1 photo
Kraft Gun

Kraft Gun

1.4 from 25 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Products in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Kraft Gun? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

1.4
25 reviews
Previous
Next
Kathy B.
Kathy B.Canberra Central 2601, ACT

Can't deliver on the promise

published

I placed my order for the VIP package in Oct 2020. My money was taken immediately.

I got part of the order in May 2021.

I was promised the remainder 'soon'.
I kept following up and being promised.

In July I said send the remainder or refund the money. I was told refund would be made in a few 'weeks'. It is now mid September and I have neither product or refund.

Don't order with them unless you want to make a donation.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Ed Ahern
Ed AhernSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

15 months and still waiting for a settlement

published

I purchased a Kraft gun on the 12th May 2020
Never received a gun so after endless emails on the31th January 2021 I was given a order cancellation.
It's now the 23rd August 2021 and despite numerous emails I still don't have my refund. I can't get a date for a refund but I do get many messages wishing me a "Wonderful day". If I got my refund it would be a wonderful day!!

I simply want my refund into my bank account!! Simple!!

Purchased in May 2020 for $373.00.

Incentivised Review No
James
JamesSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Scam

published

They are quick to take money and provide promises, but now over a year dealing with them and trying to get refunds due to no product, still nothing. Strongly recommend not to buy

Incentivised Review No

Definately a scam still no product socancelled then still no refund after 6 mnths when said they had processed DONOT BUY

published

No product arrived as well as No Refund over 6mnths consistent emails from them saying it was coming going to be great, then processing refund which didn't happen What a SCAM

Purchased for $520.00.

Incentivised Review No
Products

Find out how Kraft Gun compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Do not give them money - scam

published

I ordered this last year and they kept stalling and delaying. I never received product so I requested refund. They said two weeks to process. Two weeks later I followed up and they said two more weeks. I let three weeks go by that time and when I followed up they said two more weeks. There is no product and customer service is a joke. Avoid

Purchased in March 2020 for $489.00.

Incentivised Review No
Jenza
JenzaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Do not buy the Kraftgun!! No star if I could

published

I ordered 2 of these in January last year. After heaps of emails saying that it was coming soon, they were upgrading the model, delivery was delayed etc etc etc....I still haven’t received them. Requested a refund months ago...they said they would action that....every time I write to see where my refund is they say I will get it in 2 weeks...
This has been the worst situation I have ever had on the internet. It really annoys me that they are still advertising them to sell. Some people get them some don’t.
Don’t waste your time and money. Lies, lies and more lies.

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No

Painful wait experience

published

Ordered in March 2020 and arrived 11 months later. Charging it now and praying it will work. Numerous emails from them about the product quality but no confidence in their estimated time of delivery. I would purchase another brand if I had my time again.

Purchased in March 2020.

Incentivised Review No
David F
David FGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Seems to be the trend..

published

I ordered the Kraftgun in Dec. 2019, and have been exchanging emails ever since, I have asked for a refund and even now still waiting.. I wont be looking to order from them again to much hype no substance

Purchased in December 2019 for $296.00.

Incentivised Review No
Monica
MonicaVictoria
  • 2 reviews

Don’t even deserve a star!

published

SCAM!!!!! SCAM!!! Ordered in 2019 and still haven’t received it! Please don’t be silly like me and fall for it!! Wasted my good hard money down the bin!!! I am so so angry!

Purchased in February 2019 for $249.00.

Incentivised Review No
Products

Find out how Kraft Gun compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah K.
Sarah K.South East Queensland, QLD

Nine months and waiting

published

ordered in May 2020 from Australia - not received by Feb 2021 despite multiple emails from the folks who took our money. Sorry this is nine words short plus one, two, three.

Purchased in May 2020 for $249.00.

Incentivised Review No
Thea Nicole P.
Thea Nicole P.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

This is a scam!!

published

SCAM!!!! They pay youtubers to do review so people will think their item will arrive. Been waiting for over 12 months now. No item or refund either. Stop scamming innocent people

Incentivised Review No
Belinda
BelindaPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Total Scam, DO NOT PURCHASE!!!

published

I ordered my Kraftgun in April 2020 and surprise surprise, like so many others have still not received my item despite multiple emails. A disgrace of a so called "company". DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THESE CON ARTISTS!!!.

Incentivised Review No
Products

Find out how Kraft Gun compares to other Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Waited 380 days!

published

Still no kraftgun. Over 80 emails . Hours wasted time. Lots hollow emails staying it about to be shipped out. Months of waiting. Total time waster and 380 days ive waited! I have asked finally for full refund. If order this prepare to wait over a year. Im very upset as i really wanted a kraftgun☹☹☹☹☹☹☹

Purchased in December 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Andries T.
Andries T.
  • 2 reviews
  • 12 likes

Worst cuss experience ever

published

I ordered & paid for Kraftgun on 23 July 20, no results after 4.5mnts. Thankfully I paid via PayPal & got a refund within 24h after raising dispute. Stay away from company

Purchased in July 2020 for $631.00.

Incentivised Review No

Do not buy! Worse company I’ve ever dealt with.

published

Ordered in March 2020. Promised on a ongoing basis we were next delivery. Received endless and pointless marketing emails. They are the most incompetent, disingenuous company I’ve ever dealt with. We have now asked for a refund, they offered a discount and we refused and they are now no longer replying. Do not buy this product!

Purchased in March 2020.

Incentivised Review No

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.