1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,366 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.9
155 reviews
Previous
Next
Wendy A.
Wendy A.Northern Region, NSW

Lendi Brokers are great

published

Fast, organised and professional. Very pleased with Lendi and their staff. Mark Yeo was fabulous, I even got a birthday call today on my birthday. We are very pleased we used Lendi services to refinance. Thanks Lendi and thank you Mark.
Merry Christmas when it arrives to one and all :-)

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Loan used forRefinancing

Job made easy !!!

published

Our home loan consultant - Michael Harrison was amazing during the entire process. His attention to detail and professionalism through it all, was to a standard where all home loan consultants should strive too. He’s a valuable asset to the Lendi brand and I hope they see how great he is with getting the best outcomes for clients.
We were satisfied with how quick and easy he made refinancing with a new lender was, he gave us all the information we needed and advice to make the best suitable decision for what we needed.
I’m very happy with the outcome and I would recommend Lendi to family and friends - Amazing !!!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Loan used forRefinancing

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Morty
MortySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Best platform so far

published

You simply upload one document at the time step by step until you have all boxes ticked.
That's it.
Then they contact you for best loan options and they submit all documents to your new loan provider.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
2/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
pedi
pediGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Friendly and professional service

published

Using the new tech to make a great service and responsive.
Provide enough information for the right home loan to suit needs. Portal simple to use, uploading documents and following the steps easy.
Customer satisfaction is the highest priority in Lendi

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
James
JamesSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent Top Notch Service!

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Kim and Gabie
Kim and GabieSouth East Queensland, QLD

Awesome service from start to finish

published

It is with pleasure that we, post a review of our experience with Lendi. We were wanting to refinance and lock in a low interest rate.
From the initial enquiry Rishi Nanda was our loan consultant, nothing was too much trouble for Rishi his service and guidance was 5 star. Rishi ensured we understood what was required and offered ongoing support to us. We will definitely be recommending Lendi and Rishi to our friends and colleagues wanting the services of a loan broker. Kind regards and many thanks Kim and Gabrielle

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Perfect level of service

published

Samuel was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was responsive and available without being pushy. He was also incredibly polite and professional during all of my interactions. Would definitely use lendi again.

Application Process
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Rogerabbit
Rogerabbit
  • 2 reviews

Great Experience

published

The customer service was exceptional. Carly was a great help walking us through this process. No hassles and a great outcome in the end. The information we received was always factual and up to date. Highly recommend.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ash
AshHunter Region, NSW

Made my application easy

published

Made it very easy to understand very flexible. Went above and beyond to help me through the process with my limited knowledge of doing things like home loans on line

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great service

published

Samuel was excellent. Great communication and great product knowledge. Very easy to deal with and available when I needed advice on products and which lenders were better suited to ours.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Steve Berryman
Steve BerrymanGreat Southern, WA
  • 2 reviews

A very thorough and fluent service provided

published

Dean Hulsman has been very attentive and honest when helping us refinance. The attention to detail was exemplary when finding the right home loan for us. Even when we came to be of a halt when the settlement date given wasn’t quite right. He followed this up with Lendi departments working together to deliver a revised date. I couldn’t recommend this company more. Well done and thanks.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Darlene smith
Darlene smith
  • 2 reviews

I found Lamita excellent , I have no complaints and will be recommending her to anyone I can.

published

Lamita was informative, professionally and still friendly. She was understanding to my needs and managed to help me when others couldn’t. I will be recommending her to anyone I know looking at getting a home loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lee Eiseman
Lee EisemanTasmania

Very helpful service

published

Harley found all the facts and figures i needed to make an objective decision. He was very helpful and made an otherwise laborious process quite easy. I have now been given the information i need to progress years ahead with my loan. Thankyou Lendi!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Jessica K.
Jessica K.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Highly recommend

published

I cannot rate Talei enough!!
I would never of thought you could get such amazing service and support from another state away!!
The whole process was explained in such detail and any further questions I had were answered so promptly.
We are so extremely happy with the customer service received and the loan rate.
I will not be going anywhere else for these services! Thank you again!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Tom
TomPerth, WA

Brilliant service and outcome

published

My refinancing situation was a little challenging, complicated and difficult, given some poor and ill disciplined fiscal decision making from me many years ago. Michael E at Lendi was outstanding and the result exceptional. Cannot recommend the business enough, and Michael E in particular.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a question.

We take customer experience seriously and try answer all inbounds, otherwise we have a call back system in place in case we miss any calls.

We will be looking into what has happened and will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out on 02 80264019 if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

Connell
Connellasked

I have submitted an application with lendi and looking at Macquarie for refinancing.
I am a bit worried as a lot of Macquarie reviews say customer service is not very good. Was wondering if anyone else has had any problems with them.

No answers
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE