3 photos
Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan

Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan

MPN: 000.0725.540
4.8 from 18 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Laurastar

Reviews

4.8
17 reviews
5
(13)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (15)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (15)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (15)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (15)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    4.4 (16)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Amazing iron.. wish I had purchased it earlier

published

Works like magic. Works so well on all types of material. No shiner marked on dark fabrics. I am extremely satisfied with the iron and wish I had discovered it earlier

Purchased in March 2022 for $1,200.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim, Silk, Synthetics and Wool
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Raf
RafMurray Mallee, SA
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan - does it live up to the hype?

published

I pulled the trigger on the Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan, with my only hesitation being the price.
The hype was right, these irons are game changing. My partner has to stop me, otherwise I will iron anything in my line of sight when I turn that unit on.
The only negative I have seen from the Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan is now I look down at anyone using a regular hand iron and refer to them as peasants.

Purchased in February 2022 for $1,299.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim, Silk, Synthetics and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Raf, thanks for sharing your ironing obsession with our Lift Xtra, glad you are enjoying it. regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
feebee
feebeeToowoomba

Makes ironing quick and easy

published

I am actually enjoying ironing now! This iron is great! Makes the job quick and easy. Glides over the fabric smoothly with excellent steam output. Heats up quickly. I like how the steam generator sits on the floor making the whole ironing board free for the garment. Very happy with my purchase.

Purchased in January 2022.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi feebee, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on our LIFT Xtra, we are so glad you are happy with it. Enjoy your ironing. regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bronwyn Jewell
Bronwyn JewellGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Service was crap, iron is great

published

The product is great. The service received was so bad I won’t be buying anything else in the future. The cord is extremely difficult to retract and can take 5mins

Purchased in December 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim, Silk, Synthetics and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Irons & Steam Generators

Find out how Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan compares to other Irons & Steam Generators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mark
markSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Love it

published

This is my second Lift and i just love it. I iron almost everything and this is the perfect tool.
Do yourself a favour get one. Works on every fabric type.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Mark thanks for your support and glad you love it as much as we do, regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

"Simply The Best ....."

published

Love my 2 Laurastar steam stations, ironing is so much easier and always a pleasurable experience. The finished product is always up to professional standard, without using other chemicals to achieve the same result. Cleaning is rather tricky until you master the art, then it is a breeze. Have tried ironing with a conventional variety and absolutely NO comparison.

Purchased in November 2021.

Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Clothing Material Cotton
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Sal, many thanks for your comments and glad it makes ironing a breeze. regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Powerful and perfect

published

Really powerful steam,saving a lot of ironing time. Easy to move and clean. We have small space and need to move around for other thing and it’s exactly what I need for my small space.

Purchased in November 2020 for $800.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Clothing Material Cotton
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Lulu nice to hear from you and glad you are enjoying your new iron. regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next
Kap
Kap
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Excellent iron, multifunctional use.

published

Work flawlessly, very powerful steam and love the dual mode functions & vertical steaming. I’m still working out how to use the Teflon plate without wetting it. Excellent overall, love it.

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim, Silk, Synthetics and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Renata
RenataSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best steam iron

published

I have had my iron since December 2020
Solid build, excellent performance (plenty of steam)
Great for all types of fabrics
It makes ironing a breeze and so much quicker
So far so good

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,200.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton and Synthetics
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Renata i'm sorry for my delayed reply to your kind review. thanks for sharing regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Irons & Steam Generators

Find out how Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan compares to other Irons & Steam Generators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ange
AngeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love it

published

Great with delicate fabrics. Love that it kills germs and makes my Clothes and sheets feel Fresh and clean. Brilliant to iron with, quick, easy and lightweight. Love it! Can’t live without.

Purchased in October 2019 at Laurastar for $1,000.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim, Silk and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Ange apologies for my late reply somehow i missed this, i would like to thank you for your review and glad you love it. regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Fabulous - love it just like the big Laura( she is my second)

published

Best on synthetics, delicates, wool etc. I still use the big Laura ( ie the ironing station S plus) for my linens, denims etc.
Perfect for freshening up clothes that have been hanging in the wardrobe for a while or perhaps have been worn once for a short time.

Purchased in December 2020 at 99 Bikes QLD, Cannon Hill.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Silk, Synthetics and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Margaret thanks for sharing your experience and we appreciate your support of the brand. regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Simon D.
Simon D.
  • 3 reviews

Neatness required!

published

This is my third Laurastar and am still very impressed with how easy it is to operate, how it treats all types of fabrics to deliver excellent results, the value for money and excellent customer service that is provided.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim and Synthetics
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Simon D, many thanks for your ongoing support, regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Irons & Steam Generators

Find out how Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan compares to other Irons & Steam Generators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sandy L.
Sandy L.Sydney, NSW

Best stem iron and electric product i have ever purchased!

published

Hands up the best stem system
I have ever used! It has became one of our essential items in the family. It irons the cottons and silks with high efficiency and does not damage the delicate fabric, plus it also steam cleans children’s clothes and soft toys. Will recommend to anyone who’s looking for the perfect steam system!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Silk and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Sany L thanks for the great recommendation and we are glad you like your new Laurastar. thanks Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lisa Stefanutti
Lisa StefanuttiIllawarra, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Good Iron - Making Ironing easy

published

This is a good iron which makes ironing easy. It also gives a professional finish to the clothes compared to a regular iron. The iron works particularly well on Linen and mens collared work shirts / dress shirts.

Purchased in May 2020 for $1,200.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Safety
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Occasionally
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim and Silk
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Lisa many thanks for your feedback, appreciate you taking the time to share. regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ruth T.
Ruth T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 3 reviews

Brilliant

published

I feel like a queen owning this one.
The cord tucks away nicely
It irons creases our easily
It’s powerful steam burst finds me hardly placing clothes on the ironing board, instead I steam garmentS while they are still drying, hanging on the coat hanger.
Works a dream.

Purchased in March 2020 for $1,400.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Ruth, great to hear from you and thanks for the feedback. regards Dino MD

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Laurastar Lift Xtra Range reviews

Questions & Answers

Lin S.
Lin S.asked
Lift Xtra Titan

Can I iron Linen with laurastar lift Xtra titan as good as if I use laurastar S4?

1 answer
Laurastar
Laurastar AustraliaLaurastarSend a private message

Hi Lin yes you can all Laurastar irons have the same steam pressure and soleplate temp, across the range
If you need more info please call us during business hrs 1800 999 910

Get an answer from our members and Laurastar representatives

Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan

Details

Compare both Laurastar Lift Xtra Range
CategoryIrons & Steam Generators
Price (RRP) $1,299.00
FeaturesAuto Shut Off, Detachable Tank and Vertical Steam
CordlessNo
Steam GeneratorYes
Water Tank Capacity1,100 ml
Cord Length2.3 m
Power2,200 W
Weight5.5 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishTitan
Compare both Laurastar Lift Xtra Range
Visit official website
  • MPN: 000.0725.540
  • GTIN12: 790776014126

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.