone

published

If you're in the market for a cheap decent quality headphone for work or gym, this is for you.
Build quality is what you would expect from Kmart, sound quality is somewhat decent.
A bit echoey and higher treble at times but it does the trick.
I use this headphone mainly for my gym workouts as i like to throw it in my bag

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Page 2 of 4

See all Kmart Bluetooth reviews

Questions & Answers

Sharon R.

Sharon R.asked

Can I replace the battery? I am having issues with the headset not connecting to Spotify for me. I have charged the headset overnight and I’m still having issues

1 answer
Unhappy
Unhappy

Cut your losses, throw them in the bin and get a pair of JBL Bluetooth headphones from Target which I have found to be very good, the k mart ones are rubbish.


Max

Maxasked

I've had a anko headphones for a while and they've always worked perfectly, but for some reason they no longer play my music? I know it's not an issue with the sound, because it beeps and has the voice that tells me that it's paired to my phone, but when I play my music I hear nothing. I've tried turning my phones sound up but it's up all the way, I've also tried to turn the headphones sound up but that doesn't work. Does anyone know how to fix this?

1 answer
Sharon R.
Sharon R.

I have the same issue. Can we change the battery?


Maria

Mariaasked

Hi,
my Anko bluetooth keyboard won't start up at all. there are no lights on. I have it connected to power

help

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Kmart representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.