1 photo
Lendi

Lendi (page 2 of 10)

4.6 from 2,359 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.6
255 reviews
Previous
Next
Tazza
TazzaSydney, NSW

QUICK & SUPER EASY

published

I actually can't believe how quick, easy and efficient using Lendi has been. From the initial online entry of my details to speaking over the phone with representatives. I won't be using my mortguage broker again since I've had better results with Lendi. Thanks to the two chaps that were able to assist me.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Lendi were so helpful

published

Our loan was organised quickly and efficiently - all the hard work was done and we could easily update the required documents. We were kept up to date every step of the way and our loan was approved well withing the terms on our Contract.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Vanni L.
Vanni L.Richmond-Tweed, NSW

Great bunch of professionals which are really determined in helping you throughout the whole process.

published

Carly has been incredible: always available to calls and emails, positive, confident and helpful. I would recommend to everyone & can't wait to get their her for my next purchase. Thanks.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Chris W
Chris WHunter Region, NSW

Great Service!

published

My wife and I just renegotiated the terms on an investment loan through Jade Yuen at Lendi. Jade was prompt, professional and courteous in all dealings and most importantly saved us $$$. Highly recommended!

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2017
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect

published

Joanne made what was a stressful scary time , easy and exciting. She has helped me start me new life randomly I will be forever grateful for her help and support.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Moira
Moira
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Loan Approved in Record Time

published

Adam from Lendi was really helpful and got our Investment Loan over the line in record time. Unfortunately once our Loan was approved we had a very stressful time dealing with Kristen. We were emailed the same information more than once and Kristen was difficult to deal with. This was a real shame as we were so impressed with Lendi up until this point.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Matthew C
Matthew CSydney, NSW

Successful refinance

published

Andy Levstek and the Lendi team kept me informed throughout the loan refinancing process and proved highly efficient in achieving a successful outcome for our loan. We are very appreciative of the high level of service, and recommend the Lendi team to any existing or future borrower.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Phoenix
PhoenixGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Very Happy Customer!

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Faultless!

published

From the start to the end, we were informed on everything we needed to know. Any question was answered quickly and professionally.
We had complicated circumstances, but this was worked out and the loan approved very quickly.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
tom
tomGreat Southern, WA

Excellent service

published

Transferred my existing home loan to a lower rate. Very quick and simple process and Justin was excellent in guiding me through the options/process. Full marks for Lendi in service provider

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Lyndal
LyndalFar North Queensland, QLD

Fantastic throughout the whole process!

published

Lendi was an absolute pleasure to work with to secure my home Loan as a single parent... Samuel de Swardt gave fantastic service and is truly professional, he made everything very easy to understand, was prompt in all areas of communication and made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the whole process. He is an asset to your Team.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Lyndal, thank you for taking the time to leave Samuel a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Mark
Mark
  • 2 reviews

Amazing Service & Great Rates

published

This was my second time using Lendi and both experiences have been great. Dorian was great both times. The choice of loans was great and I got a rate and product that I wanted. Dorian has excellent customer service and explained everything about the process, kept me informed and went out of his way to get loan approval in a very short time frame. I cannot recommend Dorian and Lendi enough and I would not hesitate to use the service again.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Mark, thank you very much for leaving such a positive review for Dorian! We're very glad to hear that he's been able to help you out a couple of times now. Please feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need help with!

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Thanks Joanne and Lendi!!

published

Joanne was so helpful and was able to reassure us and help us every step of the way to get us into our new home! So Amazing! Such an easy process.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Gerard
GerardGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Thanks Lendi

published

Lendi’s advice and support throughout my loan application process was invaluable and professional. The team sourced the best product for me, kept me informed and moved the process along quickly and efficiently.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Scotty
ScottyBranxton

brilliant customer service no contact super secure very fast approvals

published

fantastic service no money at all to pay extremely efficient i only used my bank old style sitting down with manager quibbling over interest rates these guys have 39 lenders to get you the absolute best rate and its free unreal just do it you wont regret it

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Wally
WallySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Absolutely amazing service

published

My consultant was absolutely amazing, she was experienced and provided us both with alot of support. We got a great rate on our new house and refinanced our current house.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

John R.
John R.Kimberley, WA

POOR AFTER SALES

published

After a great sales service I received my loan documents for review. I questioned the terms and conditions and have been told it is the brokers responsibility I.e. Lendi to resolve not the Bank. However after contacting Lendi multiple times I have had zero help. They even said they are not the broker? So who is the broker then? Are they just sales people? It is a serious undertaking to take on a mortgage and I am not happy with lendi after sales service

Transparency
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
  • Verified

very good

published

I received pretty good rates. I was quite happy with it. Mel was very helpful,was there every step of the way. Everything was done in the time space provided. Very good experience al over. Thanks

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Shahnaz, thank you for writing Lendi such a positive review! I'm glad to hear Mel and the team were so helpful, efficient and wound you up with a great deal. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your Lendi team if you ever need!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

PPK
PPKSydney, NSW

Excellence

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Perrina
Perrina
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Professional and friendly service

published

Mary-Anne was professional and friendly and provided an excellent service so we achieved the best outcome for our loan. Highly recommended. very pleased with outcome and any concerns or queries were addressed promptly and professionally.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Valeria
ValeriaSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Amazing assistance

published

Rishi Nanda has been extraordinarily helpful in assisting me to compile information for my home loan - since we began chatting through requirements in October 2020. I’ve changed roles through several contracts in my industry and moved states and he has helped me navigate the necessary paperwork so I could get a great loan with a great rate through a strong lender. I am really impressed and grateful. Thank you Rishi!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Deepak Kumar
Deepak KumarSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent service from lendi - Great customer service

published

I would like to take this opportunity to thanks and appreciate - Anupama Homagain from Lendi who helped us to complete our settlement process without short period of time. Really, we are very happy about the overall process. Loan approval received witin a week time and status update was provided periodically. After the loan was approved, Anupama worked with the bank and helped us to complete the settlement process within planned time. Really she helped us and took all responsiblities. I would strongly recommend Lendi for any home loan processing. I tried with other banks in parallel but it did not work out very well.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

If you return without question, that says it all!

published

We were hoping the process would be simple, straight forward and informative. It totally was! This is the 2nd time we have done business with Lendi within 4 months. I don't need another friend. I just need a finance business that responds promptly, provides accurate assessments, then speedy turn around of results. Good job Lendi (Samuel).

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Excellent service, friendly and respectful consultants, excellent product

published

Kiran Kirby was amazing as he talked me through our options. I didn't think we would be eligible to refinance our rental home but Kiran made it happen. He goes above and beyond and thinks outside the box. I totally recommend.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Grant, thank you for taking the time to leave Lendi such a great review! I'm glad to hear your home loan specialist Kiran was so amazing, going above and beyond to assist you with your refinancing needs. Please feel free to reach out if you need!

Brendan
BrendanSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • Verified

JUST BRILLIANT!!!!

published

Customer service was spot on, no unexpected cost’s, and Roz al-mandawy s set us up with the best rate on the market thank god for Lendi and Roz out standing service

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Page 2 of 10

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE