?
? !
1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,035 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

132 reviews
Previous
Next
KGx

KGxSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified

I now consider myself a Lendi Loyal!!

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Prem Kumar

Prem KumarPerth, WA

  • Verified

home loan at its best

published

Our Broker Joshua was very knowledgeable with his products. Found for me the best bank rates for my loan and was keeping in touch all the way through. He did explain clearly the conditions attached to the loan. Was very impressed with my first online broker. Keep up the good work.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Maggie

MaggiePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Seamless Experience

published

The customer service was exceptional. Justin was very helpful, patient and the overall service #1
There were no unexpected costs or issues with the process
The rate we received for the loan was very good. We are very happy

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anonymous

Anonymous Perth, WA

Will never go through lendi again

published

Applied for a loan in November 2020, loan still has not gone through May 2021. I have lost a lot of money in interest in this period of time! Lendi keeps blaming the banks for the wait, however are very slow themselves to find resolutions to questions I have asked.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pete

PeteSydney, NSW

Lendi home loan brokers

published

I can’t thank Rishi Nanda for his help and guidance through what ended up becoming a complex process due to an error in back reporting affecting my credit rating.

Rishi guided me through what needed to be done to resolve the credit rating errors. At the same time he also two home loan solutions - one in case the credit rating issue did not resolve with ba specialist lender and a second assuming it would resolve.

Throughout the process, Rishi kept me regularly informed, providing me updates that gave me confidence.

Through Rishi's skill and market knowledge I have obtained a loan 1.1% below my current loan rate which given my situation is remarkable.

I couldn't be happier.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stephen

StephenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great communication

published

Fantastic support and great communication in what turned out to be a less than straightforward transaction. The product on offer was exactly what we were looking for. Samuel kept us in the loop at all times, even at times when he had finished work for the day. Recommended.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Julie

JulieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Refinanced with ease

published

Extremely happy with all levels of service and support provided by Carly and the Lendi team. Very professional and reliable and knew her products well. Great advice and made a difficult task much less painless.
Thanks for everything Carly....you have one very happy customer

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Worst home loan brokerage experience ever

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
GML

GMLSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Lendi assigned us a wonderful broker

published

Our broker Cathryn was very knowledgeable, professional and quick to respond. She is also very prompt in taking the necessary steps to help us purchase our first home. She was there for us throughout the whole process from pre-application to settlement and made sure everything ran smoothly. Even though there were a few obstacles to overcome, she pulled through for us! We’re now about to move in into our new home. Thanks Cathryn and Lendi!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chris

Chris South East Queensland, QLD

Brilliant service and an excellent experience

published

Customer service was excellent, we are very happy with mortgage product and the time frames everything was completed in. No additional costs or unexpected issues throughout the process. Would recommend in the future

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jacob

JacobSouth East Queensland, QLD

Pleasant experience

published

I had Matt at LENDI, the guy worked wonders!! Easy to talk too with anything regarding the loan! Everything met by the deadline!! No need for an extension! Highly recommend his services!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Adam

AdamGippsland, VIC

Mike Esposito best broker, and I've never looked back.

published

Mike Esposito got my invvesment property loan after other brokers failed, he worked thru complex issues to get the job done, i would have lost this property without his drive to not disappoint his client.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forInvestment Property
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
risquee

risqueeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Would recommend! Great platform great service

published

Carly was fantastic. She helped us source the right mortgage for our specific needs. She was fast, informative, and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Lendi again, as I'm always looking for awesome fintech companies to try out.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Easiest refinancing I have been involved in with great customer service

published

Excellent customer service and easy home loan process. Highly recommended.
Everything was explained at the start of loan application with no hidden costs.
Competitive rates compared to the Big 4 banks.
5 stars for Simplicity

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jude

JudeSydney, NSW

Amazing outcome!

published

Exceptional experience from Lendi AGAIN! Sean has helped us a number of times with our various mortgage needs from straightforward refinancing, to bridging loans and now building loans. A brilliant service and a knack for explaining complex stuff in layman's terms. Cannot recommend more!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forHome Construction
2 comments
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Jude
Jude

Thanks. In particular I do want to give a shout out to Sean Martin who is amazing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tara J

Tara JMurray Region, NSW

Amazing professional personalised service !!!

published

Matt was very friendly and accomodating. He found a loan that suited our needs and workes with us to organise every facet. We are extremely satisfied with the service recieved.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forHome Construction
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mia

MiaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

much appreciated

published

I was searching for a better deal on my home loan with extra money to buy out my partner and found the options that could be suited to my needs bewildering. After talking to Lester Dela Cruz at Lendi I was very impressed with the expert advice and guidance I received in choosing the right deal for me. Also with James Leo Loberiza the whole process was easy to understand and sorted very efficiently -thanks team! highly recommend this company

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Mia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review based on your experience at Lendi with Lester and James. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mary-anne

Mary-anneCentral West, NSW

Awesome to deal with with excellent customer service

published

Extremely impressed with the whole process of refinancing our mortgage for a cheaper % rate and extra cash for our new caravan. Elias Khouri was always a pleasure to do business with by keeping us continually updated and excellent customer service.
I will be definitely recommending Lendi to all our family & friends. Thank you Elias & the Lendi team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Professional Partners

Looking for Home Loans?

Read the reviews for Professional Partners

171 reviews
Ad
Tim

TimIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Was so good I thought it was a scam

published

I was only testing the waters when I first checked out Lendi but on first talking to Alex Papadimitriou I was extremely impressed & within 3 days my application was in!!!
I saved a whole % on my existing mortgage, took an extra $30,000 on top for a new car & my repayments didn’t change. Saved 5yrs & $50,000 in interesting the term of my new loan.?From there dealing with his team, Luchelle Sarenas & Ron Prasad was easy!!! Loved it. Thanks guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
LINDA TAYLOR

LINDA TAYLORGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Potentially great for us!

published

Loan has just been refinanced in the last 24 hours but feel like Lendi was with us every step of the way. Special mention to Fraser who went above and beyond to help with our transition. Very approachable and knowledgeable. Impressed so far!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 7
See all Lendi reviews

Questions & Answers

Dips

Dipsasked

Hi Lendi Team,
I am writing on behalf of my husband. I feel so bad for him as he keeps calling our Agent but no response. We are waiting for Unconditional Approval from last week Thursday. Two days ago my husband was on a call with Agent regarding some query but after that no communication at all. Now Christmas holiday coming closer and closer we need some kind of Clarification otherwise we would withdraw the application. If someone can contact my husband. ASAP.

Thanks,
Dipti Sheth

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Dipti, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and will be looking into what has happened. We will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

GKrish

GKrishasked

I was leaning towards Lendi for a homeloan after seeing the '1877' reviews with the highest stars than any of big 4 banks, just having a feeling that these may not be genuine.

Are you aware of any fake or paid reviews ?

2 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey there, thank you for your question. I want to clarify that we are not ourselves a Lender. We work alongside over 35 lenders within the market and have helped thousands of Australians on their home loans. We pride ourself on providing exceptional customer service, hence some of our glowing reviews on Product Review. We do not pay for our reviews nor are our reviews fake. If you would like to know what the hype is about and understand how we can help you, feel free to send us a private message and we would be more than happy to see how we can help.

Cao
Cao

Hi GKrish,
You should look at "Verified Customer" only. I am a "verified customer" and actually not happy with this company.
Better to use a local agent !
Good luck,
Cao

Babakura abatcha

Babakura abatchaasked

What happen to lendi network?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Babakura,

I'm not sure what you're referring to here, I've sent you a private message to gain a better understanding, there are no issues with the Lendi network.

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.