1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,441 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Absolutely awesome

published

All of the Lendi team were brilliant. I am forever grateful to have answered that call which saved me 3% on our interest home loan. You always kept us posted and updated. I can’t fault any of you. You were all the most professional competent friendly team I’ve ever dealt with. Keep up the great work. I’m over the moon. Thank you thank you thank you

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caio M.
Caio M.South East Queensland, QLD

More than a broker

published

Belinda Johns was much more than a simple broker, she became a friend.
She had done so much to help my family to achieve our dream home.
Thank you so much, Belinda and Lendi.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

So Helpful!

published

Daniel was awesome!
He got our loan sorted in two phone conversations and got us a lot better interest rate than we previously had.
It was so easy
Definitely will be using Lendi again.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Alan M
Alan MGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

No need to chase anyone else! Choose Lendi

published

Amazing service rendered by Lendi and especially Kendal Van Katwijk. She is an absolutely wonderful person, who helped me at every step. And I did have a complex loan and lots of questions. But Kendal was upto it.
I can't speak high enogh for her and the settlement team at Lendi who managed a superb deal with the right Lender.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nicole S.
Nicole S.Perth, WA
  • 3 reviews

Amazing! Forever grateful

published

Customer service was outstanding, Greg from Lendi is the most incredible guy doing everything he could to get us out of Keystart and getting us such a good rate.Highly recommend

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jodyshark
JodysharkPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

New home loan

published

Nick was extremely easy to deal with. Answered all my questions and returned calls promptly. He made the whole process stress free. Thanks so much for your service and great interest rate.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Steven Kelly - FANTASTIC

published

Steven has been so patient with us the whole way through this process. Our application would not have been an easy one and he has made it so streamlined! There was no confusion at all about where we stand or what’s next! His communication with us was exactly what we needed! I will definitely recommend Steven and Lendi to anyone who asks!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Cristy, thank you for taking the time to leave Steven and Team Lendi a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Beatrece
BeatrecePerth, WA

I cannot fault the service I received

published

Customer service was 5 stars from start to finish. Excellent communication , always ready and willing to help and everything was explained clearly. Kyra and her team went above and beyond to get me the best rate ( saving me over $450/month on interest). Not only that , they were able to get my loan settled earlier than expected. I cannot fault the service I received from Lendi. I am definitely going to use Lendi ( Krya and her team again). Thank you so much Kyra, I appreciate everything you have done for me in the process of refinancing my mortgage.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Beatrece, thank you for taking the time to leave Kyra and Team Lendi a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to give you the customer experience you deserve. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cass
CassGold Coast
  • 2 reviews

Absolute waste of time!

published

Extremely disappointed with the service and outcome I received after being promised to be refinanced with HSBC. Lendi had me believe everything looked great and was going to take a couple of weeks to get approved. 2 months later after going through the whole process I get turned down because I’m self employed and run a business. Don’t bother wasting your time! Refinance with someone else as I found a much better company that’s already getting me approved and refinanced.

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Looked really promising but……

published
Transparency
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Great help!

published

Very detailed and helpful. Quick turnaround. Knowledgeable agents. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family due to the customer satisfaction experienced when dealing with Lendi. After support is great as well.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Absolutely Amazing Team

published

My circumstances change and I had to refinance my mortgage sadly the banks wouldn't play ball for a working, newly single mum, but Dean Hulsman and his team went above and beyond to make sure I was able to keep my home, it took some time but they didn't give up and when the process had to go through the Christmas holiday they were there to help.
Highly recommend this amazing team, I will most certainly use Lendi and Dean's team again for a 3rd time if the need arises.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love the lower interest rate and cash back offer

published

Shane Finney was an outstanding Customer service provider especially over the holiday season when most banks closed. He was always available to help with support and assistance with the loan application process

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Nitch, thank you for leaving Shane and Team Lendi positive feedback. We always put our customers' experience on top of what we do, and make it as seamless as possible! Please feel free to reach out to us again if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Samuel Is amazing

published

Samuel help us to refinance our home loan. He was full of information and provide us with lots option. His customer service was perfect and would highly recommend him to friends and family

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Jordan, thank you for taking the time to leave Samuel and Team Lendi a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Debbie F
Debbie FSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Made a complicated mess much better

published

We had the pleasure of working with Johanna Mendoza. We had a finance package with a bank which had several loans in joint names and 2 houses and we have now separated and needed to simplify things. One of us took over all the finance and needed a loan. Johanna sorted through our mess and recommended a suitable loan and then guided us through the messy refinance process. Then she sent us a beautiful gift after all was sorted!
We can't recommend her and Lendi high enough!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Alex G.
Alex G.asked

Hi lendi.

I am a free-lance real estate agent and now working for Investment Property Consulting. I have a client who wants to buy an investment property. Here are his relevant information:

1. A single-earner with no dependent except his wife who’s not working;
2. He’s earning $65k a year; no personal loan with credit card with 6k limit;
3. His owner-occupier is valued at more than 65k with existing mortgage of only $194k;
4. He is willing to put deposit up to 30% coming from his equity

He wants to know how much he can borrow. I can provide you with any relevant info/documents you may require and you can talk to our client after. You may call me through my mobile phone.

May I hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Alex
0430 308 813

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Alex, thank you for reaching out. We actually have a really useful tool on our website to help with your inquiry called our burrowing power calculator https://www.lendi.com.au/calculators/. You can complete the questions to determine the clients capacity. Alternatively, the client can reach us directly by calling us on 1300 323 181 to get in touch with someone from our team. Thank you.

daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a question.

We take customer experience seriously and try answer all inbounds, otherwise we have a call back system in place in case we miss any calls.

We will be looking into what has happened and will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out on 02 80264019 if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE