1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,429 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.6
127 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next
Emma
EmmaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Stefan is a ⭐️

published

Stefan was just so responsive and helpful I was new to the process and he went the extra mile
I’m amazed at how easy it all was and Stefan felt like he was working for me
I would recommend Lendi based on my experience

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time to leave Stefan and Team Lendi a five-star review based on your experience. We’re so happy we were able to assist you with your home loan and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Daniel
DanielGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Awesome customer service and very helpful team

published

Very happy with the experience I had with Lendi, Alex and his team were awesome and really helped with navigating all the options available. Highly recommend using Lendi as it will help you get the best deal available.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Katie
KatiePerth, WA

Amazing Experience !

published

I was extremely impressed with my whole experience with Lendi. From my initial enquiry right to the end and settlement, the service was second to none from both my loan specialist (Tom Hutton) and client solutions expert (Peter Manalac) that I dealt with. I could not recommend Lendi higher !

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2022
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Katie
Katie

Thank you again for the top service - I was extremely impressed and will be recommending Lendi to everyone I know.

Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to be part of your journey Katie!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Smooth Loan Process - Recommend

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing experience!

published

We bought our home with Lendi’s help, and Joanne was amazing. She was extremely patient, outlined our options, and answered any questions that we had. She made the purchase process and refinance of our investment as easy as possible for us. We genuinely couldn’t have done it without her :)

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Christine
Christine
  • 2 reviews

Great experience this time

published

Originally reluctant to use Lendi again after our last broker experience but this time I can't recommend our broker enough. Cathy has been fantastic from the start and super efficient and helpful. All going well we settle next week on our new property.

Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now

How Effie this and easy

published

Lendi and in particular George was a pleasure to work with! On time no hassles well done.Heorge followed up on all outstanding items and resolved them efficiently.
Thanks again Lendi

Peter

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2020!

A good super fund can make a substanial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next

Excellent. Easy. Great Service!!!

published

This is the second time we've had Zac B at Lendi help us with our mortgage and he is nothing short of BRILLIANT. Great communication and clearly good relationships with the banks meaning he was able to present us a range of options which worked for us! Zac is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, he made the whole process easy and we appreciated the constant updates throughout the process. Thanks agin Zac!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

A great experience!

published

We recently obtained a homeloan to buy a property and the whole process was great! The home loan consultant was with us the whole way and was available to clarify each and every concern of ours. She also responded to our queries promptly. Great experience and customer satisfaction, overall. Thanks, Vikram and Sarabjeet

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Speedy Loan and Best Rate Around!

published

Hi Melissa, Thank-you so much for helping us to buy our dream home!!! We really appreciated your knowledge, extensive experience and smooth, speedy loan. You are a jet! Although we had a pre-approval from another bank prior to our contract, in hindsight I wish we had come straight to you because no-one could match your rates and service!
I couldn’t recommend you more highly.
Many thanks again and best wishes to your and your little family,
Sophia and Rob

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Petrina
PetrinaPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

We always use Lendi

published

We have used Lendi for 3 of our house loans and found it to be fast and efficient. Leon Mcgough was excellent and kept us well informed. We will definitely use them again.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bijoy S
Bijoy S
  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Exceptional service, Great Experience

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tammy B.
Tammy B.North-West & West coast, TAS

very happy new home owners.

published

We were very happy with the communication, options and professional treatment we received from Margaret.
She was so helpful with our unusual circumstance and helped us at every turn during our application process.
We would definitely recommend Lendi to anyone of our friends and family.
Thanks Lendi

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Get quotes
Looking for Home Loans?

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start now
Kimberley F
Kimberley FMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great service

published

Eric was a great home loan specialist. Friendly, reliable, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to others. He made me feel comfortable in the process as I was going it alone.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Leigh
LeighGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Anupama is a Lendi Superstar

published

Anupama from Lendi helped us understand what was and wasn't possible for our home loan.

She was great in helping us explore the options available through Lendi. She was also understanding when we explained we would explore options external to Lendi by ourselves. In the end we went the loan she recommended as it was the best loan package for us.

Very happy with the overall experience which was extremely smooth.

I also feel Anupama went above and beyond to ensure our settlement occurred on the date we wanted.

Thank you!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2021
Loan used forSecond Home
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Alex G.
Alex G.asked

Hi lendi.

I am a free-lance real estate agent and now working for Investment Property Consulting. I have a client who wants to buy an investment property. Here are his relevant information:

1. A single-earner with no dependent except his wife who’s not working;
2. He’s earning $65k a year; no personal loan with credit card with 6k limit;
3. His owner-occupier is valued at more than 65k with existing mortgage of only $194k;
4. He is willing to put deposit up to 30% coming from his equity

He wants to know how much he can borrow. I can provide you with any relevant info/documents you may require and you can talk to our client after. You may call me through my mobile phone.

May I hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Alex
0430 308 813

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Alex, thank you for reaching out. We actually have a really useful tool on our website to help with your inquiry called our burrowing power calculator https://www.lendi.com.au/calculators/. You can complete the questions to determine the clients capacity. Alternatively, the client can reach us directly by calling us on 1300 323 181 to get in touch with someone from our team. Thank you.

daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a question.

We take customer experience seriously and try answer all inbounds, otherwise we have a call back system in place in case we miss any calls.

We will be looking into what has happened and will send you a private message to discuss this further. Please reach out on 02 80264019 if you have any further questions or queries and we would be happy to assist you.

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE