1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,756 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Pros

Gives access to competitive deals
Professional, knowledgeable specialists
Easy to use platform

Reviews

4.7
215 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

AAA+++

published

From a simple online inquiry to Lendi. Too a very short time later having a new home and mortgage with great interest rates. All thanks to Lendi.
A big thank you to Christian Dal Cin, for all the hard work you put into getting my loan through so quickly, awesome job well done Christian.
The support from you and all the team at Lendi was amazing, something you don't see too much of these days.
I am very happy with the outcome and will be recommending Lendi to others

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Online Tools
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeSplit
  • Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Louise CT
Louise CTSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews

An incredibly positive experience

published

I had an amazing experience with Lendi. A friend had recommended Zac Bombardieri from Lendi as a mortgage broker. Zac surpassed my expectations. He was friendly, incredibly efficient, explained everything plainly and kept me up to date with what was happening. Highly recommended!

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Online Tools
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan Start DateJuly 2022
  • Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Chloe is amazing!

published

Chloe has been amazing since the beginning. She’s always been so prompt and kept me updated the whole time. Nothing but good experience to say the least! Will 100% recommend!

  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Great Service

published

Matt provided an excellent service for our very complicated SMSF Commercial loan. He advocated many times on our behalf with the lender and was always very prompt and profession with his communications.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great deal great service

published

I worked with Chloe from Lendi
Very happy with her efforts she found me a good deal worth leaving my other bank.
The rate was a whole percent less than i was on. Thank you

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan Start DateJune 2022
  • Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Nick, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Chloe! We will share this with the whole Lendi team to let them know to continue the great work they do. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

One of the Best

published

Amazing Service, On Top to make it happen, Available 24/7 for questions if any.
We are very Pleased & satisfied with the service, we would like to deal with Lendi in the future

Many Thanks

  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Online Tools
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan Start DateJune 2022
  • Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Kirankumar, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Erica
Erica
  • 2 reviews

Highly recommend Leigh Passfield!

published

I was extremely happy with the service I received with Leigh Passfield from start to post settlement. Leigh was responsive, proactive and an absolute pleasure. I will definitely return back to Leigh for any future needs.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Customer
Customer Victoria
  • 2 reviews

Couldn’t find anyone better than Eugene

published

The entire experience was fantastic. Eugene’s communication was always consistent and he always ensured we understood everything along the way. No question to silly and he always ensured he was available for us.
Eugene worked incredibly hard to find us the best interest rate and any issue we came across Eugene solved it with ease. Through out the whole process I had no stress or concern because I knew Eugene has myself and my family’s best interest at heart.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Online Tools
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeSplit
  • Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Erin
ErinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Excellent!

published

Aaron was excellent to deal with. From the first phone call on a Thursday morning he was on the ball, always one step ahead of us and never had us waiting for a call back if he wasn't available that minute. We were reviewed and approved within a week and no questions were left unanswered. The process was pain free! Thank you Aaron, will definitely be using you again next time :)

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan Start DateMay 2022
  • Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Erin, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Aaron! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
BEP
BEPSydney, NSW

Outstanding Service

published

I was very impressed with the information, detail, and clarity. I was not pushed to go one way or another. There was transparency from the beginning.
Chloe went above and beyond to help me during the process. I am very happy with the outcome.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Online Tools
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Iris
IrisHunter Region, NSW

Professional service.

published

Christian has followed through every process to ensure no further delay. Always make himself available to answer questions. That’s probably why he still works after office hours. We cannot ask for a better broker.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan Start DateFebruary 2022
  • Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Iris, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Christian! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
A.Bool
A.BoolGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Mark did it again!

published

Mark helped me with refinancing my PPR loan with HSBC in Dec 2021. This time he sorted out the challenges with my IP loan. With my high debt to income ratio, he worked tirelessly to find the bank who can give me the loan. He fought the hardest on my behalf against the banks who says land is too small to build a home, unable to provide land valuation because there isn't enough sale around the area, blah blah blah. Keep me posted on every stage of the journey. Will definitely get his service again.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Online Tools
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan Start DateFebruary 2022
  • Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Outstanding Customer Service

published
  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Online Tools
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Heidi warren
Heidi warrenSouth East Queensland, QLD

Highly recommend this great service

published

Michael Lam made this experience very enjoyable and smooth sailing. We could not fault his communication skills, informing us regularly of loan progression. He was able to find the best loan for us in which we were very happy with the rate. Highly recommend dealing with Lendi especially Michael Lam.

  • Transparency
  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Online Tools
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan Start DateMay 2022
  • Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Heidi, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Michael! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The best!

published

My broker at Lendi was indespensable - he was always thinking ahead and pushing the process along every step of the way. Highly recommended! The loan rate was competitive but the service is the reason I keep using this broker.

  • Customer Service
  • Application Process
  • Timeliness
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Loan TypeVariable Rate
  • Loan Start DateMay 2022
  • Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

casper8221
casper8221asked

Hello, waiting for someone to answer my email about removing my details from your system as you broker was rude. I have emailed heretohelp@lendi.com.au - and there is no one on the other end to help.

Please respond to my email and follow instructions within.
Looking forward to a reply.

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Casper,

I have sent you a private message here on Product Review in order to rectify this issue urgently. Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Alex G.
Alex G.asked

Hi lendi.

I am a free-lance real estate agent and now working for Investment Property Consulting. I have a client who wants to buy an investment property. Here are his relevant information:

1. A single-earner with no dependent except his wife who’s not working;
2. He’s earning $65k a year; no personal loan with credit card with 6k limit;
3. His owner-occupier is valued at more than 65k with existing mortgage of only $194k;
4. He is willing to put deposit up to 30% coming from his equity

He wants to know how much he can borrow. I can provide you with any relevant info/documents you may require and you can talk to our client after. You may call me through my mobile phone.

May I hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Alex
0430 308 813

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

Details

About Lendi

Lendi is an Australian home loan platform that helps borrowers compare, apply for, and settle their home loan. They work with over 25 Australian banks and lenders to provide you with options that meet your home loan needs.

After inputting information regarding your financial situation, Lendi’s smart technology will compare and filter through thousands of loan options to find your best match.

You will then be given a tailored shortlist of home loans based on the information you have provided. Lendi uses an Approval Confidence™ tool that means you’ll only be shown loans that you have a high approval likelihood for.

If you decide to move forward with a loan, Lendi’s Home Loan Specialists will guide you through the application and settlement process. The application process is entirely online, and expert help is available 24/7.

Points of praise:

  • Many reviewers found that Lendi gave them access to competitive deals on the market.
  • They also said that Lendi Home Loan Specialists were incredibly easy to deal with, professional, and thorough in their explanation of the various options available to them.
  • According to reviewers, the platform was easy to use and upload relevant information and documents.
Visit official website
  • ABN: 18611161856

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.