1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,728 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.7
172 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next
  • Verified

Great Service

published

Matt provided an excellent service for our very complicated SMSF Commercial loan. He advocated many times on our behalf with the lender and was always very prompt and profession with his communications.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Great deal great service

published

I worked with Chloe from Lendi
Very happy with her efforts she found me a good deal worth leaving my other bank.
The rate was a whole percent less than i was on. Thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

One of the Best

published

Amazing Service, On Top to make it happen, Available 24/7 for questions if any.
We are very Pleased & satisfied with the service, we would like to deal with Lendi in the future

Many Thanks

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Kirankumar, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Erica
Erica
  • 2 reviews

Highly recommend Leigh Passfield!

published

I was extremely happy with the service I received with Leigh Passfield from start to post settlement. Leigh was responsive, proactive and an absolute pleasure. I will definitely return back to Leigh for any future needs.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Erin
ErinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Excellent!

published

Aaron was excellent to deal with. From the first phone call on a Thursday morning he was on the ball, always one step ahead of us and never had us waiting for a call back if he wasn't available that minute. We were reviewed and approved within a week and no questions were left unanswered. The process was pain free! Thank you Aaron, will definitely be using you again next time :)

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Erin, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Aaron! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

BEP
BEPSydney, NSW

Outstanding Service

published

I was very impressed with the information, detail, and clarity. I was not pushed to go one way or another. There was transparency from the beginning.
Chloe went above and beyond to help me during the process. I am very happy with the outcome.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Iris
IrisHunter Region, NSW

Professional service.

published

Christian has followed through every process to ensure no further delay. Always make himself available to answer questions. That’s probably why he still works after office hours. We cannot ask for a better broker.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Iris, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Christian! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
A.Bool
A.BoolGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Mark did it again!

published

Mark helped me with refinancing my PPR loan with HSBC in Dec 2021. This time he sorted out the challenges with my IP loan. With my high debt to income ratio, he worked tirelessly to find the bank who can give me the loan. He fought the hardest on my behalf against the banks who says land is too small to build a home, unable to provide land valuation because there isn't enough sale around the area, blah blah blah. Keep me posted on every stage of the journey. Will definitely get his service again.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Outstanding Customer Service

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Heidi warren
Heidi warrenSouth East Queensland, QLD

Highly recommend this great service

published

Michael Lam made this experience very enjoyable and smooth sailing. We could not fault his communication skills, informing us regularly of loan progression. He was able to find the best loan for us in which we were very happy with the rate. Highly recommend dealing with Lendi especially Michael Lam.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Heidi, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Michael! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The best!

published

My broker at Lendi was indespensable - he was always thinking ahead and pushing the process along every step of the way. Highly recommended! The loan rate was competitive but the service is the reason I keep using this broker.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
T.Vu
T.VuSydney, NSW

Refinanced & New property purchase!

published

Dealing with Luke from Lendi, has been a smooth, quick and pleasant experience.
Communication was exceptional via email or phone. No question was ever unanswered.

As stated in the title, I changed banks, got a better rate and bought a new investment property!

We will be reaching out to Luke from Lendi again when it is time to buy another property!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Absolutely faultless service and product knowledge

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Going over and above

published

Luke S is an absolute rock star. His help and support in getting my loan sorted in a very short time frame was outstanding. I am very grateful, thank you.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
James G.
James G.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Extremely satisfied

published

Great experience using the Lendi platform, doing everything online was exactly what we wanted. Our Loan Specialist Adam Osmani was fantastic, helping us work through several different mortgage options including refinancing an existing property to unlock additional funds, and also putting up with all my questions and managing my nerves. I'd definitely use Lendi again for a future mortgage.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2022
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi James, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Adam! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

casper8221
casper8221asked

Hello, waiting for someone to answer my email about removing my details from your system as you broker was rude. I have emailed heretohelp@lendi.com.au - and there is no one on the other end to help.

Please respond to my email and follow instructions within.
Looking forward to a reply.

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Casper,

I have sent you a private message here on Product Review in order to rectify this issue urgently. Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Alex G.
Alex G.asked

Hi lendi.

I am a free-lance real estate agent and now working for Investment Property Consulting. I have a client who wants to buy an investment property. Here are his relevant information:

1. A single-earner with no dependent except his wife who’s not working;
2. He’s earning $65k a year; no personal loan with credit card with 6k limit;
3. His owner-occupier is valued at more than 65k with existing mortgage of only $194k;
4. He is willing to put deposit up to 30% coming from his equity

He wants to know how much he can borrow. I can provide you with any relevant info/documents you may require and you can talk to our client after. You may call me through my mobile phone.

May I hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Alex
0430 308 813

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

Details

Visit official website
  • ABN: 18611161856

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.