1 photo
LDV G10

LDV G10

3.3 from 58 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best People Movers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for LDV? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.3 (23)
  • Value for Money
    3.7 (23)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.4 (23)
  • Noise Level
    3.3 (21)
  • Braking
    4.0 (21)
  • Acceleration / Power
    3.8 (21)
  • Gear Shifting
    3.8 (20)
  • Suspension
    4.0 (21)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.4 (22)
  • Handling
    4.0 (22)
  • Interior Design
    3.8 (22)
  • Boot Size
    4.2 (19)
  • Comfort
    3.9 (22)
  • Features
    3.4 (22)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

LDV P60 OWNERS

published

The ACCC is urging AustralianLDVp60 And other models to contact them with information o them edia head unit all ldv owners qere told that this unit was compatible with Android phones also the other issues we are having with these vehicles It Appears the easycon app has been updated and UNDATED ..effectively the app has been turned off in china

Incentivised Review No
Lori
LoriNorth Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Would never buy one again

published

The remote has packup and I have to wait up to 6 weeks to come from China. Also the material on the automatic bar is coming off and the sterring wheel is the same after 100,00KLms.The cost of the remote will be over $600,
The Paint job is not very good either

Purchased in June 2018 for $29,000.00.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
2/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
PA
PAAU

194,000 Kms, And the Door and Wheels haven’t fallen off !

published

We bought a 9 Seater G10 new in 2016 as part of our Limousine Business, can’t fault it much, little noisy at motorway speeds, paint is very thin, Dealers are Very average, but we have had WORSE from the local Mercedes Dealer on the Sunshine Coast Qld, the vehicle now has 194,000 Kms and there are no rattles the trim has held up quite well, would we buy another? Absolutely. Looking a purchasing a new LDV Deliver 9, 14 Seater, patransfers@gmail.com

Purchased in May 2016 at Starkey LDV Rothwell.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Dave C.
Dave C.Illawarra, NSW
  • 2 reviews

LDV G10 after nearly 2 years.

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Tynan Motors for $31,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Ldv g10 2014

published

Purchased in October 2015.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
paullyyyyyy
paullyyyyyyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great vehicle. Over 90000km so far!

published

Purchased in September 2017 for $32,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Angelo
AngeloGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

BE WARNED!!!!! You get what you pay for.

published

Purchased in August 2018 at Mantello Fawkner for $28,500.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5

Related Articles

Previous
Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next
Wolf
WolfGippsland, VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 16 likes

Vantastic vehicle, great build quality and value for money

published

Haven’t used it much due to Covid-19 restrictions
1,500Klm so far so good
Drives well, has a sedan feel and SUV driving position
Auto gearbox with diesel turbo is super smooth
Load capacity A1

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Please read these reviews and heed warning. This car is not worth considering.

published

Purchased in June 2017 at SsangYong Dealers.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mick
MickDarling Downs, QLD

Worst car on the planet

published

Just over 100000km on the car gone through 9 tyres, entry and start unit 4 brake replacements air con compressor failed 3 key replacements plus man more problems. And looks like the engine has failed today. Stay away from this peice of garbage. Did i mention i'v had it towed 4 times now.

Purchased in August 2016.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Spenser
Spenser
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

A complete deathtrap, but I have to use it, as I have no other choice!

published

Purchased in May 2018 at Holden Dealers for $32,000.00.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
John F
John FWimmera, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant Value for Money

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Bedggoods Ballarar for $29,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michael L.
Michael L.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Van convert.

published

Purchased in June 2018 for $28,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
emmdarc
emmdarcballarat

Very poor quality

published

1. Heater is is poor in cold weather.
2. Bluetooth in useless when on the highway. Have to use an aftermarket model
3. Reverse camera does not work properly at night
4. Cruise control is slow and unresponsive. Sometimes you need to switch the car off to get the cruise working again?
5. Can only have one fob with these vehicles??

Incentivised Review No
TransmissionAutomatic
Engelbert
EngelbertSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome Family Van

published

we use our van every day for our family school runs, we have a G10 7 Seater 2.0 Turbo and surprisingly this van can use SHELL RON91 petrol (checked and no knocking), but usually use 98 for long road trips which was awesome, filled up once from Sydney to Melbourne no refills along the way. service every 6 months and expected it to be a tin can but it has a nice weight to it and no body roll when turning. favorite feature of the van is the space, 6x passengers and my Medium size 29er mountain bike in the boot or it can go in the middle without taking of front wheel.

Purchased in November 2018 at Macarthur Nissan for $21,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Freedom F.
Freedom F.asked

Remove seats

No answers
Unhappy Customer
Unhappy Customerasked

Are there any top tether points?? I think I have the 2017 model LDV G10

2 answers
PA
PA

What are you trying to do ? sorry not sure what you mean by top tether, Regards Patrick

Unhappy Customer
Unhappy Customer

Sorry Patrick, top tethers are the anchor points for child car seats! I am trying to install my car seats but cannot find any anchor points and wondering if there are some and if so where they are located! Thank you for your response

Lois H.
Lois H.asked

How to change the time on LDV G10 clock please.

No answers
See all LDV G10 questions

Get an answer from our members

Other People Movers

See all People Movers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.