?
? !
1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,040 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

151 reviews
Previous
Next
Prageeth

Prageeth Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent service

published

Excellent service, the broker was fantastic - prompt and professional, the team were professional and helpful, kept me up to date with progress of application, very good interest rate was offered

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Jason OKeefe

Jason OKeefe

  • 2 reviews

Helpful and informative

published

Did exactly as discussed, accommodated in clear terms expectations and continued contact the whole way through. Rishi Nanda worked hard on my application and delivered exactly as discussed with constant communication theoughout

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Phil W

Phil WGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great result

published

Our broker Igor was very helpful working through the process which did take 10 weeks from start of refinancing process until settlement date. Overall very happy with the end result

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Corrie

CorrieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Outstanding Service - Received exactly what we were after

published

My partner and I set out to re-finance our home loan with the assistance of Lendi. Samuel, who responded to our initial email has been so professional and impressive. His personalised service, attention to detail and prompt replies to phone calls, emails and texts made us feel very safe and secure. Samuel was personable and friendly always reassuring us throughout the whole experience that things were working out, as he guided us through every step in the process ... simply outstanding service!
There were no extra fees involved and we ended up receiving a better deal than we initially sought. We couldn't recommend Lendi and Samuel highly enough! We will be using Lendi again in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kevin

KevinWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Excellent outcome

published

Very pleased with the outcome reducing our mortgage rate by a whopping 1.7%. I wish we had done this sooner and would recommend Lendi to anyone with a variable interest rate mortgage home loan. Staff were courteous and professional. Well done to all of the staff at Lendi.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
2 comments
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Kevin
Kevin

Thank you again Cheers

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aleks P

Aleks P

  • 12 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great Experience for a first timer!

published

Thank you to Zachary, Femela, and Raewyn for the support and effort in helping through the process. As a first time buyer it was fairly overwhelming an experience and they made it all seem so effortless. A plus is the Lendi website where you can track your status and upload your documentation 24/7.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Heidi

HeidiMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

The only thing in this world that's better than Nutella is Julio Sanchez writing your home loan.

published

I never write reviews but I can honestly say this has been such a great process I had to say something. This has been such a great experience with changing our home loan. It was an effortless process with Julio helping every step of the way. Julio has been nothing short of AMAZING!!! Nothing was a bother for him. He always seemed like we were his priority. He gets back to you straight away, and made me laugh through the whole process. I have recommended Lendi to so many of my friends (a couple have already started the process with Lendi) because it has honestly been such an amazing experience.
Thank you so very much Julio, you are honestly amazing at what you do :)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
nithin a.

nithin a.Sydney, NSW

Pleasant Surprise

published

Without a doubt , the best service we have received in quite a while.
Funny thing is, we were not even looking for a better rate. Since we thought our LVR is too high for a refinance.
Lendi made the process a breeze, and we got a gem of a deal.
Highly professional and simple process.

Thanks Lendi.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Nithin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review based on your experience at Lendi. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Costa

CostaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Highly recommend

published

Great outcome. Seamless process. Informed regularly throughout the process. Matthew Bulmer was fantastic to deal with. Very satisfied overall and I would definitely recommend Lendi to anyone wanting to refinance!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gaynor

Gaynor

  • 2 reviews

Great

published

Excellent assistance offered by Dan and Ron at Lendi. They were very patient and super helpful and made the whole process easy. They continually stayed in touch and made sure I was aware of the progress of my loan. Can’t speak highly enough of their great work.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sam

SamVictoria

It was literally EXCELLENT

published

Undoubtedly, Mike was the best bruker I have ever work with.
He is highly qualified, supportive and productive.
Basically, I can not imagine if anyone could have met the settlement date if it was not for Mike’s hard work and dedication given the complexity of my home loan case.

I am completely satisfied with his service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Sam, thank you for taking the time to leave Mike a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Betty

BettySydney, NSW

Lendo made loan application super easy

published

My home loan specialist was Rishi Nanda, he made the entire process very easy and customer feedback during the process was excellent, always updating on status, I received no extra or unexpected issues, and was very satisfied with the rate and the entire process in dealing with lendi. Thank you so much for all your wonderful work.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad

Success

published

We would like to say a big thank you to the team at Lendi. It’s been a long process and we really appreciate the patience shown to get the end result we wanted.
Thanks for everything.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Matthew S.

Matthew S.South East Queensland, QLD

Great service - Very helpful

published

The process was made easy by Rishi's professionalism and attention to detail. I am so grateful I had Rishi as my loan specialist.
I got a great rate on my home loan and extremely satisfied.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Exceptional after sales service

published

Ron has stayed in touch constantly walking me through the process from the time my loan was handed over to him till settlement, no surprises transition from one lender was smooth and I now have a much more competitive rate, well done Ron and team,

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alex

AlexNorth West Tasmania

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

I can’t recommend highly enough

published

Lendi provided regular updates on the loan progress and responded to every email and request almost immediately. I had direct contact numbers and was able to upload required documents online after work so the process did not interfere with my work day hours.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Amar Puttagunta

Amar PuttaguntaSouth Australia

Fantastic Service and Timely updates

published

Thanks Sarah for your help and support to get the loan approved on time. Sarah was always updates me about loan status and any delays and highly appreciate her help during my loan process .Great experience with Lendi and once again Thanks to Sarah

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brendan O'Keefe

Brendan O'KeefeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Simply the Best

published

I registered with Lendi based on all the great reviews here and so I am pleased to add mine now. From start to finish Luis looked after us like a family member. We decided to stay with our bank (Westpac) and negotiate a better rate. Total time on the phone and providing paperwork was about 2 hours and we now have saved hundreds and have a rate comparative to the leading offers right now. I can't speak highly enough of Louis and his processes were upfront, straight forward and honest. Thank you Luis!

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2016
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Debbie K

Debbie KPerth, WA

Fantastic service, helpful, responsive and saved us $$$

published

The consultant at Lendi, Justin was really helpful, explained everything clearly and was always easy to contact - plus he saved us over $400 on our monthly mortgage repayments, highly recommended!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Mike S from Lendi- Made our Refinance So easy!!

published

We are so thankful to Mike S from Lendi for his time, effort, follow ups and easy transition. Mike S from Lendi saved us $5000 a year, helped us choose the best Mortgage broker for our needs and got us excited in the savings. He went over and above to help us with paperwork and always greeted us with Joy in his voice. The dashboard was very easy to use and helped us cut the time in half. We are truly blessed by Mike. We highly recommended Lendi and will use again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 8
See all Lendi reviews

Questions & Answers

Dips

Dipsasked

Hi Lendi Team,
I am writing on behalf of my husband. I feel so bad for him as he keeps calling our Agent but no response. We are waiting for Unconditional Approval from last week Thursday. Two days ago my husband was on a call with Agent regarding some query but after that no communication at all. Now Christmas holiday coming closer and closer we need some kind of Clarification otherwise we would withdraw the application. If someone can contact my husband. ASAP.

Thanks,
Dipti Sheth

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Dipti, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and will be looking into what has happened. We will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

GKrish

GKrishasked

I was leaning towards Lendi for a homeloan after seeing the '1877' reviews with the highest stars than any of big 4 banks, just having a feeling that these may not be genuine.

Are you aware of any fake or paid reviews ?

2 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey there, thank you for your question. I want to clarify that we are not ourselves a Lender. We work alongside over 35 lenders within the market and have helped thousands of Australians on their home loans. We pride ourself on providing exceptional customer service, hence some of our glowing reviews on Product Review. We do not pay for our reviews nor are our reviews fake. If you would like to know what the hype is about and understand how we can help you, feel free to send us a private message and we would be more than happy to see how we can help.

Cao
Cao

Hi GKrish,
You should look at "Verified Customer" only. I am a "verified customer" and actually not happy with this company.
Better to use a local agent !
Good luck,
Cao

Babakura abatcha

Babakura abatchaasked

What happen to lendi network?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Babakura,

I'm not sure what you're referring to here, I've sent you a private message to gain a better understanding, there are no issues with the Lendi network.

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.