??!
2 photos
Latitude Financial Loans

Latitude Financial Loans (page 2 of 3)

Personal Loans, Car Loans
3.3 from 762 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

2.5

58 reviews
Previous
Next
Sariful I.

Sariful I.Sydney, NSW

Declined without any valid reason

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit

if I could give no stars I would- NEVER AGAIN!!

published

we will never use latitude again, we have tried every way possible to close our account- Facebook, email, phone (not that it matters as their call centre is closed anyway)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Emerson Júnior

Emerson JúniorSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Terrible Experience

published

No reason to decline a credit of 1.200 to pay in 12 months for a guy like me that earns approximately AU$ 3.700/MONTH. They won't help over the chat system which is useless.. Out-sourced companies will pick up your call probably from India... -5 stars...!!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loans

Find out how Latitude Financial Loans compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mick

MickSouth East Queensland, QLD

Too Easy

published

My Customer assisttance person was extremely helpful and made the whole process very easy. Just fill in the application form; provide 2 payslips and they did all the rest. Too Easy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Neil

NeilSouth East Queensland, QLD

Travel funds

published

Customer service was good what let you down was not returning phone call on status of application when you said you would. It was up to me
But once communicated funds and approval moved quickly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2017

Everything was fine until they closed my credit card..... not one word of it.

published

Was good until they closed my credit card with out adviseing me and no one could tell me for a week what happened hight interstet rates was easy to apply

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020

Great customer service

published

It has been amazing to deal with Latitude Financial Services.
The team is super efficient in any correspondence and approval of loans.
Would highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
rcairns1969

rcairns1969South East Queensland, QLD

Great work thank you so much for making it really easy stress free

published

It was really easy and when I rang up they were so eager to help and returned my call promptly nice to deal with a professional team hard to find thank you again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Tracey-Lee

Tracey-LeeSydney, NSW

Perfect customer service

published

Excellent, professional customer service. Hapoy and friendly each time we spoke.
The loan process itself was so easy. No fuss or headaches. I had the money within 48 hours of applying.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loans

Find out how Latitude Financial Loans compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing communication

published

I am so thankful and impressed with the communication and ease of this company.
Easy emails and uploading system.
great people skills and ease of knowing every detail needed for the loan application.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Laura

LauraGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Latitude pay goes on your credit Never use them Just another loan company that Used to be GE Money

published

I payed them in 2011 (only 6 months late only owed a small amount $300)
and they still stopped my ability to apply for credit with other comoanys even now in 2019 I now have a permanent job (9 years ) and own my house

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2008
Axel R.

Axel R.

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Beware of dealing with GE Latitude Finance and Gouging of Late Payment Fees

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Ime

ImeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Awesome service for personal loans

published

Customer service was perfect no complaints as everything was explained well, from the beginning of the application until it was approved, rates awesome thanks!! Its a great help when Needed help financially

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Satisified

SatisifiedThe Mallee, VIC

Great service

published

My Personal Loan was organised via a Broker but the interaction and completion of the Personal Loan with Latitude staff was exceptional. Clear and concise instructions and completed within 24 hours.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Seany

Seany

  • 6 reviews

Easy and quick!

published

The person who organised my loan was absolutely fantastic. She explained things in simple terms and made the process very, very easy from start to finish. Really appreciated the time Latitude took to make this happen.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Car ModelFord Mondeo MD
Loans

Find out how Latitude Financial Loans compares to other Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

perfect

published

very friendly and helpful quick response and very acutely in what you need .. very satisfied how they handled my personal loan in this morden day of technology.. i got very quick response

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

Great service

published

Good customer service , bit higher interest , but satisfied, the process was good , easy and simple procedures , way of treating was good , overall great customer service , money transferred within 24 hours

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Joe

JoePerth, WA

Quick process

published

Very happy with the way the process was conducted by the representative of the company. The only downside was the language barrier, other then that I'm very happy with the outcome

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Latitude Financial
Jules. ALatitude Financial

Hi Joe, thank you for leaving us some feedback! Apologies for the language barrier, if anything was unclear please contact us and we can clarify it for you. Our contact number is 1800 734 583. Kind regards, Jules

Fabulous customer service

published

From start to finish my loan was dealt with swiftly and professionally. Christopher the person who was allocated to me was very good, he explained every detail of the loan, repayment, term etc etc and answered any questions I had Thanks Latitude

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Latitude Financial
Jules. ALatitude Financial

Hi Joanne, thanks so much for providing your feedback to us! I will pass this on to Christopher, we always aim to do better for our customers every day. Kind regards, Jules

Ten

TenHobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Great. Nice and quick process.

published

Very quick and easy process. The lady I dealt with was lovely and explained everything clearly. Loan was approved quickly and the whole process was very easy. Would recommend people use Latitude.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Latitude Financial
Jules. ALatitude Financial

Thanks for your review Ten! This is greats news that you had a quick and easy loan application experience. Kind regards, Jules

Page 2 of 3
See all Latitude Financial Loans reviews

Questions & Answers

Shazez

Shazezasked

Latitude Financial Loans

I received a GO latitude MasterCard today in the post, even though I didn't even apply for one. This one is going in the bin
Has this happened to anyone else? Sounds like a scam.

No answers
Mark Mansell

Mark Mansellasked

Latitude Financial Loans

I have rang up to have my car taken off my loan because I have added two cars in its place but they keep saying it takes 14 days the reason is because I’m trading car in but can’t till it comes off loan thanks

No answers
Mark Ely

Mark Elyasked

Latitude Financial Loans

When does my loan expire

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Latitude Financial representatives

Details

Compare all 2 Latitude Financial Loans
CategoryLoans and Car LoansLoans and Personal Loans
Interest Ratefrom 12.99% p.a.
Comparison Rate from 14.2% p.a.
Monthly Fee A$13.00
Application Fee A$140.00
Repayment FrequencyFortnightly, Monthly and Weekly
Loan Amount A$3,000.00 to A$100,000.00
SecurityUnsecured and Vehicle
Loan Term2 to 7 years
Rate TypeFixed
Compare all 2 Latitude Financial Loans

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.