1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,309 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Great service

published

Samuel was excellent. Great communication and great product knowledge. Very easy to deal with and available when I needed advice on products and which lenders were better suited to ours.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Lendi Experience 10/10

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Steve Berryman
Steve BerrymanGreat Southern, WA
  • 2 reviews

A very thorough and fluent service provided

published

Dean Hulsman has been very attentive and honest when helping us refinance. The attention to detail was exemplary when finding the right home loan for us. Even when we came to be of a halt when the settlement date given wasn’t quite right. He followed this up with Lendi departments working together to deliver a revised date. I couldn’t recommend this company more. Well done and thanks.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
bruno p.
bruno p.Sydney, NSW

Perfect experience

published

The process has been super easy from start to finish and Sam has been absolutely fantastic. Great experience all round. We received a very good loan offer and cannot be more happy.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Darlene smith
Darlene smith
  • 2 reviews

I found Lamita excellent , I have no complaints and will be recommending her to anyone I can.

published

Lamita was informative, professionally and still friendly. She was understanding to my needs and managed to help me when others couldn’t. I will be recommending her to anyone I know looking at getting a home loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Shahbaz
ShahbazGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Exceptional Customer Service

published

I'm in a customer service industry, but I can say hats off with the service and assistant provided by Johann. His Knowledge about the products was a great help, and with his assistant I manage to get the best rate in the market. I bought my first home, and he made the whole process seems effortless. From the get go liaising with Bank or dealing with the builders, he was side by side making sure things getting done on time. I will highly recommend anyone who's after true, honest and knowledgeable contact. Johann is the person to go for.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

I couldn’t believe how seamless the whole process was ! So easy and professional

published

The whole process was so easy . Our consultant made it seamless . She found the perfect option for us . We are now with a great lender and rate .
I truly couldn’t fault the service and response to all our enquires . A great experience !

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Lizette
LizetteMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Amazing & fast service!

published

Roz did an amazing job finding the best solution for us! She was very patient, explained again and again until we understood - even 2 evening video sessions to accommodate us.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Amy
AmySydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Professional and experienced

published
Transparency
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rudy
RudySydney, NSW

Great service

published

Anupama and the team were really helpful through the stressful process of getting a loan. We had to pay a penalty because the lender couldn't finalise the loan on time and she managed to get get that money back for us with minimal hassle.

Thanks Anupama

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

Professional, supportive and prompt.

published

Rytis was beyond brilliant.
He was very patient, great at explaining financial definitions, and clear about what steps we needed to take. There was an appropriate amount of emails/phone calls, to make sure we were on track (but not an avalanche to make us feel like it was spam). The response rate to any questions that we had, were prompt.

We felt like we were supported throughout the application process.

Thankyou Rytis!!!

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Paula
PaulaSouth Australia

Refinancing was a breeze!

published

Andy went above and beyond to assist us to find and secure the most suitable home loan for us! The settlement process was seamless and so much easier because of the extensive work of the team. Communication was excellent throughout the whole process.
Thanks so much to Andy and the team at Lendi for a positive refinance experience

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lee Eiseman
Lee EisemanTasmania

Very helpful service

published

Harley found all the facts and figures i needed to make an objective decision. He was very helpful and made an otherwise laborious process quite easy. I have now been given the information i need to progress years ahead with my loan. Thankyou Lendi!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Bridget
BridgetCentral Queensland, QLD

Simple. Efficient. Personalised Service!

published

Our broker was Dean Hulsman. My first time buying a house, but not the first time for my husband. I was incredibly nervous about the process, having spoken to our bank about 18months prior to this experience. The bank itself made me feel as though getting a home loan was impossible. Dean went above and beyond for us. He took into account our personal circumstances, without making us feel at any time our goal was unachievable. Would absolutely recommend to anyone! We've now found our home! Thank you so much to Dean and the Lendi team!

If you are thinking about it, don't put if off any longer. Even to talk through with someone how to get yourself there in 6/12 months time. Goals are achievable and the Lendi team can help you get there!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Amazing service

published

Great level of communication every step of the way. The team made the process simple and found a product that suited us perfectly. We were really impressed the level of service they provided.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

Connell
Connellasked

I have submitted an application with lendi and looking at Macquarie for refinancing.
I am a bit worried as a lot of Macquarie reviews say customer service is not very good. Was wondering if anyone else has had any problems with them.

No answers
Puspa S.
Puspa S.asked

Who do I contact to help sort out my application as my lendi rep is stuffing us around and keeps emailing and asking for stuff we have already provided, he said everything was fine and we will hear back regarding approval but emailed again today asking for details he had asked few weeks ago.

3 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Puspa, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We’re so sorry to hear your experience so far has not been an enjoyable one. We pride ourselves on our customer experience and we will be looking into what is happening. We will send you a private message to discuss this further but please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or queries.

Puspa S.
Puspa S.

Hi I have replied to your private msg, pls take action as we don’t have much time before the property settlement and I have supplied the name of the broker so you can look into it.

Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi, I have responded in our private message.

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE