1 photo
Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium (page 4 of 8)

Queen, King, King Single, etc...
4.9 from 192 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Latex Mattress Australia

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.9
192 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (52)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (42) · No (18)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (2) · No (57)
  • Heat Retention Yes (5) · No (49)
  • Sagging Yes (2) · No (54)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Amy
AmyBrisbane

Beautiful soft and comfortable!

published

We recently purchased a king single latex mattress for our little girls room and one she can grow into and some nights I’ll be sleeping with her.. it’s so soft and comfortable.. even more so than our current latex king bed!! Will be back for sure as it’s investment in a great sleep. Thank you Simon!

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Wendy
WendyBrisbane

Very Comfortable Mattress

published

We have been very happy with our Pure Comfort Mattress from Latex Mattress Australia. We cannot fault the service - we received excellent support when choosing our mattress and it was delivered at our convenience within a few days. It is very comfortable and we have been sleeping very well since getting it.

Date PurchasedSept 2018

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Chris
ChrisBrisbane

The mattress we can't live without

published

We purchased a latex pure comfort about 3 years ago. After a long day at work, it's great knowing we have this to come home to. Simply the most conformable mattress we have ever had. We couldn't live without it and are so glad we stretched ourselves to get the king size.
Chris (Brisbane)

Date PurchasedFeb 2015
Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mark R
Mark RBrisbane

Our third one.

published

We have just bought out 3rd mattress. This one is for our daughter. After enjoying our latex mattresses for the last 5 years we did not hesitate to buy our daughter one when she needed a new mattress. A great investment in her long term health and well being.

Date PurchasedSept 2018

Just a wonderful way to go to sleep at night

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018

Natural Support

published

The quality of our sleep and lack of neck pain is notable since purchasing our new latex mattress. Support of our body alignment is evident. We spend half of our lives in a bed so to me purchasing this quality product is an investment for our entire wellbeing.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018

Worth Every Cent!

published

Having recently purchased a Pure Comfort mattress from Latex Mattress Australia, we are impressed at how comfortable it is compared to our previous mattress. My bursitis is no longer a problem and I can now sleep comfortably on either side. The mattress truly does conform to your body shape, almost enveloping you. We look forward to many more years of comfortable sleep.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Eric
EricProston

Heavenly Sleeping now

published

The Store was so friendly, the mattress we purchased is helping my wife and I sleep very comfortably,after having tried so many other mattresses over the years we decided to try something different, we purchased this mattress in the Fortitude Valley Store and have no regrets at all, my wife would wake prior to this purchase with pressure points aches and soreness from laying too long in the same spot, and now she has been sleeping the most comfortable she ever has in her life. Many thanks to the Latex Matrress Company and Simon and Debra,

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

A Perfect Choice for Comfort and Support

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Geoff
GeoffSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Great sleep

published

We are very happy with our latex bed. Our sleep is much better and we are enjoying the comfort.
The service in store was excellent from Kauri.
Well done to Latex Mattress Australia.

April 15th 2019 Update: Great sleep

Our sleep quality has improved from making the investment in a latex bed.
We find the bed very comfortable and supportive
It was clearly an excellent move to make the change and buy a latex bed.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018

helps reduce pain of chronic muscle pain

published

the mattress provides support where needed while the base provides good message.
Its firm enough to give adequate support and does not sag under weight.
It has certainly made a difference in how I wake up fresh after a full night sleep

Date PurchasedJuly 2018

Great Example

published

I love how comfortable & supportive my new latex mattress is. My sore back has been a lot better since sleeping on this mattress and I fall asleep much quicker, than compared to my previous mattress, comprised of foam. The 100% natural latex pillow is very comfortable as well.

Date PurchasedJune 2018

The best mattress we have ever slept on

published

Thank you Latex Mattresses Australia for this great mattress. It feels like we are sleeping on a cloud that is firm but so soft. The service has been exceptional from the time we walked into your shop in Underwood to the time the mattress was delivered. The only suggestion I would like to make is maybe you should have convinced us to buy two king singles instead of the queen size that we requested. This is because it is very difficult for us to turn it over as we are in our mid-seventies and I think it will become more difficult as the years progress. However, that is not your problem and we will get help when we need it. Thanks again for the great mattress.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
RossnHether
RossnHetherHervey Bay

Sleep has landed

published

Always hesitant, before and after this big purchase, we wondered if buying a latex matress was right, well YES it was! Every night since our purchase, we have had a great sleep and now that we are travelling, we really miss our matress at home!

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jodan
JodanHervey Bay

Great Decision

published

Purchasing a new mattress is always a difficult decision. This time we wanted a comfortable and long lasting investment. After visiting many bed shops we decided on a pure latex mattress. We then contacted Latex Mattress Australia. Over several calls we dealt with three members of the staff who were very informative and able to answer all our questions.
We have now been sleeping on the mattress for two weeks and are extremely happy with the support and comfort it provides.

Date PurchasedJune 2018
Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Hardest best decision - stop looking and buy from here

published

1 week in and we are in love with our new mattress. It was an extremely hard decision, we are in Melbourne so couldn’t even try out or see this mattress but Jessica was so unbelievably helpful, she went above and beyond over the phone to educate me and assist me. My husband wasn’t convinced he would be happy with latex and he literally doesn’t want to leave the bed it’s that comfortable. Changing to 100% latex is a huge financial commitment but it was really important to me on my low tox journey and I’m so glad we did it!

Date PurchasedMay 2018

One is not enough

published

Having just purchased my 4th latex mattress my family can certainly recommend them for the best nights sleep. Having one in our guest Room has created lots of comments on how comfortable the bed is from our visitors. Obviously one is not enough.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Nicki S
Nicki SGreenfields

Helped with sons bad back

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018

Best nights sleep in ages!

published

Our recent purchase of a latex mattress has been nothing but surprising! No longer do I wake with sore joints or morning back ache - you really notice the difference when you spend a night away! Now thinking of getting a small overlay to take with us when we travel.

Date PurchasedJune 2018
Mike P
Mike PSydney

Great mattress & great staff

published

We purchased our first latex mattress a couple of months ago - we will never go back - we love it. My wife claims she is getting the best sleep ever - with immediate effect after the first night.

Not only have we made a great purchase and are getting a great night's sleep, but the staff were extremely helpful. Understanding and organising the best options, delivery & removal etc were very, very easy.

The mattress was recommended by my brother in law - because they had also found the mattress to be great.

Date PurchasedApr 2018

A good choice

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017
Lisa
Lisa
  • 2 reviews

Has made a massive difference to chronic back pain

published

We have been sleeping on our mattress for 4 weeks now. My husband has suffered from chronic back pain for years. He is sleeping better than ever before and is waking up with significantly less back pain due to the support provided by the mattress. We wish we had bought one years ago.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Annette
Annette
  • 2 reviews

Should have bought one sooner

published

We've had our mattress for a week now and every night has been a dream! The perfect balance of firm support and cushion comfort is just right for both me and my partner. We've been sleeping like babies and even my allergies have improved. I could not recommend this company enough, and will never go back to a standard coil mattress. Thanks Jessica for looking after us!

Date PurchasedApr 2018

What a relief!

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018
Wentony
Wentony
  • 2 reviews

Our second latex mattress

published

We were pleasantly surprised to see and feel the improvements to our new latex mattress and pillows. This is our second latex mattress and we find them to be very comfortable, providing a wonderful relaxing night's sleep. Highly recommended.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Page 4 of 8
See all Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort reviews

Questions & Answers

michael S
michael Sasked
Pure Comfort Medium Queen

which brand is made from 100% natural rubber? What is the price range?

1 answer
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Michael, All of our mattresses contain 100% pure and natural latex rubber. We don't use any foams, fillers or synthetics. Could you please contact us on 07 3299 3000 to discuss your requirements. We have five mattresses in the range, and they all come in different densities. Our suggestion would depend on a number of personal factors. Kind regards, Jessica

See all Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort questions

Get an answer from our members and Latex Mattress Australia representatives

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium

Details

Compare all 15 Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Type LatexLatexLatexLatex
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeKingKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness25 cm25 cm25 cm25 cm
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Compare all 15 Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.