1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,362 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

Previous
Next
Morty
MortySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Best platform so far

published

You simply upload one document at the time step by step until you have all boxes ticked.
That's it.
Then they contact you for best loan options and they submit all documents to your new loan provider.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
2/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Yokas W.
Yokas W.Canberra 2600, ACT

These guys are unprofessional, inefficient, incapable, cost me 4k in penalty due to their slow processing time

published
Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Amy
AmySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Professional and experienced

published
Transparency
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Jon
JonPerth, WA

What a joke this company is

published

Had a dispute about 6 weeks ago and manager called and we sorted it out ..told everything will be fixed in 21 days..so I proceeded no further as took their word again.. !! What a mistake that was 27 days and still waiting ..should have kept to my guns and principal instead of being understanding..no car taken here..very..very poor

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Helpful and friendly

published

Overall the team were helpful and found us the best solution…. I did find communication dropped off a bit once loan was approved pending settlement, but we are very happy overall.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Jinx T.
Jinx T.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Absolute nightmare. Go straight to the bank and forget lendi.

published
Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Jinx T.
Jinx T.

Process started 02/04 and finalised 09/08 to do a simple re-finance of my home and investment loan. Thanks Lendi.

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Art
ArtSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Job Luke Sutton

published

Thanks Luke for your good work.
Luke was great to work with, always answering emails and my phone calls in a quick amount of time.
Any issues he would get corrected ASAP where he could.
Always tried to be honest.
Great job Luke Thank you. Lendi are lucky to have good people like you representing the company.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Meg and Nick
Meg and NickHunter Region, NSW
  • Verified

Took over 3 months to settle

published

Mortgage broker was great but Lendi themselves were hopeless. Took over 3 months to settle…kept telling me they were hoping for it to happen the following week..again & again & again. Rate was good. But 3.5 months was not what I consider to be easier & quicker

Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Bec
BecGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes

Incorrect calculations lost us thousands

published
Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Bec, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and I am aware that you currently have someone looking into this for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need.

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Great M.
Great M.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

It's a 4.5-star rate!!!

published

Very happy with the services, staff shows being eager and enthusiasm and guided me through the process.
Some required documents were asked a couple of times though and timeliness needs to be improved if can. however, it turns all worth the effort in the end.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write Lendi such a positive review! It's great to hear your team were able to guide you through the process. We definitely appreciate the feedback as well and feel free to reach out to us if you ever need!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Barbara Dooley
Barbara DooleySydney, NSW

Terrible service

published

Took over 3 months to settle. Most frustrating process I have ever been through. Never again. Next time I will go straight to the Lender and not use this Company.

Transparency
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Anonymous
Anonymous Perth, WA

Will never go through lendi again

published

Applied for a loan in November 2020, loan still has not gone through May 2021. I have lost a lot of money in interest in this period of time! Lendi keeps blaming the banks for the wait, however are very slow themselves to find resolutions to questions I have asked.

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Worst home loan brokerage experience ever

published
Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Waste of time fir my family

published

Won’t lendi to my post code - discrimination. I can’t believe that the advertising campaign is not what the product is. The excuses were vast and varied. Satisfaction zero. Waste of time.

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Michael
MichaelSouth Australia

Lack of customer service

published

I was told about 20 days to here if loan excepted 2 months many phones calls and emails later still no reply if I could give a zero I would

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
3/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Questions & Answers

daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a question.

We take customer experience seriously and try answer all inbounds, otherwise we have a call back system in place in case we miss any calls.

We will be looking into what has happened and will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out on 02 80264019 if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

Connell
Connellasked

I have submitted an application with lendi and looking at Macquarie for refinancing.
I am a bit worried as a lot of Macquarie reviews say customer service is not very good. Was wondering if anyone else has had any problems with them.

No answers
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE