1 photo
LDV G10

LDV G10 (page 3 of 3)

3.3 from 57 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best People Movers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for LDV? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.2 (29)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (29)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.4 (28)
  • Noise Level
    3.4 (27)
  • Braking
    3.9 (28)
  • Acceleration / Power
    3.6 (28)
  • Gear Shifting
    3.8 (26)
  • Suspension
    3.9 (26)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.4 (29)
  • Handling
    3.9 (29)
  • Interior Design
    3.9 (29)
  • Boot Size
    4.3 (26)
  • Comfort
    4.0 (29)
  • Features
    3.2 (29)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Do not recommend at all.

published

Engine oil leak, Radio signal drops all the time, Bluetooth reception bad, Sensors go on, Driving seat moves. Came to fix the oil leak they said it's fixed but i am here today again with the same problems. Big mistake buying this Van for my courier work. Would not recommend.

TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMay 2017

Brought 2 and no prob

published
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedApr 2017

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great comfortable Van with lots of features

published
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2016
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Good value

published
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedNov 2016

Service and Warranty LDV Assist RUBISH ,Stay with RACV etc.

published

Bourght 2015 LDV G10 and LDV Assist didn't cover keys locked in back of car (NOT Surposed to happen eg Rear Button on Rear Hatch is apparently to gain access if keys are within ONE METER of the Van. Getting no response from LDV Assist Jason Pecotic RING ME ASAP

TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJuly 2015

Related Articles

Previous

Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next

LDV G10 - worst deal ever.

published
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJuly 2016
Michael Kearns
Michael Kearns

Brake pads now a staggering $430.......

Michael Kearns
Michael Kearns

Van has proven to be very reliable but is still waaaaaaaay too expensive to run.

Best Value van in Australia

published
Page 3 of 3

Questions & Answers

Paul M.
Paul M.asked

Why does the system error icon show on my ldv just after a service

No answers
Steve
Steveasked

how do you change the oil filter on a 2017 diesel LDV G10 van

No answers
Steve
Steveasked

how do you remove the oil filter on a LDV G!0 diesel 2017

No answers
See all LDV G10 questions

Get an answer from our members

Other People Movers

See all People Movers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.