3 photos
Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan

Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan

4.8 from 11 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Irons & Steam Generators in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Laurastar

Reviews

4.9
9 reviews
5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (8)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (8)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (8)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (8)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    4.5 (8)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Kap
Kap
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Excellent iron, multifunctional use.

published

Work flawlessly, very powerful steam and love the dual mode functions & vertical steaming. I’m still working out how to use the Teflon plate without wetting it. Excellent overall, love it.

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim, Silk, Synthetics and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar
Renata
RenataSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best steam iron

published

I have had my iron since December 2020
Solid build, excellent performance (plenty of steam)
Great for all types of fabrics
It makes ironing a breeze and so much quicker
So far so good

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton and Synthetics
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi Renata i'm sorry for my delayed reply to your kind review. thanks for sharing regards Dino MD

Ange
AngeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love it

published

Great with delicate fabrics. Love that it kills germs and makes my Clothes and sheets feel Fresh and clean. Brilliant to iron with, quick, easy and lightweight. Love it! Can’t live without.

Purchased in October 2019 at Laurastar for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim, Silk and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi Ange apologies for my late reply somehow i missed this, i would like to thank you for your review and glad you love it. regards Dino MD

Fabulous - love it just like the big Laura( she is my second)

published

Best on synthetics, delicates, wool etc. I still use the big Laura ( ie the ironing station S plus) for my linens, denims etc.
Perfect for freshening up clothes that have been hanging in the wardrobe for a while or perhaps have been worn once for a short time.

Purchased in December 2020 at 99 Bikes QLD, Cannon Hill.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Silk, Synthetics and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi Margaret thanks for sharing your experience and we appreciate your support of the brand. regards Dino MD

Irons & Steam Generators

Find out how Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan compares to other Irons & Steam Generators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Simon D.
Simon D.
  • 3 reviews

Neatness required!

published

This is my third Laurastar and am still very impressed with how easy it is to operate, how it treats all types of fabrics to deliver excellent results, the value for money and excellent customer service that is provided.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim and Synthetics
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi Simon D, many thanks for your ongoing support, regards Dino MD

Sandy L.
Sandy L.Sydney, NSW

Best stem iron and electric product i have ever purchased!

published

Hands up the best stem system
I have ever used! It has became one of our essential items in the family. It irons the cottons and silks with high efficiency and does not damage the delicate fabric, plus it also steam cleans children’s clothes and soft toys. Will recommend to anyone who’s looking for the perfect steam system!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Silk and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi Sany L thanks for the great recommendation and we are glad you like your new Laurastar. thanks Dino MD

Ruth T.
Ruth T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 3 reviews

Brilliant

published

I feel like a queen owning this one.
The cord tucks away nicely
It irons creases our easily
It’s powerful steam burst finds me hardly placing clothes on the ironing board, instead I steam garmentS while they are still drying, hanging on the coat hanger.
Works a dream.

Purchased in March 2020 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi Ruth, great to hear from you and thanks for the feedback. regards Dino MD

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
MercedesC
MercedesCSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing product!

published

Absolutely love my Laurastar. Definitely a slight learning curve when first using it but easy to get used to. I also love the fact that I can use it not just on clothes but to disinfect cushions, toys and our mattresses. Our bed sheets have never felt better !

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim and Synthetics
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi MercedesC great to hear from you . thanks Dino MD

Domenic C.
Domenic C.
  • 2 reviews

Love this product and can’t live without it

published

I love my Laura star Iron, it is easy to use and produces great professional results. It works well on so many fabrics including linen and silk. I love that it takes up very little space and is easy to store due to its upright design.

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Clothing Material Cotton, Denim, Silk, Synthetics and Wool
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi Domenic C, many thanks for sharing your experience. regards Dino MD

Irons & Steam Generators

Find out how Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan compares to other Irons & Steam Generators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Laurastar Lift Xtra Range reviews

Questions & Answers

Lin S.
Lin S.asked
Lift Xtra Titan

Can I iron Linen with laurastar lift Xtra titan as good as if I use laurastar S4?

1 answer
Laurastar
Laurastar S.Laurastar

Hi Lin yes you can all Laurastar irons have the same steam pressure and soleplate temp, across the range
If you need more info please call us during business hrs 1800 999 910

Get an answer from our members and Laurastar representatives

Laurastar Lift Xtra Titan

Details

Compare both Laurastar Lift Xtra Range
CategoryIrons & Steam Generators
Price (RRP) $1,299.00
FeaturesAuto Shut Off, Detachable Tank and Vertical Steam
CordlessNo
Steam GeneratorYes
Water Tank Capacity1,100 ml
Cord Length2.3 m
Power2,200 W
Weight5.5 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishTitan
Compare both Laurastar Lift Xtra Range
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.