?
? !
1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,043 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

25 reviews
Previous
Next
Ivonne Perez

Ivonne PerezSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Outstanding and Personalised Customer Service

published

In 2 different occasions I have used Lendi's services for 2 small loans and though my loans were small they looked after me all the way. The communication is great, they keep you inform and they are really there to help.
I special thank to Stephen Sheard for his outstanding customer service and for keeping me informed all the way.
I can' thank you enough for your services and professionalism

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Andrew

AndrewGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy process

published

Matt offered simple, easy to understand options then helped me navigate the application process with the minimum of fuss. Easy, friendly and great service. I would recommend this service to anyone. A painless and quick process compared to my previous experiences.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave Lendi a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nona

Nona

  • 3 reviews

My experience with this Company was nothing short of great!

published

Being the skeptic that I am, I was very cautious to deal with Lendi, who has heard of Lendi , I haven't. However, my experience with this Company was nothing short of great! Many thanks to Igor for your excellent service; prompt, friendly and professional and to Tammi for your professionalism. I highly recommend Lendi to anyone with financing needs. The whole process became quite easy because of the team's efficiency.

Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ann Maree Booth

Ann Maree BoothRichmond-Tweed, NSW

LENDI is just amazing and so helpful always

published

Well what can I say, our broker is very professional and definitely knows her job, someone that always makes you feel like she really cares and only ever wants to help get the best out come :) she is very approachable and always just a phone call or text away with even the smallest, or sometimes even silly questions - she is always very re-assuring making a stressful process seem achievable ... Thank you your amazing

Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Ann, thank you for taking the time to leave the Lendi team a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Happy Client

Happy ClientSouth East Queensland, QLD

Ultra Professional

published

A google search led me to Lendi. From the first interaction they quickly understood my needs and the financier best suited to my personal situation. Service was warm, honest, thorough, and couldn't be happier with the outcome.
As a former personal banker for one of the majors, I appreciate just how professional and proficient Carly Lambourne and the Lendi team are.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
mibrag

mibragGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantastic outcome - Home loan top up.

published

As with earlier experiences, this was another fantastic and successful experience led by Hari, Vivien and the Lendi team. They were supportive all the way and help me achieve the desired outcome. Thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Mibrag, thank you for taking the time to leave Hari, Vivien, and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Peter G.

Peter G.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

persistence is the key

published

Matthew Wade was terrific supporting us through a complex application process. The first application was a nightmare through ANZ but we ended up with the outcome we wanted with another bank. Really professional and friendly and punctual which was great. recommend Matt and lendi highly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience with Matthew and Lendi. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Loan Help

published

I was impressed by the commitment the team displayed the entire process. They were extremely helpful. The rate was great and no surprise costs involved. I was given a choice of two suitable loans. Great customer service

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Helen, thank you for taking the time to leave the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
theproudmary

theproudmarySouth East Queensland, QLD

Comedy of errors but not funny

published

I've used Lendi twice now and both times there was error after error causing extended delays. I went back the 2nd time because my current lender advised I had to because they referred me the 1st time. From issuing loan documents for the incorrect amount, constantly having to chase updates and being punted around to multiple different staff members it was an absolute joke. The bad service caused weeks of delays to the commencement of my home renovations, inconveniencing my family and my builder. Will not use them again and will not recommend to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Professional, knowledgeable and a breeze to deal with

published

What started out as a google search for interest rates in hope to get a better deal, has led to all complete and approved with a new bank within three days of being contacted by Lendi. Matthew was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. The process was easy and straight forward.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Martin M

Martin M

  • 2 reviews

Excellent customer service and support

published

Right from the first call it has been an easy process.
Krishneel Kumar has been very professional to deal with.
He has saved us substantial money from our repayments.
Money we saved we can use to pay down our loan sooner & have some
extra breathing space.
Lendi are great.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great service from Aiden from start to finish

published

We had a great experience, especially in regards to timeframes. We had a slight change of plans in our home loan product from what we initially wanted, but Aiden was very patient and helped us get exactly the right product for us.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad

Thank you Rish at Lendi

published

We are Extremely satisfied with the customer service i recieved from our broken Rish. He is fantastic and very knowlegable. Quickest loan turn around. Thank you so much for your assistance

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jane and Peter K

Jane and Peter KSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great support

published

Hasan Mansur from Lendi was so helpful in securing a good home loan for us. He did all the negotiating on our behalf and made the process easy and straightforward. Highly Recommended.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Jane and Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave Hasan and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Simon D.

Simon D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

All good

published

Krishneel has supplied excellent advice and service. Has suggested the best approach for our needs and I'm looking forward to continuing with the loan process and I'm able to do the extension on my house

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Simon, thank you for taking the time to leave Krishneel and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Claire B.

Claire B.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Happy Customer

published

The customer service was fantastic there was no extra costs we are very satisfied with all the help we got to accomplish a main goal of refinancing And get a better Interest rate

Application Process
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Good service

published

So far the service through Lendi has been very prompt with good communication. Each step has been clear and well explained. I would have no problems in recommending to others. Thanks Mary.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Belinda

BelindaSydney Surrounds, NSW

Professional and excellent customer service

published

I’m so very happy with the level of customer service and communication. Steve was so thorough from start to finish. Professional and knowledgeable he is definitely an asset to the Lendi community.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Jathua J.

Jathua J.Central West, NSW

Joshua Jones

published

Thomas was very helpful throughout the whole process start to finish was very easy to call at any time and helped simplify every thing down for me, thanks again mate

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Joshua, We're really glad to hear that you have had a great experience in dealing with Thomas and the Lendi team, we're always here to assist you so please feel free to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ian Hunt

Ian HuntHunter Region, NSW

Get on board people it will change your life

published

Our consultant was Lamita, she is a true professional who has made this process so easy. Knocked 10 years off our loan, consolidated our debts and has secured our financial future through to retirement.
Fantastic company to deal with very professional

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJune 2016
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2
See all Lendi reviews

Questions & Answers

Dips

Dipsasked

Hi Lendi Team,
I am writing on behalf of my husband. I feel so bad for him as he keeps calling our Agent but no response. We are waiting for Unconditional Approval from last week Thursday. Two days ago my husband was on a call with Agent regarding some query but after that no communication at all. Now Christmas holiday coming closer and closer we need some kind of Clarification otherwise we would withdraw the application. If someone can contact my husband. ASAP.

Thanks,
Dipti Sheth

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Dipti, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and will be looking into what has happened. We will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

GKrish

GKrishasked

I was leaning towards Lendi for a homeloan after seeing the '1877' reviews with the highest stars than any of big 4 banks, just having a feeling that these may not be genuine.

Are you aware of any fake or paid reviews ?

2 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey there, thank you for your question. I want to clarify that we are not ourselves a Lender. We work alongside over 35 lenders within the market and have helped thousands of Australians on their home loans. We pride ourself on providing exceptional customer service, hence some of our glowing reviews on Product Review. We do not pay for our reviews nor are our reviews fake. If you would like to know what the hype is about and understand how we can help you, feel free to send us a private message and we would be more than happy to see how we can help.

Cao
Cao

Hi GKrish,
You should look at "Verified Customer" only. I am a "verified customer" and actually not happy with this company.
Better to use a local agent !
Good luck,
Cao

Babakura abatcha

Babakura abatchaasked

What happen to lendi network?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Babakura,

I'm not sure what you're referring to here, I've sent you a private message to gain a better understanding, there are no issues with the Lendi network.

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.