1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,665 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.7
307 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

The best!

published

My broker at Lendi was indespensable - he was always thinking ahead and pushing the process along every step of the way. Highly recommended! The loan rate was competitive but the service is the reason I keep using this broker.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
T.Vu
T.VuSydney, NSW

Refinanced & New property purchase!

published

Dealing with Luke from Lendi, has been a smooth, quick and pleasant experience.
Communication was exceptional via email or phone. No question was ever unanswered.

As stated in the title, I changed banks, got a better rate and bought a new investment property!

We will be reaching out to Luke from Lendi again when it is time to buy another property!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Katy
Katy
  • 3 reviews

Perfect service for a great result!

published

Michael Aldridge was our agent, he was 100% professional, friendly & communicative. Worked tirelessly & got us the result in a great time frame. We would absolutely recommend him and Lendi again.

  • Thumbnail
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Katy, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Michael! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nav
NavSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Outstanding

published

Brilliant customer service. Broker was professional in approach and fully explained about the product.
No unexpected cost every thing was clear and upfront. All the cost and calculation were explained in writing.
fully satisfied.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Danielle
DanielleSydney, NSW

Joanne Sfyris went above and beyond to make it happen in such a short time frame.

published

Joanne Sfyris had great customer service and kept us update to date with everything that was going on. Thanks so much for your hard work. Would highly recommend Joanne Sfyris.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Danielle, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Joanne! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Absolutely faultless service and product knowledge

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Going over and above

published

Luke S is an absolute rock star. His help and support in getting my loan sorted in a very short time frame was outstanding. I am very grateful, thank you.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Ivy
IvySydney, NSW

Great Job, Well Done!

published

Nick did a great job to understand my financial situation, and match the bank requirement, finally help me to lock a good interest rate. Beside him, the whole Ledi team suported well for the process to get it settled on expected time.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Suzy M.
Suzy M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great experience again!

published

Great service and very professional. Made the whole process so smooth and stress free. It’s been our second home loan experience with Lendi and we will definitely use it again in the future.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
James G.
James G.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Extremely satisfied

published

Great experience using the Lendi platform, doing everything online was exactly what we wanted. Our Loan Specialist Adam Osmani was fantastic, helping us work through several different mortgage options including refinancing an existing property to unlock additional funds, and also putting up with all my questions and managing my nerves. I'd definitely use Lendi again for a future mortgage.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi James, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Adam! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Matt R
Matt RAU
  • 28 reviews
  • 26 likes
  • Verified

Lendi & Kendal are just AMAZING

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Eric is amazing

published
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hey Max, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Eric! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic service from initial contact to settlement

published

Lendi were incredible to deal with from my first phone call to meeting our broker and finally settlement. If we ever need finance again, Lendi will be first on the list!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent service

published

Very Courteous at all times
Good communication
Well explained all services & procedures
Good customer skills & interaction
Kept scheduled phone appointments and understanding of my inability to take all calls due to my work
Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Peter
Peter

Thanks for the great service

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
James B.
James B.Hunter Region, NSW

Makes everything easier

published

This is the third time we have used Matt Bardwell and Lendi. He works really hard and makes the process easy with no stress. Awesome to work with and tailors the loans to your needs. Thanks.

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

casper8221
casper8221asked

Hello, waiting for someone to answer my email about removing my details from your system as you broker was rude. I have emailed heretohelp@lendi.com.au - and there is no one on the other end to help.

Please respond to my email and follow instructions within.
Looking forward to a reply.

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Casper,

I have sent you a private message here on Product Review in order to rectify this issue urgently. Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Alex G.
Alex G.asked

Hi lendi.

I am a free-lance real estate agent and now working for Investment Property Consulting. I have a client who wants to buy an investment property. Here are his relevant information:

1. A single-earner with no dependent except his wife who’s not working;
2. He’s earning $65k a year; no personal loan with credit card with 6k limit;
3. His owner-occupier is valued at more than 65k with existing mortgage of only $194k;
4. He is willing to put deposit up to 30% coming from his equity

He wants to know how much he can borrow. I can provide you with any relevant info/documents you may require and you can talk to our client after. You may call me through my mobile phone.

May I hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Alex
0430 308 813

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.