1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,365 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.3
20 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Emily
EmilyMid North Coast, NSW
  • 2 reviews

A++++

published

Top notch customer service! Very easy and efficient to use the app and download our documents. Excellent communication. Thanks so much for helping us get our loan! Super happy with Lendi.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Jude
JudeSydney, NSW

Amazing outcome!

published

Exceptional experience from Lendi AGAIN! Sean has helped us a number of times with our various mortgage needs from straightforward refinancing, to bridging loans and now building loans. A brilliant service and a knack for explaining complex stuff in layman's terms. Cannot recommend more!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Jude
Jude

Thanks. In particular I do want to give a shout out to Sean Martin who is amazing!

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tara J
Tara JMurray Region, NSW

Amazing professional personalised service !!!

published

Matt was very friendly and accomodating. He found a loan that suited our needs and workes with us to organise every facet. We are extremely satisfied with the service recieved.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Donna
DonnaCentral Queensland, QLD

Lendi offers an A+ service!

published

The amazing support, communication and depth of knowledge our consultant Lamita Achy offered us during the process gave us the confidence that we were being given the best product, at the best interest rate and was perfect for us after explaining to Lamita our finance goals. I would not hesitate to recommend Lendi to any of my family and friends. Lamita is certainly an asset to Lendi and made the process of applying for finance very simplified. After our application was approved we were then moved to a wonderful client solutions expert Hiba Elbaz to see us through to settlement which was achieved today. THANKYOU to both of these lovely ladies.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ian
IanIllawarra, NSW

Great to deal with an quick with responses

published

Stephen was great to deal with and always kept us up to date with what was happening during the lon process. He was at all times professional in his approach when speaking with us. He got the best home loan rate that was available for our situation. Great job.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave Stephen and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Woodend Customer
Woodend CustomerCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Excellent Experience

published

We're very pleased with our experience with Risabh at Lendi. He has kept us informed throughout the process, he was fast & knowledgeable about about all the products we needed. We highly recommend.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review based on your experience with Lendi. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Nathan
NathanSydney, NSW

Matthew Wade - A++ Absolutely amazing - Very helpful and quick responses

published

- Throughout the whole process, he was transparent, reliable, informed and super knowledgeable
- always replied promptly
- was always available
- super friendly and always able to answer the silly question i had

DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Nathan, thank you for taking the time to leave Matthew and the team at Lendi a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Andre
AndreGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good experience from Lendi

published

Lendi was very proficient in application process. The process went smooth, however a bit longer than initially anticipated. The first contact person Karan was very helpful and professional. Continuous communication received throughout.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Excellent service, highly recommend!

published

Jack White has been absolutely awesome for us. I highly recommend him and Lendi. We are very satisfied and had exceptional help throughout the process. Great experience! Great broker - Jack White - legend!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Seb, thank you for taking the time to leave Jack and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chathura Perera
Chathura PereraSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic Service

published

I have dealt with Lester from Lendi since April 2019 who worked very hard to find a lender and find ways for me to borrow the money that I needed to buy a land and build our dream home. I was in a very difficult situation where other banks did not lend to me and multiple other brokers had said that they can't find any options to help me. But Lester didn't give up and worked hard to find a way for us buy the land and build our home. We bought the land in July last year and just settled on our construction loan. Thanks to Lester we can now build our dream home. Extremely great service. Very happy.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
no1adamg
no1adamgGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Lendi so so bad, 0 stars

published

So So bad" we thought we would contact Lendi Pty Ltd to give them a go as we were wanting to purchasing a second investment property we did all that was required, and yet they did nothing! weeks past and we heard nothing, after a few weeks maybe months Lendi contacted us to ask us about our experience then apologized, we told them they "did nothing" so they put us at the top of the list, great, But they still did nothing!! we've never heard back from them, So in the end we went to ANZ out self and had our loan in 5 minutes, How easy it was.
Lendi you better get your bleeep together. Lendi even said they were going to use ANZ,
Thank you ANZ.
"Lendi we've never had such poor customer service EVER

  • Thumbnail
Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

WORST experience EVER in our lifes with a broker from this company!

published

Experienced huge unexpected costs, almost completely ruinied us financially and I ended up in mental health sessions at hospital while heavily pregnant due to the stress and major depression caused.

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brad S
Brad SCentral West, NSW

Remortgaging made easy with Lendi

published

Was put onto Lendi by a close friend who had nothing but positive things to say about the process and the mortgage options available through Lendi.
I dealt with Kris who was extremely helpful throughout the process and was always prompt in answering any questions I had for him.
All in all remortgaging with the assistance of Lendi was a walk in the park and resulted in a HUGE reduction in my monthly mortgage repayments.
Thanks Lendi, and especially Kris.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2013
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Danny P.
Danny P.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Well advised and felt help was there if I needed it.

published

Everything was straight forward and easy.
Would highly recommended Lendi to anyone looking for a broker.
Would use Lendi again 100%
There were no hidden fees and black tape as they call it.
Very happy customer.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Tess S.
Tess S.Central West, NSW

Garbage and a complete waste of time!

published
Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forHome Construction
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Questions & Answers

daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a question.

We take customer experience seriously and try answer all inbounds, otherwise we have a call back system in place in case we miss any calls.

We will be looking into what has happened and will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out on 02 80264019 if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

Connell
Connellasked

I have submitted an application with lendi and looking at Macquarie for refinancing.
I am a bit worried as a lot of Macquarie reviews say customer service is not very good. Was wondering if anyone else has had any problems with them.

No answers
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE