1 photo
LDV G10

LDV G10

3.3 from 57 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best People Movers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for LDV? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.4 (15)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (15)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (15)
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (13)
  • Braking
    4.6 (14)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.5 (14)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.5 (14)
  • Suspension
    4.6 (15)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.9 (15)
  • Handling
    4.6 (15)
  • Interior Design
    4.5 (15)
  • Boot Size
    4.5 (15)
  • Comfort
    4.6 (15)
  • Features
    4.0 (15)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
PA
PAAU

194,000 Kms, And the Door and Wheels haven’t fallen off !

published

We bought a 9 Seater G10 new in 2016 as part of our Limousine Business, can’t fault it much, little noisy at motorway speeds, paint is very thin, Dealers are Very average, but we have had WORSE from the local Mercedes Dealer on the Sunshine Coast Qld, the vehicle now has 194,000 Kms and there are no rattles the trim has held up quite well, would we buy another? Absolutely. Looking a purchasing a new LDV Deliver 9, 14 Seater, patransfers@gmail.com

Purchased in May 2016 at Starkey LDV Rothwell.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Dave C.
Dave C.Illawarra, NSW
  • 2 reviews

LDV G10 after nearly 2 years.

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Tynan Motors for $31,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
paullyyyyyy
paullyyyyyyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great vehicle. Over 90000km so far!

published

Purchased in September 2017 for $32,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Wolf
WolfGippsland, VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 16 likes

Vantastic vehicle, great build quality and value for money

published

Haven’t used it much due to Covid-19 restrictions
1,500Klm so far so good
Drives well, has a sedan feel and SUV driving position
Auto gearbox with diesel turbo is super smooth
Load capacity A1

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John F
John FWimmera, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant Value for Money

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Bedggoods Ballarar for $29,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Michael L.
Michael L.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Van convert.

published

Purchased in June 2018 for $28,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Engelbert
EngelbertSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome Family Van

published

we use our van every day for our family school runs, we have a G10 7 Seater 2.0 Turbo and surprisingly this van can use SHELL RON91 petrol (checked and no knocking), but usually use 98 for long road trips which was awesome, filled up once from Sydney to Melbourne no refills along the way. service every 6 months and expected it to be a tin can but it has a nice weight to it and no body roll when turning. favorite feature of the van is the space, 6x passengers and my Medium size 29er mountain bike in the boot or it can go in the middle without taking of front wheel.

Purchased in November 2018 at Macarthur Nissan for $21,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Related Articles

Previous
Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next

G10 People mover shuttle bus

published

Purchased my G10 7 seater turbo 2.0 used at 17,000km hasn’t missed a beat apart from a faulty radiator cap that left a coolant smell, now at 65,000km mine is used for airport shuttle and I move a lot of passengers.. parts aren’t easy to come by, but I buy parts from LDV ahead of time.
Would I recommend?? Yes, as long as you remember you aren’t spending 80k on a Mercedes v-series you will be fine

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Vincent
Vincent
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

The Best Van ever

published

I have driving this van since 2016, and it is really good.
Well, the car had some small fixable issues, but all been fixed up during the services.
My one is a 9 seater.
This car can use SHELL RON91 petrol (checked and no knocking) and not sure why the manual mentioned >RON92.

Purchased in June 2016 at Von Bibra for $33,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hazyb
HazybSydney, NSW
  • 21 reviews
  • 9 likes

The Best Van ever

published

Purchased in December 2018 at LDV Penrith Branch for $36,990.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
hondaxl
hondaxlSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

My motorcycle carrier/ people mover

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2018 at private for $13,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kevin F
Kevin FGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Almost perfect

published

Purchased in August 2016 at Ringwood LDV for $28,990.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very good car for the price

published

Purchased the 2019 G10 Executive 9 seater. From the car point of view it is very good. A lot of features for the price.

The only thing that lets this car down is the Bluetooth(volume for the people your speaking to is very low as it’s a poor quality microphone) and the fact the car doesn’t come with floor mats. The last thing is the fuel consumption is not what they state(it’s not bad but no where near there assumption)

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cindy
CindyWestern Australia
  • 9 reviews
  • 9 likes

love this vehicle.

published

Full house and very nice to drive. Have mine for over a year now and no problems what so ever. Really impressed. will highly recommend. I bought the 9 seater and wow!! what a lot of room

Purchased in February 2018 for $39,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Tony
Tonycootamundra

Great value good car

published

We have had the g10 for a year a nd a half for work and it has been great economy is great power is good we have travelled in it on long distances and comfort never an issue body and paint are good i do look after it but it does around 90ks a week on dirt roads as we services some properties interior and seats wear well as we are in and out a fair bit all in all great car my only problem is wr dont have a dealer in town so it is serviced at toyota and there is no way to cancel the service light but i will put up with that very good car. It is diesel manual by the way

TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedApr 2017
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Lois H.
Lois H.asked

How to change the time on LDV G10 clock please.

No answers
Emily  Harris
Emily Harrisasked

How many anchor points and where are they in the LDV people mover executive?

No answers
James F.
James F.asked

LDV G10 van radio, screen and cigarette lighter not working. Can’t find a blown fuse.

No answers
See all LDV G10 questions

Get an answer from our members

Other People Movers

See all People Movers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.