1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,174 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.5
25 reviews
Previous
Next
Wally
WallySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Absolutely amazing service

published

My consultant was absolutely amazing, she was experienced and provided us both with alot of support. We got a great rate on our new house and refinanced our current house.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

  • Verified

very good

published

I received pretty good rates. I was quite happy with it. Mel was very helpful,was there every step of the way. Everything was done in the time space provided. Very good experience al over. Thanks

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Shahnaz, thank you for writing Lendi such a positive review! I'm glad to hear Mel and the team were so helpful, efficient and wound you up with a great deal. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your Lendi team if you ever need!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Brendan
BrendanSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • Verified

JUST BRILLIANT!!!!

published

Customer service was spot on, no unexpected cost’s, and Roz al-mandawy s set us up with the best rate on the market thank god for Lendi and Roz out standing service

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Happy customer
Happy customerPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Excellence Service from start to finish

published

Thankyou to James Gordon for all his hard work. From start to finish a smooth process and any questions we had James assisted us and ensured we understood every step. Thanks again.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
KAZZA
KAZZASydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Thankyou Lendi and your consultant Faron!

published

We received the absolute best help from Faron and the Lendi team in obtaining a loan to buy a property. We are in our early 60's and didn't think it was possible but Lendi has changed our life by being able to buy and get out of the rental market. Don't even hesitate to pick up the phone, just do it- you will be met with the best service and help ever.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Related Articles

Previous

Best Super Funds in 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the best super funds of 2020!

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.7 Nov 2019
best-super-funds-in-2020

Best Credit Cards in 2020!

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the best credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
best-credit-cards-in-2020

What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Exceptional service from start to finish.

published

From the outset, our broker Danny went above and beyond to secure us the best product for our personal circumstance at the best possible rate. He consulted with us throughout and explained every step of the process. Hiba was also a pleasure to deal with during the final approval process. She also kept us inforned throughout and nothing was a problem. They are both a credit to Lendi and as such, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Tony
TonySydney, NSW

Our broker has been outstanding!

published

Our broker, Viren, has been outstanding. Communicating via phone, email and txt. Working with the bank and keeping us informed all the way. He has been so beneficial to us

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Tony, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review. I'm glad to to hear Viren has been so outstanding. Please know you can reach out to us any time and we look forward to working with you in the future!

Frustratingly slow

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Donna
Donna Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

It was made so easy!

published

Our broker Rachel was wonderful - full of knowledge and patience! She sourced us a fantastc rate and made the entire process very simple for us. My partner and I have been so impressed with the service - the website is so user-friendly - it doesn't get much easier than having to upload documents! We have appreciated the time and effort Rachel and the Lendi team have shown us - what could be a very stressful and anxious time was made very easy - Thank you Rachel and Team Lendi!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing service

published

First time user of Lendi and I couldn’t recommend them more.
My broker Stephen was amazing.
There will several issues along the way with my bank but he made sure they were fixed each time and made sure settlement happened

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Meg, thank you for taking the time to leave Stephen a five-star review based on your experience with Lendi. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Information provided was consistently incorrect and misleading causing us to almost lose the house we purchased.

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Great customer service

published

Julio Sanchez was extremely helpful with helping me find a home loan. He taught me to a lot about the process was always available to help and always explained things in a user friendly way

Customer Service
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Timmy, thank you for taking the time to leave Julio and the Lendi team a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Sunil Kumar
Sunil KumarBirsbane
  • 2 reviews

Perfect professionalism by Matthew Wade from Lendi

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Sunil, thank you for taking the time to leave Matthew a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Julio was fantastic - he really made the process simple

published

Julio was always contactable and explained the process throughly. He went above and beyond to make it happen.
The ability to upload all documents through Lendi meant that I could get a loan without having downtime from work.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave Julio a five star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Other Home Loans

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Diane Lulic
Diane LulicGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great experience

published

Owen has been there for me every step of the way, he always took the time to explain the processes, I could of fault anything customer service was exceptional , I highly recommend Lendi, thank you for the service you have provided , had a great experience and once again Thank you Owen for all of your work.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Puspa S.
Puspa S.asked

Who do I contact to help sort out my application as my lendi rep is stuffing us around and keeps emailing and asking for stuff we have already provided, he said everything was fine and we will hear back regarding approval but emailed again today asking for details he had asked few weeks ago.

3 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Puspa, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We’re so sorry to hear your experience so far has not been an enjoyable one. We pride ourselves on our customer experience and we will be looking into what is happening. We will send you a private message to discuss this further but please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or queries.

Puspa S.
Puspa S.

Hi I have replied to your private msg, pls take action as we don’t have much time before the property settlement and I have supplied the name of the broker so you can look into it.

Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi, I have responded in our private message.

Dips
Dipsasked

Hi Lendi Team,
I am writing on behalf of my husband. I feel so bad for him as he keeps calling our Agent but no response. We are waiting for Unconditional Approval from last week Thursday. Two days ago my husband was on a call with Agent regarding some query but after that no communication at all. Now Christmas holiday coming closer and closer we need some kind of Clarification otherwise we would withdraw the application. If someone can contact my husband. ASAP.

Thanks,
Dipti Sheth

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Dipti, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and will be looking into what has happened. We will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

GKrish
GKrishasked

I was leaning towards Lendi for a homeloan after seeing the '1877' reviews with the highest stars than any of big 4 banks, just having a feeling that these may not be genuine.

Are you aware of any fake or paid reviews ?

2 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hey there, thank you for your question. I want to clarify that we are not ourselves a Lender. We work alongside over 35 lenders within the market and have helped thousands of Australians on their home loans. We pride ourself on providing exceptional customer service, hence some of our glowing reviews on Product Review. We do not pay for our reviews nor are our reviews fake. If you would like to know what the hype is about and understand how we can help you, feel free to send us a private message and we would be more than happy to see how we can help.

Cao
Cao

Hi GKrish,
You should look at "Verified Customer" only. I am a "verified customer" and actually not happy with this company.
Better to use a local agent !
Good luck,
Cao

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.