??!
1 photo
Kogan True Wireless Earphones for Apple Devices

Kogan True Wireless Earphones for Apple Devices

2.4 from 13 reviews

Reviews

2.4

13 reviews
5
(1)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(5)
  • Build Quality
    3.3 (6)
  • Value for Money
    2.3 (7)
  • Sound Quality
    3.5 (6)
  • Bass
    3.2 (6)
  • Comfort
    2.6 (7)
  • Battery Life
    3.2 (6)
  • Bluetooth
    3.4 (5)
Previous
Next
Trish S.

Trish S.Central Queensland, QLD

Faulty left earbud wont chargec

published

Recieved 2 days ago, first night used both earplugs worked, left earlbud will not charge, at first said "low battery" placed into charging box, right earlug charged and showed colors, left one will still not charge and it will not unpair because it has no charge! Sorry, not happy with the product and as these are non returnable due to health reasons I have a useless product!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$49.99.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
See all answers
1 comment
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan
Nathan

NathanSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

The deaf experience

published

I bought a pair of these Kogan W10 True Wireless Earphones and they don't work. Kogan has nothing to say about it even though I've messaged them three times. They don't sync with BlueTooth, and when they do only one earphone works. Not worth giving away. They have not developed this product and it shouldn't be on the market.

Purchased in March 2020 at Kogan.com for A$169.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
2 comments
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan
Nathan
Nathan

Like, that is an automated message. That is insult to injury.

Jordyn G.

Jordyn G.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Work great but odd in ear fit.

published

Very happy with the headphones. Large in ear fit though (or I found). Still fit just have to get used to them. Great sound and quality otherwise. The wireless range is also great.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$149.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Kogan True Wireless Earphones for Apple Devices compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ThumbsDownKurmond

ThumbsDownKurmondSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 17 reviews
  • Verified purchase

stopped charging after 1 weeks of use

published

Earphones stopped charging after 1 week of use. I have been offered a replace which is now working, but still.
Apart from that they are very useful. You can use them separately or together.

Purchased in November 2019 at Kogan.com for A$59.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Jennjne

JennjneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it

published

Could not afford the Apple brand one so tried this Kogan W8 and very glad I did. It charges in its own case several times and lasts a long time between charges.
Am disappointed that I cannot purchase any of the “bling” covers for it on ebay, hopefully someone will make one eventually. Sits nicely in the ears and I have found that I can just use one if I prefer.

What size ears does everyone else have?

published

These are enormous and there is no way I can wear them. I have normal ears, but these are very big and bulky and just will not go in my ears. Bit disappointed.

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan
Sunjay Guptar

Sunjay Guptar

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great concept, but not reliable

published

I really like Kogan, but unfortunately these headphones died the first time I used them :(
I ended up purchasing apple instead, which was well worth the investment.
Kogan were great and provided a full refund.

Purchased in February 2019 at Kogan.com for A$69.00.

2 comments
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan
Sunjay Guptar
Sunjay Guptar

Yes, as stated, Kogan have already provided me a refund. Thank you

Bron

BronGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Not great

published

Got them to use at the gym. The sound quality is poor. Used them twice, mine were faulty when it came to charging. In process of getting a refund now.

Purchased in May 2019 at Kogan.com for A$79.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
1 comment
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

malik

malikPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Disgusting

published

No use of the product as I recently bought this to try and just used once to try it out but found it is useless for me as they are big uncomfortable doesn't fit in my ears drops down have low volume sound is not really good I bought another one cheaper than kogan and have lot better sound

Purchased in April 2019 at Kogan.com for A$59.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
1 comment
Kogan
Ross x.Kogan
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Kogan True Wireless Earphones for Apple Devices compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lysh

Lysh

  • 5 reviews

Works well considering the price

published

I bought these for $50 instead of spending 4 x as much on Apple AirPods.
I find them a good alternative, they work fine and the sound quality is quite decent. It’s a good way to see if you like to use wireless. They’ve lasted about 6 months with no issues, just need to remember to charge them!
If they die I will probably invest in Apple AirPods instead

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Reece.C

Reece.CSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

The for price you can’t go wrong!

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018
JKR

JKRSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Kogan service is great; Product quality itself is HOLY CRAP!

published

First use is great but gone dead after a few use, was given a second pair for replacement but HAD THE SAME PROBLEM, I don't wanna bother with it anymore so decided to get a refund. Only one thing to compliment is their very responsive customer support, refund process is a lot faster than expected.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
scottt

scotttGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 13 reviews
  • 10 likes

Stopped working after a few hours

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018

Questions & Answers

Moreen

Moreenasked

I’m having trouble activating Siri on my new W9 earphones. Answering calls and rejecting calls appears ok. It’s Siri that won’t talk to me. Help please

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Kogan representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.