1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,362 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.8
75 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Kanishka
KanishkaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The best brokers I found!!!!

published

Initially I was reluctant to use an online platform. But I gave them a call to know the process and I felt it’s easy to work with these people. There were no hidden cost, super customer experience and the process was seamless! Zac answered every question I had and supported 200%.
Initially Lendi supported us to secure our land by putting the land loan first then supported to get one loan to cover the house and land both.
Whole process took less than 1.5months, that is to get through both loans.
Also they gave the best rate that was in the market and we are super happy! Hope they keep up the good work!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Yokas W.
Yokas W.Canberra 2600, ACT

These guys are unprofessional, inefficient, incapable, cost me 4k in penalty due to their slow processing time

published
Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Established confidence on the very first call. Settlement completed in 2 weeks

published

I was in a critical state where I have to complete my house settlement within 1 month. After signing the house contract, the bank with whom I had pre-approval increased the interest rate by .20% and they never gave the option of rate cap. I was not confident enough that they will help me settle the house within a month. I spoke to the Lendi loan broker and within 2 hours my loan application was launched. In 2 weeks settlement completed for my house. The agent was very helpful and he updated me regularly on loan status Based on his suggestion, I place interest rate cap which saved me around 2000 AUD. I recommend Lendi.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Ben F
Ben FSydney, NSW

Service was amazing from start to finish! Highly recommend! Extremely happy!

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jamie H.
Jamie H.Murray Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing Service! 5 stars!

published

Customer service was Amazing, all the stress was taken out of the home loan!
From the first phone call to the final transaction, everything was explained as it was happening.
Johanna made it totally effortless, I am still amazed at how easy she made everything.
I would Recommend Lendi to everyone!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Chrissi L.
Chrissi L.South West, WA

Made things so easy!!!

published

I was becoming a little overwhelmed with the prospect of trying to find finance, but Margaret made things so easy. She got me a great rate and took care of everything.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
bruno p.
bruno p.Sydney, NSW

Perfect experience

published

The process has been super easy from start to finish and Sam has been absolutely fantastic. Great experience all round. We received a very good loan offer and cannot be more happy.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Rudy
RudySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great service

published

Anupama and the team were really helpful through the stressful process of getting a loan. We had to pay a penalty because the lender couldn't finalise the loan on time and she managed to get get that money back for us with minimal hassle.

Thanks Anupama

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Bridget
BridgetCentral Queensland, QLD

Simple. Efficient. Personalised Service!

published

Our broker was Dean Hulsman. My first time buying a house, but not the first time for my husband. I was incredibly nervous about the process, having spoken to our bank about 18months prior to this experience. The bank itself made me feel as though getting a home loan was impossible. Dean went above and beyond for us. He took into account our personal circumstances, without making us feel at any time our goal was unachievable. Would absolutely recommend to anyone! We've now found our home! Thank you so much to Dean and the Lendi team!

If you are thinking about it, don't put if off any longer. Even to talk through with someone how to get yourself there in 6/12 months time. Goals are achievable and the Lendi team can help you get there!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cameron
CameronNew South Wales

Outstanding Customer Service

published

Stephen Sheard from Lendi was brilliant. As a 20 year old first home buyer I had no idea how the process worked. Stephen worked really hard to iron out some problems encountered and was always available to answer my many questions. Ron Prasad took over at settlement stage and worked hard to solve some last minute issues so I could settle on time.
Great to deal with people who actually do what they say they will

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Helped refinance when self-employed. Couldn't have done it without them.

published

I'm a contract worker, and don't fit the mold when it comes to a lot of bank assessors. Eugene did a fantastic job of working out our short, and long, term goals with our mortgages. Looking at how we had to find a product that was right for us, I really don't think I could have had the time, or quite frankly, the patience. I thoroughly recommend Lendi (and Eugene!) if you wish to have someone help you get a far better deal than your current lender.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great service!!!

published

Rishi Nanda was my broker and provided great service from the first contact all the way to my loan approval. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a loan. Keep it up :)

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
BettyBoo
BettyBooSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

5 star service

published

Thank you Lendi. As a first home buyer you made the service seamless from beginning to end. Our lender Samuel stayed in constant communication with us and walked us through the whole process right up to settlement. We highly recommend your product and services.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Alana
Alana Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Highly recommend lendi

published

I was so impressed with how Roz from lendi delt with us. From the first phone call she was amazing and we were able to buy our house in a short time frame. We had chatted to other companies but kept going around in circles. We were so impressed with the costumer service and would highly recommend lendi and in particular Roz.
Alana

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Andy
AndySydney, NSW

Ecstatic Customer

published

Our experience with Lendi was exceptionally great, particularly the service and support given by home loan consultant representative, Samuel. This was our first home purchase and Lendi was one of three home loan providers that we considered. As a representative of Lendi, Samuel proved himself to be very knowledgeable of the best home loans available, the loans process and some of the legal proceedings involved. His recommendation was upfront and honest and after doing a great deal of research ourselves, it turned out to be the best interest rate with minimal fees and conditions suitable to our needs.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a question.

We take customer experience seriously and try answer all inbounds, otherwise we have a call back system in place in case we miss any calls.

We will be looking into what has happened and will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out on 02 80264019 if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

Connell
Connellasked

I have submitted an application with lendi and looking at Macquarie for refinancing.
I am a bit worried as a lot of Macquarie reviews say customer service is not very good. Was wondering if anyone else has had any problems with them.

No answers
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE