??!
1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 1,901 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.2

18 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Donna

DonnaCentral Queensland, QLD

Lendi offers an A+ service!

published

The amazing support, communication and depth of knowledge our consultant Lamita Achy offered us during the process gave us the confidence that we were being given the best product, at the best interest rate and was perfect for us after explaining to Lamita our finance goals. I would not hesitate to recommend Lendi to any of my family and friends. Lamita is certainly an asset to Lendi and made the process of applying for finance very simplified. After our application was approved we were then moved to a wonderful client solutions expert Hiba Elbaz to see us through to settlement which was achieved today. THANKYOU to both of these lovely ladies.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Ian

IanIllawarra, NSW

Great to deal with an quick with responses

published

Stephen was great to deal with and always kept us up to date with what was happening during the lon process. He was at all times professional in his approach when speaking with us. He got the best home loan rate that was available for our situation. Great job.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave Stephen and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Woodend Customer

Woodend CustomerCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Excellent Experience

published

We're very pleased with our experience with Risabh at Lendi. He has kept us informed throughout the process, he was fast & knowledgeable about about all the products we needed. We highly recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review based on your experience with Lendi. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nathan

NathanSydney, NSW

Matthew Wade - A++ Absolutely amazing - Very helpful and quick responses

published

- Throughout the whole process, he was transparent, reliable, informed and super knowledgeable
- always replied promptly
- was always available
- super friendly and always able to answer the silly question i had

DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Nathan, thank you for taking the time to leave Matthew and the team at Lendi a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Andre

AndreGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Good experience from Lendi

published

Lendi was very proficient in application process. The process went smooth, however a bit longer than initially anticipated. The first contact person Karan was very helpful and professional. Continuous communication received throughout.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Excellent service, highly recommend!

published

Jack White has been absolutely awesome for us. I highly recommend him and Lendi. We are very satisfied and had exceptional help throughout the process. Great experience! Great broker - Jack White - legend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Seb, thank you for taking the time to leave Jack and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Chathura Perera

Chathura PereraSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic Service

published

I have dealt with Lester from Lendi since April 2019 who worked very hard to find a lender and find ways for me to borrow the money that I needed to buy a land and build our dream home. I was in a very difficult situation where other banks did not lend to me and multiple other brokers had said that they can't find any options to help me. But Lester didn't give up and worked hard to find a way for us buy the land and build our home. We bought the land in July last year and just settled on our construction loan. Thanks to Lester we can now build our dream home. Extremely great service. Very happy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
no1adamg

no1adamgGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Lendi so so bad, 0 stars

published

So So bad" we thought we would contact Lendi Pty Ltd to give them a go as we were wanting to purchasing a second investment property we did all that was required, and yet they did nothing! weeks past and we heard nothing, after a few weeks maybe months Lendi contacted us to ask us about our experience then apologized, we told them they "did nothing" so they put us at the top of the list, great, But they still did nothing!! we've never heard back from them, So in the end we went to ANZ out self and had our loan in 5 minutes, How easy it was.
Lendi you better get your bleeep together. Lendi even said they were going to use ANZ,
Thank you ANZ.
"Lendi we've never had such poor customer service EVER

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

WORST experience EVER in our lifes with a broker from this company!

published

Experienced huge unexpected costs, almost completely ruinied us financially and I ended up in mental health sessions at hospital while heavily pregnant due to the stress and major depression caused.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brad S

Brad SCentral West, NSW

Remortgaging made easy with Lendi

published

Was put onto Lendi by a close friend who had nothing but positive things to say about the process and the mortgage options available through Lendi.
I dealt with Kris who was extremely helpful throughout the process and was always prompt in answering any questions I had for him.
All in all remortgaging with the assistance of Lendi was a walk in the park and resulted in a HUGE reduction in my monthly mortgage repayments.
Thanks Lendi, and especially Kris.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2013
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Danny P.

Danny P.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Well advised and felt help was there if I needed it.

published

Everything was straight forward and easy.
Would highly recommended Lendi to anyone looking for a broker.
Would use Lendi again 100%
There were no hidden fees and black tape as they call it.
Very happy customer.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Robin

RobinSydney, NSW

Kris was very 'on the ball!" Very helpful and highly responsive.

published

Very responsive. Kris has been pretty much on the ball in understanding my needs and helped to resolve some of my existing loan issues. He guided me through the process in getting all the documentation all ready. Looking forward to a successful outcome.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Tess S.

Tess S.Central West, NSW

Garbage and a complete waste of time!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Chad

ChadSouth East Queensland, QLD

Lester gave me extremely good and friendly service, best broker ever

published

Lester worked extremely hard to look at all my options and to get my loan approved when i was in a very difficult situation. His service was fantastic and I felt like I was talking to a helpful friend and not a broker. He got my loan approved and settled in 2 weeks, fantastic!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
adam w.

adam w.South East Queensland, QLD

Great knowledgeable service

published

One of the few Australian companies that give fantastic service as well as really knowing the ins and outs of home loans , they are really focused on customer service, i jad a great representative that made the process less stressful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Craig

CraigGoldfields, WA

Great Advice Easy Process!!

published

We recently had the pleasure of dealing with a broker from Lendi, Daniel Wallis Smith. His service and advice was fantastic. Our objectives were to refinance and acquire a land and construction loan at a low competitive rate. He was communicative and always contactable and got us what we asked for. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a no hassle great outcome. Thanks again Daniel you made the process an easy one.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Great service! Recommend 10/10

published

Thomas Pooley

Was working with me getting my loan approved.
Great customer service and assisting me throughout the entire process. Still stays in contact. Gives updates each day which is fantastic. Recommend 10/10

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Krishna K.

Krishna K.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Average customer service from broker, lender suggestions was disaster.

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
See all Lendi reviews

Questions & Answers

GKrish

GKrishasked

I was leaning towards Lendi for a homeloan after seeing the '1877' reviews with the highest stars than any of big 4 banks, just having a feeling that these may not be genuine.

Are you aware of any fake or paid reviews ?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey there, thank you for your question. I want to clarify that we are not ourselves a Lender. We work alongside over 35 lenders within the market and have helped thousands of Australians on their home loans. We pride ourself on providing exceptional customer service, hence some of our glowing reviews on Product Review. We do not pay for our reviews nor are our reviews fake. If you would like to know what the hype is about and understand how we can help you, feel free to send us a private message and we would be more than happy to see how we can help.

Babakura abatcha

Babakura abatchaasked

What happen to lendi network?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Babakura,

I'm not sure what you're referring to here, I've sent you a private message to gain a better understanding, there are no issues with the Lendi network.

Seni

Seniasked

This senait and I would like to get information about house loan for stabletion and build .. and also how much deposit I have to have for those

3 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Senait, we'd be happy to provide you with further information, we'll private message you through here to assist you further.

Kathy Gluvic
Kathy Gluvic

I want to get a investment home my son is going to live in it and I want to use my home as deposit can you help

Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey Kathy, We would love to look in to option for you. we'll private message you through Product Review to assist you further.

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.