1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,648 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Best of the best

published

Amazingly awesome chosen broker, Mark Yeo always act on my best interest, quick and simple process. Highly recommend both Lendi and Mark Yeo. Professional platform and good follow up guarantee

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carolyn
Carolyn
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

What a fantastic experience

published

I decided after the rate increase to refinance. Samuel De Swardt was my broker. I can't praise him high enough, he is professional, polite and efficient to say the least. What a fantastic company. I would highly recommend Lendi to anyone.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Natalie
NatalieCanberra 2600, ACT
  • Verified

Home loan refinance

published

We received exceptional service. Our existing Home loan was refinanced quickly and without hassle. There were no issues or hidden costs involved. We received a very competitive rate for our new loan

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

  • Verified

This is perfect and easy way

published

It was great communication easy to understand and very helpful quick response no need to wait on hold
Very helpful and ready to answer any questions I had easy to communicate

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Timbo Thebest
Timbo ThebestSydney, NSW

ABOVE THE PERFECT.

published

Thank you Susan for helping us with refinancing our homeloans. It was an impressive professional service we got. Everything was done online and was very convenient for us because we are both working full time. Super fast responds and superb communication. We initiated the application the night before, the application was finalised and submitted the next day. The rate we got was so low and out of our expectations. I would recommend anyone looking for a homeloan to contact LENDI first, and forget about go to the bank directly.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +2Thumbnail
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Took all the stress out of refinancing

published

So happy with our experience, our Lendi broker helped find a much better loan than our existing bank was offering. The application process was simple and well supported with our broker happy to answer any questions by phone. Highly recommend.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Cinzia
CinziaPerth, WA

Very easy process

published

Customer service was excellent and very happy with the rate. Some unexpected delays but easily resolved. Fraser was very friendly, efficient, helpful and polite. Maintained contact throughout the entire process.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Cinzia, thank you so much for your 5-star review for Fraser! We will share this with the whole Lendi team and let them know to continue the awesome work. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need further assistance.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Kylie
KylieSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Overall satisfaction

published

Very happy with products and everything was as per brokers conversation. Company was easy to deal with and I liked the online platform to send documents. Would refer others to Lendi

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Luke
LukeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great Communication, simple process

published

Extremely satisfied how easy Lendi made the refinancing process. From initial advise, understanding our needs through to settlement, we were kept updated and felt valued as a customer. Highly recommend.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Luke, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive note for Team Lendi. It is absolutely our pleasure to give you the best customer experience for your Home Loan needs. Please reach out to us anytime if you need assistance in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Linds
LindsSydney Surrounds, NSW

A great experience!

published

Or Lendi consultant was always helpful and respectful of my time. I think the rate we received was ok considering they are on the rise. Our home loan specialist who came on board late in the process confused matters and requested documents that we had already provided. Not sure why she is necessary?

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
andy b.
andy b.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Great experience

published

From the first discussions Lendi were very clear with what was required and gave good advice offering choices as to which loan options were available. They were good at listening to what we required as well and we never felt we were pushed to go with any particular loan provider, the choice was very much ours.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Andy, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive note for Team Lendi. It is absolutely our pleasure to give you the best customer experience for your Home Loan needs. Please reach out to us anytime if you need assistance in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Trustworthy and Friendly

published

I received very good customer service, Nathan was a happy friendly team member, he knew what had to be done and was full of knowledge, l even ended up with a better rate by settlement. Would recommend Lendi, such an easy process. Smiles all round.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Lendi compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Great Experience

published

Our experience with Lendi was fantastic. From start to finish the communication was open and honest and none of our questions were left unanswered. We got the deal we were hoping for.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive note for Team Lendi. It is absolutely our pleasure to give you the best customer experience for your Home Loan needs. Please reach out to us anytime if you need assistance in the future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Rich
RichBarwon Heads
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Remortgaging Legends

published

Service provided by Jonathan was streamlined, easy to navigate and friendly and professional. I would recommend lendi to anyone requiring this type of service. No unexpected costs or hassles whatsoever.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Lendi

Kim C.
Kim C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

The easiest home loan process ever

published

The Lendi process was the most efficient loan process I have encountered. Eugene was fabulous with guiding us through, deciphering all the options and advising on what was best for our needs. Lendi staff supported us and kept us informed throughout.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2022
Loan used forRefinancing
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

casper8221
casper8221asked

Hello, waiting for someone to answer my email about removing my details from your system as you broker was rude. I have emailed heretohelp@lendi.com.au - and there is no one on the other end to help.

Please respond to my email and follow instructions within.
Looking forward to a reply.

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message

Hi Casper,

I have sent you a private message here on Product Review in order to rectify this issue urgently. Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Alex G.
Alex G.asked

Hi lendi.

I am a free-lance real estate agent and now working for Investment Property Consulting. I have a client who wants to buy an investment property. Here are his relevant information:

1. A single-earner with no dependent except his wife who’s not working;
2. He’s earning $65k a year; no personal loan with credit card with 6k limit;
3. His owner-occupier is valued at more than 65k with existing mortgage of only $194k;
4. He is willing to put deposit up to 30% coming from his equity

He wants to know how much he can borrow. I can provide you with any relevant info/documents you may require and you can talk to our client after. You may call me through my mobile phone.

May I hear from you soon.

Thank you.

Alex
0430 308 813

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
daniel m.
daniel m.asked

Why doesn't lendi answer their phones anymore ,I have used them previously and found the service great but now can't speak to anyone?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -LendiSend a private message
See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.