?
? !
1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,088 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

199 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Efficient, transparent and overall great experience

published

Dean was our home loan specialist and I cannot recommend him more highly. We were originally declined with a previous bank and Dean got our home loan approved with a 4 day turnaround. The whole process was smooth and transparent, Dean kept us up to date the entire process. Very commendable on how hard he works for his clients!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

173 reviews
Ad
Risna S

Risna SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Brendan and his team made my dream come true!!

published

I had extremely great experience with Lendi (Extremely recommended!)especially to Brendan R and his team, they have done an awesome job to get my first house so smooth and easy!
Once again thanks brendan for your fantastic job!!

  • Thumbnail
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Cecilia Chiu

Cecilia ChiuSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Exceptionally helpful

published

Excellent service at no cost. As a first time home owner, I received significant support from my assigned Lendi broker Luke, who made sure I was well informed in the application process every step of the way. Couldn't imagine how much more time and effort it would have taken me if i did not engage Lendi's service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Helped me get my first home!

published

The whole team at Lendi were great all the way through. Special thanks to Thomas from Lendi who I dealt with mainly, he helped me understand everything (being my first home and all). I highly recommend Lendi.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

The Tates

The Tates

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Lendi really go above and beyond to help you!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Related Articles
Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
jo b.

jo b.South East Queensland, QLD

Laura

published

Laura Gibbs- there is no other as dedicated to her clients as Laura. 3rd purchase successful and settled today. Goes above and beyond.Always purchase through her as do my friends.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

173 reviews
Ad

Brilliant service!

published

We had our first home loan with Lendi. The service is brilliant.
They are very prompt and patient. The explanation from Lendi is clear and easy to understand, especially for someone like us who has zero experience on home loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Christian K.

Christian K.South East Queensland, QLD

Not professional made mistakes

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Patrick Quinn

Patrick QuinnSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Thank you, you guys are great!

published

We had Lester who stayed with us for a whole 6months while we were looking for a place. He helped us through every bit of the process and answered every question we had no matter how silly. Was a great guy to deal with. Even got us a solid rate too!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jessicca

JessiccaIllawarra, NSW

Smooth and easy process for new home buyers!

published

We had Rebecca as our Lendi consultant and she was so helpful through everything. She basically did everything for us and made the whole process so enjoyable. Would definitely recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
  • Verified

Friendly, helpful team

published

The team were really helpful and kept me informed at all times, they went over and above to ensure everything went through.
I would definitely recommend them to everyone and will use them again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Absolutely perfect

published

Very helpful customer service! Always help me with every question I had in the stressful times. Absolutely amazing! No hidden fees nothing surprising. I am so happy I choose Lendi! Special thanks to Mary-Ann!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

173 reviews
Ad
Stephen

StephenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great communication

published

Fantastic support and great communication in what turned out to be a less than straightforward transaction. The product on offer was exactly what we were looking for. Samuel kept us in the loop at all times, even at times when he had finished work for the day. Recommended.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Colin R.

Colin R.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Extremely grateful

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
GML

GMLSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Lendi assigned us a wonderful broker

published

Our broker Cathryn was very knowledgeable, professional and quick to respond. She is also very prompt in taking the necessary steps to help us purchase our first home. She was there for us throughout the whole process from pre-application to settlement and made sure everything ran smoothly. Even though there were a few obstacles to overcome, she pulled through for us! We’re now about to move in into our new home. Thanks Cathryn and Lendi!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 13
See all Lendi reviews

Questions & Answers

Dips

Dipsasked

Hi Lendi Team,
I am writing on behalf of my husband. I feel so bad for him as he keeps calling our Agent but no response. We are waiting for Unconditional Approval from last week Thursday. Two days ago my husband was on a call with Agent regarding some query but after that no communication at all. Now Christmas holiday coming closer and closer we need some kind of Clarification otherwise we would withdraw the application. If someone can contact my husband. ASAP.

Thanks,
Dipti Sheth

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Dipti, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and will be looking into what has happened. We will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

GKrish

GKrishasked

I was leaning towards Lendi for a homeloan after seeing the '1877' reviews with the highest stars than any of big 4 banks, just having a feeling that these may not be genuine.

Are you aware of any fake or paid reviews ?

2 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey there, thank you for your question. I want to clarify that we are not ourselves a Lender. We work alongside over 35 lenders within the market and have helped thousands of Australians on their home loans. We pride ourself on providing exceptional customer service, hence some of our glowing reviews on Product Review. We do not pay for our reviews nor are our reviews fake. If you would like to know what the hype is about and understand how we can help you, feel free to send us a private message and we would be more than happy to see how we can help.

Cao
Cao

Hi GKrish,
You should look at "Verified Customer" only. I am a "verified customer" and actually not happy with this company.
Better to use a local agent !
Good luck,
Cao

Babakura abatcha

Babakura abatchaasked

What happen to lendi network?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Babakura,

I'm not sure what you're referring to here, I've sent you a private message to gain a better understanding, there are no issues with the Lendi network.

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.