??!
1 photo
Lendi

Lendi (page 2 of 5)

4.6 from 1,934 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

92 reviews
Previous
Next
Kerri Wilson

Kerri WilsonPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Excellent

published

Very happy with the service we received especially happy with Benjamin who helped us he was excellent he was continually keeping us updated on the progress of our loan and it didn’t take long at all to be approved

Transparency
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Darren

DarrenPilbara, WA

Wonderful Experience! I thought it was too good to be true at first.

published

So easy, should have done it sooner. Only took a couple of calls and about an hour of my time. Stayed with my current big name lender saving 1% and many thousands of dollars per year. My bank wouldn't budge on rates so Lendi made it happen. The initial customer service and follow up was second to none.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Excellent!

published

I contacted Lendi to help with refinancing options, I honestly Can’t fault a single thing about my experience with Lendi. I was dealing with Brayden through the whole process and Although we couldn’t finalise the deal there was no exaggeration or wasted time.
Brayden made the process super easy, understandable and always had a solution for any problems we encountered with delivering required information.
Can’t often say this about customer support

Will certainly be recommending Lendi (& Brayden) to family and friends.

Thanks again, look forward to dealing with you again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
David

DavidSouth East Queensland, QLD

Lendi - excellent rates and great service

published

I had a very positive experience with Lendi. Paul found me a great deal and Vivien delivered the settlement. Excellent service from the team every step of the way. Thanks.

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Robert D.

Robert D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Wow, what a breath of fresh air!

published

Thank you Raymond Lu and Lendi for making the process seamless, I was never waiting for information or answers, Raymond was always a step ahead and great with details. I will certainly recommend Lendi to my friends and family.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Joshy

JoshyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great customer care

published

From my experience with Lendi so far I do recommend this platform to my friends and relatives. With my future endeavours I don't have to look for an option elsewhere.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
S and D

S and DSydney, NSW

Our confusion sorted

published

It started with a question with Alix about rolling all our investment loans into 1. It was sorted and lengthy as we had many. Touch down finalised and so happy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Shady Halabi

Shady HalabiSydney, NSW

Great transition

published

Hi Lendi,

Very satisfied and happy with the overall service & product offered by Lendi.

Professional and polite at all times.

I would highly recommend Ansa Ansari, keep up the good work!

Thanks Thanks Thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Yoshiwithaj

YoshiwithajSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great Company

published

After not being able to help me refinance due to my circumstances they have followed up a few times to see if they could help in another way. Out of the blue last week Alex called and said he thought could get me a better rate and he came thru, 0.5% reduction. I did not have to do anything and it cost me nothing.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Looking for alternative poor service

published

I have used Lendi previously and found them amazing. Using it to get an investment property found them horrible to deal with, documents requested repeatedly, documents not understood or read, had no idea of salary packaging. Told that I needed a quick settlement as there were specific conditions, did not understand contacts and commitments.
Told that it would take 4 days now on day 6 with still no results. Will be looking elsewhere in future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Adam

AdamSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great Result

published

Great experience with Liam Jordan. He assisted us in negotiating better rates with our bank and was very helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend talking to Liam if you are looking for a better rate and ongoing advise over the time of your loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Scott S.

Scott S.Launceston, TAS

Great Service - No Hassels

published

Alex from Lendi was very good. He arranged a new fixed rate term for my existing loan. Only took a couple of days to arrange. He was knowledgeable and professional and he kept us updated until the end.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Brent

BrentSydney, NSW

Great customer service !!

published

We found the process to be easy and Aaron kept us informed throughout the whole process ..the rates that Aaron offered us we’re very competitive and his level of customer service was excellent, thanks again for helping us out Aaron.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
  • Verified customer

Outstanding service and follow up.

published

Dealing with Aaron was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable about the best options to suit my circumstances. Very thorough follow up and kept me abreast through out the entire process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
  • Verified customer

Worst ever experience ! The most stressful process only because of a home loan specialist

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Macleod

MacleodVictoria

Nice work

published

Roz was very helpful and persisted with us very patiently, even when we were a bit tardy and probably a bit of a pain for her I expect...thanks Roz, appreciate your help.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Macleod, thank you for taking the time to leave Roz & the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We're so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sue Ward

Sue WardMid North Coast, NSW

Easiest and best re finance compared to banks

published

Thank you Stephen for the prompt service with helping me to re finance an investment property loan that suits my needs at the moment with the lowest interest rates.
Sue.

Transparency
Customer Service
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave Stephen & the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We're so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Stu

StuSydney, NSW

BJ goes above and beyond!

published

BJ from Lendi has been super helpful throughout the entire process of securing a home loan. This was mine and my partners first time with this process and it was great to have BJ there, ready to answer all our silly questions at a moments notice. He was patient and informative. I highly recommend the service he has provided us. Thanks so much, BJ. Youre the best.
Sincerely,
SJC & KRM

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Jasmine Tandon

Jasmine TandonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent Service

published

My first expeirence with lendi was when i moved from my old bank Ioan to my existing one. It was a very smooth journey and Lamita Achy the home loan specilaist whom i was delaing it made it very easy for me and saved me thousands on interest payments.
My second experience delaing with Lamita was as seamless. Starting with my loan application to pre formal and formal approval was a quick and painless process and in took less than a month to complete the whole process. Lamita kept me in loop at all the times, she never gave me a chance to call her to get an update because she was always on the front foot.
Highly Recommend Lendi Services and Lamita Achy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Exceptional service

published

Extremely satisfied with the experience with Lendi. Lester was an absolute champion and went above and beyond to look after us. Nothing was too hard, he and Lendi made the process easy and saved us money to boot.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
See all Lendi reviews

Questions & Answers

Dips

Dipsasked

Hi Lendi Team,
I am writing on behalf of my husband. I feel so bad for him as he keeps calling our Agent but no response. We are waiting for Unconditional Approval from last week Thursday. Two days ago my husband was on a call with Agent regarding some query but after that no communication at all. Now Christmas holiday coming closer and closer we need some kind of Clarification otherwise we would withdraw the application. If someone can contact my husband. ASAP.

Thanks,
Dipti Sheth

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Dipti, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and will be looking into what has happened. We will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

GKrish

GKrishasked

I was leaning towards Lendi for a homeloan after seeing the '1877' reviews with the highest stars than any of big 4 banks, just having a feeling that these may not be genuine.

Are you aware of any fake or paid reviews ?

2 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey there, thank you for your question. I want to clarify that we are not ourselves a Lender. We work alongside over 35 lenders within the market and have helped thousands of Australians on their home loans. We pride ourself on providing exceptional customer service, hence some of our glowing reviews on Product Review. We do not pay for our reviews nor are our reviews fake. If you would like to know what the hype is about and understand how we can help you, feel free to send us a private message and we would be more than happy to see how we can help.

Cao
Cao

Hi GKrish,
You should look at "Verified Customer" only. I am a "verified customer" and actually not happy with this company.
Better to use a local agent !
Good luck,
Cao

Babakura abatcha

Babakura abatchaasked

What happen to lendi network?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Babakura,

I'm not sure what you're referring to here, I've sent you a private message to gain a better understanding, there are no issues with the Lendi network.

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.