??!
1 photo
Kogan True Wireless Earphones for Apple Devices

Kogan True Wireless Earphones for Apple Devices

2.4 from 9 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
1
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
3
1 star
3

Jennjne

JennjneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 12 reviews
  • 10 likes

Love it

published

Could not afford the Apple brand one so tried this Kogan W8 and very glad I did. It charges in its own case several times and lasts a long time between charges.
Am disappointed that I cannot purchase any of the “bling” covers for it on ebay, hopefully someone will make one eventually. Sits nicely in the ears and I have found that I can just use one if I prefer.


What size ears does everyone else have?

published

These are enormous and there is no way I can wear them. I have normal ears, but these are very big and bulky and just will not go in my ears. Bit disappointed.

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan
Sunjay Guptar

Sunjay Guptar

  • 10 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great concept, but not reliable

published

I really like Kogan, but unfortunately these headphones died the first time I used them :(
I ended up purchasing apple instead, which was well worth the investment.
Kogan were great and provided a full refund.

Purchased in February 2019 at Kogan.com for $69.00.

2 comments
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan
Sunjay Guptar
Sunjay Guptar

Yes, as stated, Kogan have already provided me a refund. Thank you

Bron

BronGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Not great

published

Got them to use at the gym. The sound quality is poor. Used them twice, mine were faulty when it came to charging. In process of getting a refund now.

Purchased in May 2019 at Kogan.com for $79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers
1 comment
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


malik

malikPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Disgusting

published

No use of the product as I recently bought this to try and just used once to try it out but found it is useless for me as they are big uncomfortable doesn't fit in my ears drops down have low volume sound is not really good I bought another one cheaper than kogan and have lot better sound

Purchased in April 2019 at Kogan.com for $59.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers
1 comment
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan

Lysh

Lysh

  • 5 reviews

Works well considering the price

published

I bought these for $50 instead of spending 4 x as much on Apple AirPods.
I find them a good alternative, they work fine and the sound quality is quite decent. It’s a good way to see if you like to use wireless. They’ve lasted about 6 months with no issues, just need to remember to charge them!
If they die I will probably invest in Apple AirPods instead

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Reece.C

Reece.CSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

The for price you can’t go wrong!

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018

JKR

JKRbrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Kogan service is great; Product quality itself is HOLY CRAP!

published

First use is great but gone dead after a few use, was given a second pair for replacement but HAD THE SAME PROBLEM, I don't wanna bother with it anymore so decided to get a refund. Only one thing to compliment is their very responsive customer support, refund process is a lot faster than expected.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
scottt

scotttGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 13 reviews
  • 10 likes

Stopped working after a few hours

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Kogan representatives

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $129.00
TypeIn-Ear
FeaturesCharging Case
Colour / Finish White
Weight54 g
Battery TypeInternal
Battery Life15 hours
ConnectionsBluetooth
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.