?
? !
5 photos
ALDI Kuchef 4 Blade Stick Mixer (Sep 2015, Jun 2018)

ALDI Kuchef 4 Blade Stick Mixer (Sep 2015, Jun 2018)

MPN: GTM-8222S
2.8 from 4 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

2.8

4 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
    Previous
    Next

    Very poor quality, broke on first use beating egg white. Hopeless

    published

    Very poor quality, the whisk beater broke on the first use.
    The motor housing looks good and feels good, but the attachment are poor quality. Not worth the time or money.

    Purchased in January 2019 at ALDI for $50.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Ruth

    RuthAustralia

    • 7 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Can’t live without it

    published

    This hand blender is all I need in the kitchen for a making a fabulous dishes, all pastry, and even pavlova. The handle has been specially designed for comfort and firm grip even for wet or greasy hands. All extraneous parts are dishwasher safe. Highly recommended this perfect stand mixer

    Date PurchasedJune 2018
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Excellent for simple things

    published

    I use this for making my baby's food and also for chopping veggies and making smoothies. I can't fault this product yet and it's easy to clean. It also stores relatively compactly. Product is really good value for money. Not tried any recipes yet but satisfied so far. Well done Aldi.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Find out how ALDI Kuchef 4 Blade Stick Mixer (Sep 2015, Jun 2018) compares to other Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Mark

    MarkSyd

    Useless, don't waste your time.

    published

    Bought as part of the Aldi specials buy on Wednesday 9th September. Followed the hummus recipe in the supplied instruction book. Motor started to smoke and get hot, was unable to blend soft chick peas. Returned the same day for a full refund.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    See all ALDI Stick Mixer reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Kuchef 4 Blade Stick Mixer (Sep 2015, Jun 2018) but you can read 6 questions about ALDI Stick Mixer.

    Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

    ALDI Kuchef 4 Blade Stick Mixer (Sep 2015, Jun 2018)

    Details

    Compare all 5 ALDI Stick Mixer
    CategoryStick Blenders / Mixers
    Release dateSept 2013
    Discontinuation dateSept 2015
    ManualDownload manual
    Compare all 5 ALDI Stick Mixer

    • MPN: GTM-8222S

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.