1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,362 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.7
33 reviews
Previous
Next

Third time using Lendi, Still awesome !!!

published

Samantha was extremely helpful, with her help I was able to top up my home loan very quickly. within one week I had confirmation of an unconditional loan increase. Lendi make re financing so easy, the guide you through everything that is required and keep in contact with updates at regular intervals. I will continue to use this service for all of my refinancing.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2010
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Great service!

published

Samantha was great to deal with, and really helped get my loan application and approval sorted really well, and in a timely manner. She even got me a lower interest rate than my previous loan was being paid on! Well done Samantha ..

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kristy Nicol
Kristy NicolCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • Verified

Follow up call from settlement

published

Follow up call from settlement explained that I had completed variation etc and submitted back to Suncorp last week. Acknowledge that this can take up to a couple of weeks to be processed.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Kristy, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Lendi! We appreciate you feedback and just know if you do need anything please feel free to reach out!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Lendi loan process

published

The process of going through Lendi did take a while, but it was worth it in the end. Seemed to be quite thorough process in getting all the information together for the bank and hence having the best chance of securing the loan. Rishi Nandi was my broker and was a likable and professional character to deal with.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tim
TimSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Awesome service

published

Thanks to Raks, Christine and the Lendi crew for assisting me in my loan requirements
Awesome service, quick and efficient and great communication along the way.
Plenty of options available
Highly recommend the use of Lendi

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Patricia B
Patricia BGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing service

published

The service we received from our home loan consultant Kathryn was amazing. She was always keeping in touch with us and informed us of any delays. She found us a really good loan, we could not be happier.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Joseph hawkes
Joseph hawkesSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic team, great communication from all involved.

published

All objectives met. Great rate. Fantastic customer service. I think the team at Lendi provided person service which catered for our needs and wants along with providing options as to where to go in the future.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Michael
MichaelSydney, NSW

The Sales Process was great

published

The first encounter and support from Mike Lam were great. He provided me with the information that I needed to decide to purchase another property. When it came to the home loan decision time, he reduced my overall interest rate for my investment property and got me a good rate on my additional home loan.

The support after the sale could have been better. The communication about the next steps and timing was a bit uncoordinated and could have been better.

Overall I am a happy customer that got the desired outcome

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
3/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ivonne Perez
Ivonne PerezSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Outstanding and Personalised Customer Service

published

In 2 different occasions I have used Lendi's services for 2 small loans and though my loans were small they looked after me all the way. The communication is great, they keep you inform and they are really there to help.
I special thank to Stephen Sheard for his outstanding customer service and for keeping me informed all the way.
I can' thank you enough for your services and professionalism

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Andrew
AndrewGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy process

published

Matt offered simple, easy to understand options then helped me navigate the application process with the minimum of fuss. Easy, friendly and great service. I would recommend this service to anyone. A painless and quick process compared to my previous experiences.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2020
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave Lendi a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Nona
Nona
  • 3 reviews

My experience with this Company was nothing short of great!

published

Being the skeptic that I am, I was very cautious to deal with Lendi, who has heard of Lendi , I haven't. However, my experience with this Company was nothing short of great! Many thanks to Igor for your excellent service; prompt, friendly and professional and to Tammi for your professionalism. I highly recommend Lendi to anyone with financing needs. The whole process became quite easy because of the team's efficiency.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ann Maree Booth
Ann Maree BoothRichmond-Tweed, NSW

LENDI is just amazing and so helpful always

published

Well what can I say, our broker is very professional and definitely knows her job, someone that always makes you feel like she really cares and only ever wants to help get the best out come :) she is very approachable and always just a phone call or text away with even the smallest, or sometimes even silly questions - she is always very re-assuring making a stressful process seem achievable ... Thank you your amazing

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Ann, thank you for taking the time to leave the Lendi team a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Happy Client
Happy ClientSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Ultra Professional

published

A google search led me to Lendi. From the first interaction they quickly understood my needs and the financier best suited to my personal situation. Service was warm, honest, thorough, and couldn't be happier with the outcome.
As a former personal banker for one of the majors, I appreciate just how professional and proficient Carly Lambourne and the Lendi team are.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
mibrag
mibragGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantastic outcome - Home loan top up.

published

As with earlier experiences, this was another fantastic and successful experience led by Hari, Vivien and the Lendi team. They were supportive all the way and help me achieve the desired outcome. Thanks

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Mibrag, thank you for taking the time to leave Hari, Vivien, and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Peter G.
Peter G.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

persistence is the key

published

Matthew Wade was terrific supporting us through a complex application process. The first application was a nightmare through ANZ but we ended up with the outcome we wanted with another bank. Really professional and friendly and punctual which was great. recommend Matt and lendi highly.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRenovation
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience with Matthew and Lendi. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a question.

We take customer experience seriously and try answer all inbounds, otherwise we have a call back system in place in case we miss any calls.

We will be looking into what has happened and will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out on 02 80264019 if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

Connell
Connellasked

I have submitted an application with lendi and looking at Macquarie for refinancing.
I am a bit worried as a lot of Macquarie reviews say customer service is not very good. Was wondering if anyone else has had any problems with them.

No answers
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE