1 photo
LDV G10

LDV G10

3.3 from 57 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best People Movers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for LDV? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.0 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (6)
  • Noise Level
    4.2 (6)
  • Braking
    4.5 (6)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.3 (6)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.2 (6)
  • Suspension
    4.2 (6)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.7 (6)
  • Handling
    4.3 (6)
  • Interior Design
    4.3 (6)
  • Boot Size
    4.5 (6)
  • Comfort
    4.2 (6)
  • Features
    4.0 (6)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
PA
PAAU

194,000 Kms, And the Door and Wheels haven’t fallen off !

published

We bought a 9 Seater G10 new in 2016 as part of our Limousine Business, can’t fault it much, little noisy at motorway speeds, paint is very thin, Dealers are Very average, but we have had WORSE from the local Mercedes Dealer on the Sunshine Coast Qld, the vehicle now has 194,000 Kms and there are no rattles the trim has held up quite well, would we buy another? Absolutely. Looking a purchasing a new LDV Deliver 9, 14 Seater, patransfers@gmail.com

Purchased in May 2016 at Starkey LDV Rothwell.

Build Quality
Value for Money
John F
John FWimmera, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant Value for Money

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Bedggoods Ballarar for $29,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Michael L.
Michael L.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Van convert.

published

Purchased in June 2018 for $28,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

G10 People mover shuttle bus

published

Purchased my G10 7 seater turbo 2.0 used at 17,000km hasn’t missed a beat apart from a faulty radiator cap that left a coolant smell, now at 65,000km mine is used for airport shuttle and I move a lot of passengers.. parts aren’t easy to come by, but I buy parts from LDV ahead of time.
Would I recommend?? Yes, as long as you remember you aren’t spending 80k on a Mercedes v-series you will be fine

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
hondaxl
hondaxlSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

My motorcycle carrier/ people mover

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2018 at private for $13,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next
Kevin F
Kevin FGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Almost perfect

published

Purchased in August 2016 at Ringwood LDV for $28,990.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
VVell
VVellGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Great car for a large family.

published
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2016

Love this van

published

I purchased the petrol version because of the connection with Mitsubishi as I had an Express van that was unbelievable, I must admit ,I purchased this vehicle with doubts however it has been an exceptional van , I have now done over 105.000 kms and it has been brilliant. I would have no problem recommending a g10 van to all tradesman, save yourself some serious coin.

TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedNov 2016

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

BLUE TOOTH ISA CRAP FIX IT PLS

published

All is good except blue tooth and having to pay for servicing a new car, please china is the home of blue tooth
why doesn't mine work properly? we have 2 of these hurry up and fix them.. cmon all else is good the faulty blue tooth makes this vehicle unsafe

TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2017
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Engine, space and price

published

Engine have power to carry the body plus with ZF 6 transmission are make this MPV smooth during gear changing. Suspension excellent absorb bump and stability when take cornering in speed 80kph+. Space and seat are comfort and good looking as well. Electronic features advance and useful. Shape and design looks futuristic. And the last price are in budget.

TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2017

Great comfortable Van with lots of features

published
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2016

Questions & Answers

Paul M.
Paul M.asked

Why does the system error icon show on my ldv just after a service

No answers
Steve
Steveasked

how do you change the oil filter on a 2017 diesel LDV G10 van

No answers
Steve
Steveasked

how do you remove the oil filter on a LDV G!0 diesel 2017

No answers
See all LDV G10 questions

Get an answer from our members

Other People Movers

See all People Movers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.