1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,729 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Andrew
AndrewSydney, NSW

Perfect.

published

Have had a great experience with Samuel De Swardt from lendi with refinancing my home loan. I am very happy with the whole process and all the help I got from Samuel and the team at lendi. It was a very easy process that was made even easier.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gillo
GilloSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Transferred mortgage - Mike was great

published

Mike Aldridge was very thorough, made the process simple, and gave regular updates on where the process was up to. I am very satisfied with the customer service Mike provided.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lisa and Trevor Cooper
Lisa and Trevor CooperSouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing Service

published

Thank you so very much Zimron Aslam @Lendi you made the process of refinancing so easy, your professionalism & patience made this whole process so easy would recommend Lendi to anybody we will never go anywhere else

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

leanne
leanneSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Settled!

published

Lendi was awesome with their service. Nothing was too much hassle, and they were very quick to respond to our questions.
Alex, was amazing from start to finish. Would definately reccomend.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Renae
RenaePerth, WA

Highly recommend

published

Wonderful service from Nick Lynem. Made everything easy to understand and was professional and patient with every question (and there were many!) Nick made sure every step was explained and was available when needed. Would highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to refinance.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Renae, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Nick! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

One of the Best

published

Amazing Service, On Top to make it happen, Available 24/7 for questions if any.
We are very Pleased & satisfied with the service, we would like to deal with Lendi in the future

Many Thanks

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Kirankumar, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Great advice !

published

Friendly and very prompt customer service. A professional Team who answered all my questions - and no hidden surprises. Would definitely recommend the ladies at Lendi, because for someone who's not very well versed in home loans, they really helped me understand it all !

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Amazing Knowledge and Service. Definitely would use again. Thank you Lendi team!

published

Lendi means to us: Great financial knowledge of best offers and ability to lock in rates early. Ongoing support, patience, go out of their way and makes you feel valued.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Erica
Erica
  • 2 reviews

Highly recommend Leigh Passfield!

published

I was extremely happy with the service I received with Leigh Passfield from start to post settlement. Leigh was responsive, proactive and an absolute pleasure. I will definitely return back to Leigh for any future needs.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic service and result!

published

Great experience from beginning to end. Easy to use platform and communication was outstanding. They were able to navigate some tricky issues with settlement with little input from myself. The whole process was really smooth.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fifi Bee
Fifi BeeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Very disappointed

published

My partner and I contacted Lendi in January 2022 for a refinance. Loan settled in June 2022. I believe our first consultant (sorry, don’t remember his name) was absolutely useless. If it wasn’t for Matt Herewini, we would still be waiting. Constantly updating payslips and proof of amounts for refinance. Sorry, but I would not recommend unless dealing with Matt.

Transparency
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Application Process
1/5
Timeliness
1/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Lendi. We take customer experience seriously and will be looking into what has happened. We will send you a private message to discuss this further.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chris Jackson
Chris JacksonGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Unreal customer service. Leon Luo is brilliant.

published

Leon & Apple were absolutely brilliant to deal with. Friendly, well spoken, informative and made the process extremely easy. After purchasing our first home- which was a NIGHTMARE to say the least, we were frightened to do anything like this ever again. But these 2 people made it easy and we will use Lendi in the future. My only concern was the 4 or 5 fees after settlement. 2 or 3 we knew about but 2 of them seemed excessive which will be followed up. But overall would recommend Lendi every day of the week. Ask for Leon- his follow up process, and his approach is perfect.

Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Celeste M.
Celeste M.Sydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Needs slight improvement

published
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
3/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Celeste, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Team Lendi. It is absolutely our pleasure to give you the best customer experience for your Home Loan needs. Please reach out to us anytime if you need assistance in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Easy and reliable process

published

Tracey and Betty were amazing and made the process really easy. They were very reliable and excellent communicators. We felt like we could really trust them and felt that they genuinely had our best interest at heart. We would definitely recommend them again .

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Caitlin T.
Caitlin T.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Refinance dream

published

Harley made the process easy and no stress. Everything was transparent from the start. New rate is lower than our current one! We will be using Lendi again - first broker/bank experience that we have had that has actually been positive and found a loan that was suitable for our situation.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Caitlin, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Harley! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

casper8221
casper8221asked

Hello, waiting for someone to answer my email about removing my details from your system as you broker was rude. I have emailed heretohelp@lendi.com.au - and there is no one on the other end to help.

Please respond to my email and follow instructions within.
Looking forward to a reply.

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Casper,

I have sent you a private message here on Product Review in order to rectify this issue urgently. Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Alex G.
Alex G.asked

Hi lendi.

I am a free-lance real estate agent and now working for Investment Property Consulting. I have a client who wants to buy an investment property. Here are his relevant information:

1. A single-earner with no dependent except his wife who’s not working;
2. He’s earning $65k a year; no personal loan with credit card with 6k limit;
3. His owner-occupier is valued at more than 65k with existing mortgage of only $194k;
4. He is willing to put deposit up to 30% coming from his equity

He wants to know how much he can borrow. I can provide you with any relevant info/documents you may require and you can talk to our client after. You may call me through my mobile phone.

May I hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Alex
0430 308 813

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

Details

Visit official website
  • ABN: 18611161856

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.