1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,664 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.8
129 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Alan
AlanSydney, NSW

Brilliant Service Levels!

published

My customer service experience with Lendi was superb, specifically their representative, Nick Lynem. Ultimately we ran out of time to replace my existing finance but I found Nick's attitude and service levels throughout to be the best customer experience I have received in 25+ years. He really is a credit to Lendi.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gurpreet
GurpreetPerth
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Home loan

published

Lendi was very unfamiliar for me considering it was very first experience and turned out be a very good experience highly recommended for those who wants a good broker no need to go anywhere else .

Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Tom Jones
Tom JonesNorth Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

Well done Lendi and the team, top service and hassle free

published

Great service with Lendi and they were there to support us all the way through the process on email and the phone. They made the whole process stress free. I would totally recommend using Lendi if you are looking to change mortgage providers.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive note for Team Lendi. It is absolutely our pleasure to give you the best customer experience for your Home Loan needs. Please reach out to us anytime if you need assistance in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Provided all the help I needed!

published

Mark was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient with my questions and made sure to follow up with me and my Solicitor to ensure the process would run smoothly.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Job Done. No complaints. Awesome Job.

published

Customer Service was A1. Always open and helpful. Had unexpected hiccups from the bank but the LENDI team sorted through this. I have nothing but positive things to say about my interactions with LENDI.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kuldeep
KuldeepSydney, NSW

Fantastic service

published

Nick Lynem is the best
Great experience
Highly recommend
No extra cost no long waiting
Fully satisfied
Very good team always contact you and update all the information
Very punctual and honest team

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave Nick and Team Lendi a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Darren
DarrenPilbara, WA
  • Verified

Perfect

published

Our broker had to deal with a very recalcitrant lender when moving to a new lender, he kept us updated and worked hard to complete the transactions over a number of months, would definitely recommend using Lendi when moving lenders

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Darren, thank you for taking the time to leave Team Lendi a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Caio M.
Caio M.South East Queensland, QLD

More than a broker

published

Belinda Johns was much more than a simple broker, she became a friend.
She had done so much to help my family to achieve our dream home.
Thank you so much, Belinda and Lendi.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cass
CassGold Coast
  • 2 reviews

Absolute waste of time!

published

Extremely disappointed with the service and outcome I received after being promised to be refinanced with HSBC. Lendi had me believe everything looked great and was going to take a couple of weeks to get approved. 2 months later after going through the whole process I get turned down because I’m self employed and run a business. Don’t bother wasting your time! Refinance with someone else as I found a much better company that’s already getting me approved and refinanced.

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter R
Peter RSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent service and Mortgage Broker

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The perfect lender

published

I was 110% happy with all of the services I received over the settlement period. I’d highly recommend mark to anyone looking at getting a loan for peace of mind through the whole process.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sue S
Sue SGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Eugene Riceputo was great!

published

As a first-time home buyer, I didn't know what to expect and it was great to have someone walk me through the process, from pre-approval all the way right up to settlement. Eugene was really great to work with -- very approachable, friendly, gave prompt responses and also really patient with answering all my newbie questions. The rates they found were either similar to or better than what I found through just googling on my own. I would recommend using their services if you're a newbie and looking for someone to help you through the process.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Phillip K
Phillip KGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Absolutely recommend Mark Yeo

published

Tackling our extremely tricky loan (our fault) with speed bumps at every step of the way, Mark was there for us at every step. Not once did he hesitate or sway when faced with an issue, his continuous positivity was compelling and put one at ease. We owe a lot to Mark, and feel like war buddies after what we just went through! He is very reactive and quick on the phone, very much a man with the plan. I will be in contact again for my next loan and hope we can continue a lasting relationship.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Niren C.
Niren C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Ask for Mark Yeo, you won't be disappointed!

published

This was our second time using Mark for the purchase of our house and I can't say enough nice things. He made the whole process seemless and was available every step of the way.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kanishka
KanishkaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The best brokers I found!!!!

published

Initially I was reluctant to use an online platform. But I gave them a call to know the process and I felt it’s easy to work with these people. There were no hidden cost, super customer experience and the process was seamless! Zac answered every question I had and supported 200%.
Initially Lendi supported us to secure our land by putting the land loan first then supported to get one loan to cover the house and land both.
Whole process took less than 1.5months, that is to get through both loans.
Also they gave the best rate that was in the market and we are super happy! Hope they keep up the good work!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

casper8221
casper8221asked

Hello, waiting for someone to answer my email about removing my details from your system as you broker was rude. I have emailed heretohelp@lendi.com.au - and there is no one on the other end to help.

Please respond to my email and follow instructions within.
Looking forward to a reply.

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Casper,

I have sent you a private message here on Product Review in order to rectify this issue urgently. Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Alex G.
Alex G.asked

Hi lendi.

I am a free-lance real estate agent and now working for Investment Property Consulting. I have a client who wants to buy an investment property. Here are his relevant information:

1. A single-earner with no dependent except his wife who’s not working;
2. He’s earning $65k a year; no personal loan with credit card with 6k limit;
3. His owner-occupier is valued at more than 65k with existing mortgage of only $194k;
4. He is willing to put deposit up to 30% coming from his equity

He wants to know how much he can borrow. I can provide you with any relevant info/documents you may require and you can talk to our client after. You may call me through my mobile phone.

May I hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Alex
0430 308 813

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.