1 photo
LDV G10

LDV G10

3.3 from 58 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best People Movers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for LDV? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.3 (18)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (18)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (17)
  • Noise Level
    4.2 (16)
  • Braking
    4.5 (17)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.1 (17)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.5 (16)
  • Suspension
    4.6 (17)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.9 (18)
  • Handling
    4.6 (18)
  • Interior Design
    4.5 (18)
  • Boot Size
    4.6 (18)
  • Comfort
    4.6 (18)
  • Features
    3.8 (18)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

LDV P60 OWNERS

published

The ACCC is urging AustralianLDVp60 And other models to contact them with information o them edia head unit all ldv owners qere told that this unit was compatible with Android phones also the other issues we are having with these vehicles It Appears the easycon app has been updated and UNDATED ..effectively the app has been turned off in china

Incentivised Review No
PA
PAAU

194,000 Kms, And the Door and Wheels haven’t fallen off !

published

We bought a 9 Seater G10 new in 2016 as part of our Limousine Business, can’t fault it much, little noisy at motorway speeds, paint is very thin, Dealers are Very average, but we have had WORSE from the local Mercedes Dealer on the Sunshine Coast Qld, the vehicle now has 194,000 Kms and there are no rattles the trim has held up quite well, would we buy another? Absolutely. Looking a purchasing a new LDV Deliver 9, 14 Seater, patransfers@gmail.com

Purchased in May 2016 at Starkey LDV Rothwell.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Dave C.
Dave C.Illawarra, NSW
  • 2 reviews

LDV G10 after nearly 2 years.

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Tynan Motors for $31,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
westho
westhoSouthern and Hills, SA
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Regional disadvantaged LDV

published

Purchased in January 2020 at easyauto123 for $32,500.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
paullyyyyyy
paullyyyyyyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great vehicle. Over 90000km so far!

published

Purchased in September 2017 for $32,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Wolf
WolfGippsland, VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 16 likes

Vantastic vehicle, great build quality and value for money

published

Haven’t used it much due to Covid-19 restrictions
1,500Klm so far so good
Drives well, has a sedan feel and SUV driving position
Auto gearbox with diesel turbo is super smooth
Load capacity A1

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
happy pat
happy patMurrumbidgee Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 22 likes

ok but genion replacement parts are to expensive and petrol consumption to high

published

Purchased in December 2016 for $30,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
3/5

Related Articles

Previous
Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next

rust is present on a brand new vehicle.

published

Purchased in March 2019 for $36,000.00.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
3/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
John F
John FWimmera, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant Value for Money

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Bedggoods Ballarar for $29,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michael L.
Michael L.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Van convert.

published

Purchased in June 2018 for $28,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Engelbert
EngelbertSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome Family Van

published

we use our van every day for our family school runs, we have a G10 7 Seater 2.0 Turbo and surprisingly this van can use SHELL RON91 petrol (checked and no knocking), but usually use 98 for long road trips which was awesome, filled up once from Sydney to Melbourne no refills along the way. service every 6 months and expected it to be a tin can but it has a nice weight to it and no body roll when turning. favorite feature of the van is the space, 6x passengers and my Medium size 29er mountain bike in the boot or it can go in the middle without taking of front wheel.

Purchased in November 2018 at Macarthur Nissan for $21,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

G10 People mover shuttle bus

published

Purchased my G10 7 seater turbo 2.0 used at 17,000km hasn’t missed a beat apart from a faulty radiator cap that left a coolant smell, now at 65,000km mine is used for airport shuttle and I move a lot of passengers.. parts aren’t easy to come by, but I buy parts from LDV ahead of time.
Would I recommend?? Yes, as long as you remember you aren’t spending 80k on a Mercedes v-series you will be fine

Purchased in October 2018.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vincent
Vincent
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

The Best Van ever

published

I have driving this van since 2016, and it is really good.
Well, the car had some small fixable issues, but all been fixed up during the services.
My one is a 9 seater.
This car can use SHELL RON91 petrol (checked and no knocking) and not sure why the manual mentioned >RON92.

Purchased in June 2016 at Von Bibra for $33,000.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Hazyb
HazybSydney, NSW
  • 21 reviews
  • 9 likes

The Best Van ever

published

Purchased in December 2018 at LDV Penrith Branch for $36,990.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
hondaxl
hondaxlSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

My motorcycle carrier/ people mover

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2018 at private for $13,000.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Freedom F.
Freedom F.asked

Remove seats

No answers
Unhappy Customer
Unhappy Customerasked

Are there any top tether points?? I think I have the 2017 model LDV G10

2 answers
PA
PA

What are you trying to do ? sorry not sure what you mean by top tether, Regards Patrick

Unhappy Customer
Unhappy Customer

Sorry Patrick, top tethers are the anchor points for child car seats! I am trying to install my car seats but cannot find any anchor points and wondering if there are some and if so where they are located! Thank you for your response

Lois H.
Lois H.asked

How to change the time on LDV G10 clock please.

No answers
See all LDV G10 questions

Get an answer from our members

Other People Movers

See all People Movers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.