1 photo
LDV G10

LDV G10 (page 2 of 2)

3.3 from 58 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best People Movers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for LDV? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.4 (15)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (15)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (15)
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (13)
  • Braking
    4.6 (14)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.5 (14)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.5 (14)
  • Suspension
    4.6 (15)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.9 (15)
  • Handling
    4.6 (15)
  • Interior Design
    4.5 (15)
  • Boot Size
    4.5 (15)
  • Comfort
    4.6 (15)
  • Features
    4.0 (15)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
FLATOUT
FLATOUTAU
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Outstanding value for money

published

Previous 2008 iLoad owner. Purchased LDV G10 new March 2017. Needed more than 2 seats with comfort and room for carrying electronics. Price and styling were my attractions at first but after my first test drive, I was impressed. 2.0 ltr turbo pertrol and 6 speed auto. Rear wheel drive. Took out rear row of seats for goods carrying.
Now done 10,000km and no problems. Motor is even more refined and economical with extra kms. Quiet and comfortable ride. Fantastic audio system and lots of modern features. Highly recommended!

TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2017
FLATOUT
FLATOUT
Michael
MichaelBrisbane

2 Year + 150.000 KLM reveiw

published
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2015
Michael
Michael

Other People Movers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Engine, space and price

published

Engine have power to carry the body plus with ZF 6 transmission are make this MPV smooth during gear changing. Suspension excellent absorb bump and stability when take cornering in speed 80kph+. Space and seat are comfort and good looking as well. Electronic features advance and useful. Shape and design looks futuristic. And the last price are in budget.

TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2017

Brought 2 and no prob

published
TransmissionManual
Date PurchasedApr 2017
People Movers

Find out how LDV G10 compares to other People Movers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great comfortable Van with lots of features

published
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2016

Good value

published
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedNov 2016

Best Value van in Australia

published

Related Articles

Previous
Our Latest Expert Car Reviews

A complete list of all our most recent car reviews by our resident car expert. Every review has both a detailed article and an accompanying video, so you can find out all the specs and then see them in action. Whether you're looking for a family car, a 4X4, or a performance vehicle, we cover everything in the Australian market.

Cameron S.
Cameron S.12 Jan 2021
our-latest-expert-car-reviews
Next
Page 2 of 2

Other People Movers

See all People Movers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.