??!
1 photo
Lendi

Lendi (page 2 of 11)

4.6 from 1,934 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

220 reviews
Previous
Next
Danny

DannyVictoria

Greatest assist you could ask for. Will save you big $$$$$$

published

Assistance and advice was extremely helpful and has helped our family save big $$$$ on our home loan. I highly recommend use this service and will definitely seek their assistance each occasion the loan period is reviewed. There was no costs that were submitting the assistance which was an extra bonuses and the knowledge we have received through Lendi is invaluable.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Steve

Steve

  • 2 reviews

Remortgage

published

The service from Luis was top draw it was just a shame Westpac let him down with their communication & speed of response. We would recommend Luis & Lendi to everyone! Thanx

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave Luis and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

On the way to a job well done

published

We are now at sign on the dotted line stage for refinancing our investment property. Service and speed of process is second to none - Thanks to Mark Z and his team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Ben, thank you for taking the time to leave Mark and the team at Lendi a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Tailored Service, Competitive rates, Updates and Follow-ups - THANK YOU BJ!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Information provided was consistently incorrect and misleading causing us to almost lose the house we purchased.

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Graham John

Graham JohnSouthwest, VIC

Always a pleasure.

published

I am beyond happy with the service provided from Lendi. I have dealt with Bj Rajbhandari on 2 occasions now and he has always gone above and beyond to make my refinance a smooth easy transition. Thanks guys.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Peter G.

Peter G.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

persistence is the key

published

Matthew Wade was terrific supporting us through a complex application process. The first application was a nightmare through ANZ but we ended up with the outcome we wanted with another bank. Really professional and friendly and punctual which was great. recommend Matt and lendi highly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRenovation
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience with Matthew and Lendi. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Eric Anthony N.

Eric Anthony N.Sydney, NSW

A gentleman called Lester.

published

My wife and I, were blown away by Lester who works for Lendi. He's given us a chance to own our first property, unlike other brokers who basically refused to understand our situation. He's been perfect in every way. He understand our situation and assisted us finding the right lender, fought and supporting us on our preferred LVR. 2 weeks later we got our loan and now we are in our beautiful apartment. Without Lester would could of lost our deposit. So yes he's excellent.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
mateski.dk

mateski.dkPerth, WA

They made it so easy and we are sooo happy.

published

I had wanted to refinance in order to get our stupid interest rate down, but no one would touch us. Not without paying LMI, and that would have defeated the purpose.
So I had almost given up, then Luis from Lendi called. He managed to negotiate a much better deal with our existing bank. We are locked in for 2 years now, but our interest rate has dropped from 3.74% to a cool 2.24%. Saving us around $240 a month. They really helped us get what we wanted, so would I recommend them? Definitely!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Mateski, thank you for taking the time to leave Luis and the team at Lendi a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jayne

JayneTasmania

  • 2 reviews

Extremely supportive throughout the entire process

published

I was extremely grateful for the support received by Victor Dang. The advice and support I received throughout the whole process made it all extremely simple and smooth. I did not have to worry about anything. Questions were answered in a timely manner, no matter what time of day or week/weekend it was. I would recommend Lendi and Victor, and in fact I have already referred my nieces!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Clifford Gillmore

Clifford GillmoreGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Brilliant Service

published

BJ was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made the finance process and absolute breeze, even during the pandemic.

Highly recommend and look forward to dealing with Lendi in the future.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Clifford, thank you for taking the time to leave BJ and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Great customer service

published

Julio Sanchez was extremely helpful with helping me find a home loan. He taught me to a lot about the process was always available to help and always explained things in a user friendly way

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Timmy, thank you for taking the time to leave Julio and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Adam Busuttil

Adam BusuttilGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great service from Julio

published

Used lendi and Julio was terrific I would recommend them to anyone and fingers crossed you get Julio as he makes things very easy and pleasing to deal with well done Julio and thanks again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Adam, thank you for taking the time to leave Julio and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Excellent service and Knowledge !!

published

I would like to thanks Rytis Linge for his amazing customer service and excellent knowledge about the mortgage process, he was the first contact person and he was very competent and professional explaining all the details of the application very clear. He give us the best options base on our circumstances at the end we have the best result that we never expect . Overall I give 5 stars. There were no faults and I would highly recommend as a great mortgage broker , I will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a broker to use Rytis and Lendi services, there will be no stress because the Lendi platform also make everything easy and quick.
Regards
Leonardo

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Raghav

RaghavSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Expert financial mortgage brokers

published

Lendi team is very thorough in advising the process, reviewing the documents, following up on timely basis and communicating the expectations.
I think, I got a competitive rate for the loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Raghav, thank you for taking the time to leave the team at Lendi a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Evangeline V

Evangeline VSouth East Queensland, QLD

Exceptional Service from Matilda Phan.

published

Matilda has been an absolute pleasure to deal with, she walked me through the refinance process with transparency, efficiency & Professionalism.
She made the lengthy process a walk in the park.
I would happily recommend Matilda to anyone in need of an adviser.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Malakai H.

Malakai H.South East Queensland, QLD

Consistent support from start to finish

published

Refinancing a home loan isn't the simplest or most straight-forward task, with ours being particularly cumbersome. After 3 months of ticking off requirement boxes (with new ones popping up each week), Lendi saw this transition through with consistency and much needed support. Big thanks to Matilda for sticking by us and getting us over the line.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Malakai, thank you for taking the time to leave Matilda and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Shaun Dias

Shaun DiasPerth, WA

Very Happy with Service Provided

published

Harley Kebbe was great to work with, and walked me through the process patiently, ensuring I was confident with the best product for me. Was much easier than expected, and everything was laid out for me perfectly so as to determine what would suit me best. Thanks Harley, I've already recommended Lendi based on your fantastic Customer Service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Jeremy B.

Jeremy B.South East Queensland, QLD

Great timely service with constant community and updates

published

Having recently settled on our new property upon reflection Lendi our or broker was one of the easiest parts about buying our house. I had done so much research over the 18-month journey of buying/ building and our broker was able to beat anything else I could find or the 3 brokers before her.
I would highly recommend Lendi as a broker, whilst it's online our broker was able to answer any of our questions, make it sound easy and be readily available for the stress upon settling.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
BECK

BECKSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I asked and Lendi delivered!

published

A Great service provided by Liam. He listened patiently to my needs, offered options and followed through with a good deal in good time. I recommend Lendi for those refinancing.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2016
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Beck, thank you for taking the time to leave Liam and the team at Lendi a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Page 2 of 11
See all Lendi reviews

Questions & Answers

Dips

Dipsasked

Hi Lendi Team,
I am writing on behalf of my husband. I feel so bad for him as he keeps calling our Agent but no response. We are waiting for Unconditional Approval from last week Thursday. Two days ago my husband was on a call with Agent regarding some query but after that no communication at all. Now Christmas holiday coming closer and closer we need some kind of Clarification otherwise we would withdraw the application. If someone can contact my husband. ASAP.

Thanks,
Dipti Sheth

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Dipti, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and will be looking into what has happened. We will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

GKrish

GKrishasked

I was leaning towards Lendi for a homeloan after seeing the '1877' reviews with the highest stars than any of big 4 banks, just having a feeling that these may not be genuine.

Are you aware of any fake or paid reviews ?

2 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey there, thank you for your question. I want to clarify that we are not ourselves a Lender. We work alongside over 35 lenders within the market and have helped thousands of Australians on their home loans. We pride ourself on providing exceptional customer service, hence some of our glowing reviews on Product Review. We do not pay for our reviews nor are our reviews fake. If you would like to know what the hype is about and understand how we can help you, feel free to send us a private message and we would be more than happy to see how we can help.

Cao
Cao

Hi GKrish,
You should look at "Verified Customer" only. I am a "verified customer" and actually not happy with this company.
Better to use a local agent !
Good luck,
Cao

Babakura abatcha

Babakura abatchaasked

What happen to lendi network?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Babakura,

I'm not sure what you're referring to here, I've sent you a private message to gain a better understanding, there are no issues with the Lendi network.

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.