1 photo
Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium

Queen, King, King Single, etc...
4.9 from 192 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Latex Mattress Australia

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.9
192 reviews
  • Value for Money
    3.7 (3)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (1) · No (2)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (3)
  • Heat Retention Yes (2) · No (1)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (3)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Jamie
JamieSydney, NSW

Great quality mattress

published

I wanted to get a solid latex mattress for health purposes. I was told they are hot so was a bit tentative. It is not hot at all. It is well made and I can tell it will last for years to come. Very comfortable. My husband would give it 5/5. For me I would choose the same mattress but in a firmer finish. In saying that it is still super supportive. I just like the feel of a firmer mattress. We got the soft/firm/soft. If you are thinking of a latex mattress you won’t be disappointed.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks for your review Jamie.

High quality mattress, but didn't fix sleep issues

published

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

very good

published

very comfortable and relaxing
good back support
better quality of sleep
i think its very durable matress
less dust mites
easy to wash cover
kid friendly
no sagging till now
good neck and back support
allergic symptoms are better afetr using this

Purchased in April 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Natural Support

published

The quality of our sleep and lack of neck pain is notable since purchasing our new latex mattress. Support of our body alignment is evident. We spend half of our lives in a bed so to me purchasing this quality product is an investment for our entire wellbeing.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018

helps reduce pain of chronic muscle pain

published

the mattress provides support where needed while the base provides good message.
Its firm enough to give adequate support and does not sag under weight.
It has certainly made a difference in how I wake up fresh after a full night sleep

Date PurchasedJuly 2018

A good choice

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017

improved my sleeping

published

The new bed has certainly improved my sleeping. Feeling more comfortable and rested in the morning. not feeling any aches in my back I am not tossing and turning as much

Date PurchasedSept 2017
Melbourne_3000
Melbourne_3000Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 63 reviews
  • 51 likes

Pure comfort indeed

published

2 year update: The mattress is very hot to sleep on in summer, alleviated if sleeping with air conditioning.

Like most items I purchase I will research online and in person to avoid costly mistakes.
So when it came time to purchase a new mattress I knew I wanted a natural latex mattress that was soft yet supportive with a quality covering that could be laundered.
Months of scouring websites and visiting showrooms finally led us to Latex Mattress Australia, we made a point of calling into the Mosman store whilst on a brief visit to Sydney to try the Pure Comfort model as we were fairly sure this would be the most ideal for us and it was.
The Tencel cover on our mattress is amazing, the photos on the website do not do the products justice.

Purchased in October 2017.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Good night sleep

published

We are happy with the purchase of our new Latex mattress. Main reason for purchase is hoping to get extended lifespan over a typical inner spring mattress. Wife says no more lower back pain in the morning on the new mattress, contours to shape of body while still offering great support. Nice and soft. Need to go 100% pure and natural Latex to get the benefits.

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

A Very Comfortable Bed

published

The Pure Comfort has been very comfortable & luxurious. It took several weeks to get used to it but now we are very happy with it. It is very supportive & we love sleeping on it. A great choice. Highly recommended it. Thank you Latex Australia.

Sharon
SharonSydney

No more aches and pain!

published

We have been sleeping on our new mattress for a month and what a difference it has made to my stiff neck and shoulders. I do not wake up in pain anymore and we have tried many different mattresses before this. It will be pure latex mattresses for us from now on!

Perthsie2020
Perthsie2020Perth, WA
  • 10 reviews
  • 30 likes

No more waking up feeling like you've been run over by a truck!

published

Expensive but worth it. The only problem i had was their delivering contractor. Latex mattress,ensure you have good and reliable contractors. Your business is determined by their efficiency. I highly recommend them.

Perthsie2020
Perthsie2020

3 years later, my mattress is still the best thing I ever invested in.

Glad we made the investment.

published

We were in desperate need of a new mattress and I'd heard about the benefits of latex for hip and shoulder pain, but with the cost and having a husband who is a hot sleeper, I decided that maybe I should stick with an innerspring. However, after more research that kept pointing me back to latex, my husband and I decided that it was probably a sound investment and made our purchase. We've had ours a couple of months and neither of us regret our purchase. It is surprisingly soft, but provides excellent comfort and support and my hip and shoulder pain has been significantly reduced and I no longer dread getting into bed. Oh and I still have a hot husband, but I'm ok with that.

See all Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort reviews

Questions & Answers

michael S
michael Sasked
Pure Comfort Medium Queen

which brand is made from 100% natural rubber? What is the price range?

1 answer
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Michael, All of our mattresses contain 100% pure and natural latex rubber. We don't use any foams, fillers or synthetics. Could you please contact us on 07 3299 3000 to discuss your requirements. We have five mattresses in the range, and they all come in different densities. Our suggestion would depend on a number of personal factors. Kind regards, Jessica

See all Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort questions

Get an answer from our members and Latex Mattress Australia representatives

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort Medium

Details

Compare all 15 Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Type LatexLatexLatexLatex
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeKingKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness25 cm25 cm25 cm25 cm
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Compare all 15 Latex Mattress Australia Pure Comfort
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.