??!
1 photo
Laser MID-1087

Laser MID-1087

MPN: 9335432027457
4.2 from 9 reviews

See the Best Tablets in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1

Eddy

EddyBrisbane

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Screen breaks easy

published

It's ok for kids but out of 3 tablets 2 have already cracked and unusable. It's the kids fault for leaving them laying around. Our ipad lasted for years without breaking though. Also I cant find replacement screens anywhere. I will not buy another laser tablet.

Purchased in August 2019 at Target Australia for $99.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers

Matt C.

Matt C.

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

For the price. This is an excellent product.

published

A high quality product for the price I paid. It functions the way I need it to. Simple, easy to use, and has a sufficient enough battery life for what I require.

Purchased at Officeworks Physical store for $128.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Dario

DarioSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good value, for kids only

published

If you think you'll get away with having for yourself, think again. Great for kids, you don't care if they break it for this price is unbeatable. I got 2. Latest version of Android at the time which is an absolute bonus, Oreo 8

Purchased in December 2018 at Bing Lee Online store for $100.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

rena421

rena421South East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Laser 10" quad android core.

published

This tablet ranges from being $99 on special to $149 normally. It is a little slow on start up, but works efficiently and was very easy to use. I often wonder if there is something wrong with the charger cable that it came with though, it is very touchy and often stops charging, making charging time a rather long and tedious event. Apart from that, the tablet is a good buy.

Purchased in February 2019 at Big W for $99.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


ingsy

ingsySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

fantastic tablet for a cheap price

published

I own two of this model, one has android 7.0, the other 8.0.
the 8.0 starts up much faster..7.0 is bit longer..
The Laser tablets are lighter & the charge lasts longer than other tablets..
these two Laser tablets came, with a screen protector preinstalled, which is fantastic.
Lighter & charge lasting longer is better for ebook reading etc..
does everything you need..easy to use..
with running systems, changing soo fast, for me, going with the cheaper Laser, is the way to go & if you break the screen or lose it or want the latest android sytsem, not as expensive to replace.
I use this mainly as an ebook reader, while looking up things online sometimes too....great also to play computer games on..

Purchased in January 2019 at Bing Lee for $99.00.

Value for Money
Software
Ease of Use

  • Verified purchase

Great product

published

I bought the Laser Mid- 1087 for my Grandson for Christmas just gone . I found the product very reliable and easy to manage for children. It’s s great Tablet and has a lot of interesting features. If anyone is looking for a tablet for a child , I would thoroughly recommend this product.

Date PurchasedSep 2018

trev

trevvictoria, 3300

  • 7 reviews

great tablet

published

hi i purchased this tablet from officeworks in october 2018 and was more than happy with the fast delivery 2 days.the tablet itself is simple to use and easy to set up.downloaded some apps in no time and use it when away from home instead of having to carry my laptop around

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Quincy

QuincyAUBIGNY

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Work and entertainment choices are the right choice.

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Bushy

Bushy

  • 3 reviews

Total waste of money

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018

Questions & Answers

William G

William Gasked

Hi how do you delete from family control and add a new family member

No answers

Kasane Teto

Kasane Tetoasked

How do u get ur pattern password

No answers

Katrina N

Katrina Nasked

How do I change the settings to allow YouTube to be downloaded? My son is able to watch The kids version of YouTube Only. Its telling me YouTube isnt available with his google account??

1 answer
Dario
Dario

When you registered it with Google, you told it to set it up for your son. Either add adult Google account or you may have to reset it and use under an adult user account.


Get an answer from our members and Laser representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.