3 photos
Kogan C10 Pro Cordless 29.6V Stick Vacuum Cleaner

Kogan C10 Pro Cordless 29.6V Stick Vacuum Cleaner

MPN: KAVACSTC10A
4.0 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Kogan

Reviews

4.0
7 reviews
5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.1 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.9 (7)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.1 (7)
  • Pet OwnerYes (4) · No (2)
  • Battery Life
    3.8 (6)
Previous
Next
TES
TESSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

Love this vacuum! Developed a fault after it ran out of warranty and was replaced after a couple of emails.

published

Great little lightweight vacuum that has fantastic suction - great for picking up cat hair, fill up the whole tank in one vacuum session. Bought the Pro version with extra filters and a spare battery. Battery lasts about 15 minutes on high power, only setting we use. Used on tiles and carpet. However, it is made out of cheap plastic. The button has come off and now the stick part of the vacuum won’t stay in, making it useless. I’ve had it just over 14 months. Would expect it to last longer than this for over $200. Contacted Kogan and they said it’s out of warranty and said they won’t fix it or send a replacement part. After another email stating the Consumer Credit Code they are replacing it : )

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Paul
PaulMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Good suction but let down by cheap and poor quality plastics

published

After the 1st C10 failed due to breakage of plastic components, Kogan reluctantly replaced with a new C10. Whilst the suction is good and battery life as well, the whole thing is let down by poor quality plastics which make up the majority of components. So in under 2 years, I now have two C10's that barely work

Purchased in June 2020 at Kogan.com for $299.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Kogan
RossKoganSend a private message
Paul
Paul

Hi, ticket number is 11339870.
Order code UYB47KDN

Kogan
RossKoganSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Peter Bee
Peter Bee
  • 4 reviews

Just unboxed and first impressions are very good.

published

Purchased in November 2021 for $179.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
AJacko
AJackoPerth, WA
  • 5 reviews

Suction not great, would not recommend

published

This vacuum was great when we first got it as its so easy to use instead of a cord vacuum. However, the suction isn't great and if you use the extreme suction, it only lasts about 10mins.
The smaller vacuum option for cleaning cars and couches etc, is not even worth it. We still use our old vacuum for that.
You have to constantly empty it, especially if your have dogs and dog hair. It also doesn't pick up sand very well.
Bit disappointed in this product especially as it has great reviews.

Purchased in June 2020 at Kogan.com for $249.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Kogan
RossKoganSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Find out how Kogan C10 Pro Cordless 29.6V Stick Vacuum Cleaner compares to other Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter
PeterSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Good option at the price (200AUD)

published

Using it for last 2 months
pros
- decent cleaning
- not very expensiec
cons
- cleaning requires getting your hands messy to pull out hair and dirt (may be same problem with all cordless vacs)

Purchased in June 2020 at Kogan.com for $200.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Honest Reviewer
Honest ReviewerSydney, NSW
  • 12 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Just as good as my Dyson!

published

Amazed at how well this stick vacuum performs.
Strong suction, long battery life and excellent build quality.
Doesn't feel 'cheap' at all.
Picks up Dog hair like a dream. (I have 2 high-shedding Dogs)
Saw it on sale and thought I'd give it a try. Pleasantly surprised.
I use it on carpet and hardwood floors in my home. Works very well on both.

Purchased in January 2020 at Kogan.com for $169.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Clint B
Clint BQueensland
  • 40 reviews
  • 18 likes
  • Verified

Well worth the money when on sale

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Kogan.com for $169.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next

Questions & Answers

Bill  G.
Bill G.asked

Where can I get a replacement charger for my kogan c10 vacuum cleaner

No answers
Alison
Alisonasked

Where does the charger plug into on the stick of the 2-in-1 cordless 29.6v Stick Vacuum cleaner?

2 answers
Peter Bee
Peter Bee

Hi Alison. It doesn’t. The charge cable connects to the wall mount and the stick gets its recharge from the contacts on the mount when it’s hung on it.

Alison
Alison

Ok got it thanks.

Michelle Noble
Michelle Nobleasked

My main body release button has broken . Can you help me where I can get this part
I have a Kogan T10 cordless 29.6V stick vacuum cleaner
It’s just short of 12 months old

1 answer
iglooman
iglooman
See all Kogan C10 Pro Cordless 29.6V Stick Vacuum Cleaner questions

Get an answer from our members and Kogan representatives

Details

CategoryStick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $429.99
Bin Capacity0.8 L
HEPA FilterYes
Weight2.47 kg
Attachments Combination Tool, Crevice Tool, Motorised Soft Roller Brush Head
TypeCordless
Charging Time5 hours
Running Time 32 min
Power300 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Visit official website
  • MPN: KAVACSTC10A

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.