1 photo
Lendi
4.6 from 2,302 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Lendi

Reviews

4.7
42 reviews
Previous
Next
Moira
Moira
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Loan Approved in Record Time

published

Adam from Lendi was really helpful and got our Investment Loan over the line in record time. Unfortunately once our Loan was approved we had a very stressful time dealing with Kristen. We were emailed the same information more than once and Kristen was difficult to deal with. This was a real shame as we were so impressed with Lendi up until this point.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Questions & Answers

Munyua G.
Munyua G.asked

Hello Lendi, i signed into your platform yesterday, 11th October,you allocated a loan of 16500.I applied and in fact paid your registration more than once in error (200x2); i have the Mpesa messages. Now when i try to confirm payment, i get the message,'no payment found try again after some time'. Is this a con game or what?

1 answer
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Munyua, Thanks for reaching out. Can you please confirm for us what website you used as we do not take any payment via our platform so I believe you may have the wrong company here, never the less, we are happy to look in to this for you.

Connell
Connellasked

I have submitted an application with lendi and looking at Macquarie for refinancing.
I am a bit worried as a lot of Macquarie reviews say customer service is not very good. Was wondering if anyone else has had any problems with them.

No answers
Puspa S.
Puspa S.asked

Who do I contact to help sort out my application as my lendi rep is stuffing us around and keeps emailing and asking for stuff we have already provided, he said everything was fine and we will hear back regarding approval but emailed again today asking for details he had asked few weeks ago.

3 answers
Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi Puspa, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We’re so sorry to hear your experience so far has not been an enjoyable one. We pride ourselves on our customer experience and we will be looking into what is happening. We will send you a private message to discuss this further but please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or queries.

Puspa S.
Puspa S.

Hi I have replied to your private msg, pls take action as we don’t have much time before the property settlement and I have supplied the name of the broker so you can look into it.

Lendi
Relationship manager -Lendi

Hi, I have responded in our private message.

See all Lendi questions

Get an answer from our members and Lendi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right home loan for you

Compare lenders with Lendi

Start NowNEW SERVICE